Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great dental health to visit
I wasn't pretty sure of the quality of the associates of Madison, but after my visit I won't be hesitant to come back again. I'm very satisfied of dentists
K
3 years ago
Personable and professional.
Both dental hygienist and dentist were great!
E
3 years ago
One of my best experiences at a dental office
R
3 years ago
Candy in the childrens area at the dentist!
If it wasn't for that I'd probably would've given 5 stars.
Response from Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown
Hi Mr. Wrobel, I just wanted to let you know that we do not offer candy to our patients. We do however give tokens to children so that they can pick out a small toy after their appointment. The bouncy ball in the machines are sometimes mistaken for gum balls. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit to our clinic.
J
3 years ago
Very pleased
Just finished with my first visit. The hygienist was great, not even a twinge of pain with the cleaning. The doc is also great and took the time to go through concerns in a thoughtful way. I am very happy and will be back!
A
3 years ago
Love this Office
I would recommend this office to everyone I know!!!! The staff are so kind, have an excellent work ethic when it comes to helping children relax and not be afraid when getting work done but they make sure to reassure you and the child everything is okay. The doctor is so aware and really loves talking to the patient and explaining the procedure he would be performing for that particular visit!!!!! Love these guys
C
3 years ago
Professional and quick
Quick and clean.
A
3 years ago
Great Staff
Very nice to my daughter, she was nervous and scared to get work done but they made her feel like she was the only thing that mattered and they would take care of her teeth. She was also given a token for doing good to get a prize she really enjoyed that.....Great Staff Great Doctor Very professional quick and organized
J
3 years ago
Professional, courteous and the latest equipment.
I have had dentists try to sell me expensive procedures that I didn't really require. Dr. Christiansen is a straight shooter and a competent professional.
Response from Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown
Thank you and we are glad you had a great experience!