Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Both Katie and Nick provided exceptional customer service and care on my first visit, which helps me return to them on a regular basis. The extraction of a bad tooth could have been super painful but they made sure I was not in pain and talked me through the whole procedure, which, in turn made me comfortable and relaxed.
J
3 months ago
Making a visit to the dentist a pleasure
My wife and I went in today for a routine cleaning. We were treated with courtesy and friendly professionalism. There is simply a personable approach that results in great dental care and leaves you confident you are in good hands.
J
4 months ago
Best Cleaning Experience
First time at Dental Health Associates and my hygienist Nina Martell provided me with my best Cleaning experience. She was very thorough and assuring. The rest of the staff was welcoming and pleasant as well. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Fast and effective service
Takako cleaned my teeth today. She was fast, gentle, and very fastidious. Nick and the staff are my goto place for outstanding dental care.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and conveniently located.
S
5 months ago
They are the best ever!
C
5 months ago
I can't even Express the amazing quality, professionalism and scheduling ease of Dental Health Associates East has always been able to offer myself and family. Cleanings, general Dental care and emergency care we have recieved. Dr. Kroll took over for our family Dentist after retirement and he's absolutely fantastic, wonderful with my autistic son which is always easy on the mind. His Dental Assistants are so good I couldn't even see going elsewhere.
J
5 months ago
Consistently Excellent
I have been coming to DHAM- Downtown for over two years now, and every interaction I've had with them has been great. The staff is very professional and courteous, and the Doc knows what he's doing very well. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. I feel very comfortable and relaxed going here, and always leave with a (brighter) smile on my face.
M
5 months ago
Smooth as a baby's butt
As as enjoyable as a routine trip to the dentist can be.
P
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Having my teeth cleaning is my least favorite thing to do. The staff at DHA make it almost enjoyable. DHA has state of the art equipment which makes the process quicker and much less stressful.