Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Nina is the best dental hygienist I've ever had - at any dentist office. She is very thorough, explains every step she takes, and is really gentle, which makes the overall cleaning experience really easy. Dr. Nick is also really friendly and makes the check up experience quick and easy. Overall, highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
friendly service from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. Very thorough with cleaning and x-rays, great team to have.
As usual very impressed with how my visit went, friendly service, efficient use of my time, great team that seems interested in the care of my teeth. Was given simple tips to up keep my already good work on taking care of my teeth along with a bag of goodies to help with the cleaning:) I will/have recommended them to others every time the topic of dental comes up.
T
4 months ago
High quality care
Every time I take Pam in the service and care are outstanding
M
5 months ago
Friendly, calming experience
It's not often you can say your experience at the Dentist was calming, but at DHA I felt that way. From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out, I felt clear about what to expect and like the employees I interacted with had my care and happiness as their first priority. I appreciated that my hygienist was communicative about what she was doing and gentle with an area of concern I had. She also timed the cleaning very well around the Dentist's rotation into each patient's room so I never spent any significant amount of time waiting. My only complaint at all about DHA downtown is that it seemed hard to get in because they're busy! But after going there, I understand why. I would definitely recommend them to others in my life.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly, great location!
I'm very glad to have Dr. Christianson and Nina, hygienist, on the Capitol Square between making it very convenient to schedule appointments work and home . I have been coming to this location since 2014 and overall very pleased with their professional services. Dr. C's work is very conscientious and Nina always has good advice when I come in for my cleanings. She is very thorough and does pain free work!
G
5 months ago
Great dental experience!
Happy, helpful staff; nice place, convenient location
B
5 months ago
Life-Changing Dental Visit [NOT Clickbait!]
From the patient coordinator to Nina the dental hygienist to Dr. Nick, I experienced nothing but hospitality, kindness, and warmth. I hadn't gone to the dentist in way too long, but they never condescended or scolded me, instead defusing all my stress with laughter and honesty. I'm actually excited to go back. I love dental health now. I had a great time. They book up fast, but it's worth scoping out a cancellation slot.
D
6 months ago
Both Katie and Nick provided exceptional customer service and care on my first visit, which helps me return to them on a regular basis. The extraction of a bad tooth could have been super painful but they made sure I was not in pain and talked me through the whole procedure, which, in turn made me comfortable and relaxed.
J
6 months ago
Making a visit to the dentist a pleasure
My wife and I went in today for a routine cleaning. We were treated with courtesy and friendly professionalism. There is simply a personable approach that results in great dental care and leaves you confident you are in good hands.
J
6 months ago
Best Cleaning Experience
First time at Dental Health Associates and my hygienist Nina Martell provided me with my best Cleaning experience. She was very thorough and assuring. The rest of the staff was welcoming and pleasant as well. Thanks!