Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
friendly, and fast
I always find the associates here to be friendly, helpful, and efficient. Would reccommed.
S
3 years ago
Efficient, friendly
Great visit!
S
3 years ago
Great dentist for kids
Dental Health Associates was great with two toddlers, ages 3 and 4. The setup has a little area for kids and the staff were all very kid friendly. The staff did a great job overall, and the setting is ideal for kids. My kids got little hour glass timers so they know how long to brush their teeth, and have been using them to get a better brush. I highly recommend giving Dental Health Associates a visit!
S
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience!
It's nice to be able to walk to the dentist so I hoped this would work for me- and it did! Rachel and Nick are sociable and professional. I'm happy to see young people being so successful! Thanks- I'll be back regularly!
C
3 years ago
Cleaning of teeth, a twice yearly procedure
Today my regular hygienist Rachel was away and Misty substituted. She was very thorough, and did it as quickly and expertly as just about anyone you'd hope to encounter. She also gave me some valuable tips about managing gum problems, so I'll get a Water Pik sometime pretty soon, i feel. It is always nice to hear Dr. Christensen say that all is well. How does anybody so good look so darned young? JK!
C
3 years ago
High quality service professional and very friendly.
Going to the dentist can be nerve-racking, but not @ Dental Health Associates-Downtown. They put me very much at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!!
A
3 years ago
Professional service
The treatment by all including Dr Christiansen, to the receptionist, to the dental assistant were all very professional and kind. My only problem was the language barrier and understanding the dental assistant's instructions.
A
3 years ago
Great dental health to visit
I wasn't pretty sure of the quality of the associates of Madison, but after my visit I won't be hesitant to come back again. I'm very satisfied of dentists
K
3 years ago
Personable and professional.
Both dental hygienist and dentist were great!
E
3 years ago
One of my best experiences at a dental office