Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Broke a tooth
I broke a tooth while eating dinner late at night and was able to get in to the dentists office very quickly the next day by 12 o’clock I had a temporary crown and I will soon have a new crown to replace the temporary. I am extremely pleased with the service I got at the dentist office.
C
7 months ago
They did a great job! very nice and helpful in terms of troubleshooting outstanding/ longterm dental issues.
S
8 months ago
Pleasant experience
From the ease of parking downtown to the friendly and knowledgeable staff and view of the children’s museum rooftop, it all combines for a great experience!
D
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality dental office.
M
11 months ago
Great experience!
I go there regularly for cleanings for the last 5-6 years. The staff there are wonderfully friendly, professional and engaging. They always make my experience exceptional and easy-going. I really appreciate Dr. C and his staff! Thanks for all you do!
N
11 months ago
I felt very taken care of
Great experience after a terrible one. Unfortunately I had a bike accident where I broke some of my teeth. Dr Christenson and Wenxin made me feel comfortable and answered all of my many questions and took the time to go over different options with me and understood my unique situation.
S
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
From check in to completion, Dental Health Associates was great to work with.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, really nice staff
My only complaint was it's a little hard to find the office in that building. After your first visit wont be a problem.
G
1 year ago
good service, respectful and polite
good service
T
1 year ago
Great experience was with Dr and STAFF
Thanks for getting me in and taking the time to answer my questions.