Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Gentle touch and great service
Very gentle teeth cleaning and exam.
B
1 year ago
Mostly good experience
I had a different hygienist than usual because I changed my scheduled appointment time.
C
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice
As a former dental hygienist, I think I'm a good judge of dental services. I highly recommend Dr. Christianson and his staff for high quality care.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Christianson to the rescue!
I have been seeing Dr. Christianson for several years for regular check-ups. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. This past weekend I experienced severe pain in one of my molars. On Monday, while at work, the pain was so severe that I couldn't eat my lunch. I called Dr. Christianson's office to see when I could get in. Dr. Christianson made himself available to see me at 1:30 that same day. After diagnosing the situation, he was able to resolve the issue with my tooth. I was pain-free by dinner time. Thanks, Dr. Christianson!
K
1 year ago
Pleasant, informative, professional
I appreciate when heath professionals explain what they're doing and why. Both the hygienist and dentist did so. They take to listen.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Christiansen is great. He's patient, very knowledgeable and explains everything.
My husband and I both needed crowns and for once getting a crown was basically pain free. His assistant is absolutely wonderful!!! She seems to be more than just a dental assistant because she is so familiar with the procedures, is very calm and a joy to have on our dental team. Very highly recommend Dr. Christiansen. It's not easy to find a dentist that you feel confident in, has a great personality and is not rushed. We recommend him to everyone.
C
1 year ago
Very positive experience
It has been easy to get appointments when I need them. The dentist and hygienists are friendly and knowledgable. I love that they are very timely with appointments. I am about to embark on my first crown with them.I am hoping for a good outcome.
K
1 year ago
Everything you want in a dental office
Easy to book an appointment, friendly staff, assistants and hygienists, and dentists who know their jobs and take time to talk to you.
L
1 year ago
routine cleaning
I give Dr Christiansen 5 stars. He is always polite, calm and gentle in his manner. He always answers any questions I have and I leave feeling very satisfied. The person who cleaned my teeth however was nervous and rushing. In her haste she was rough and I asked her to please slow down and be more gentle which she did. She was polite and nice but in a hurry, jittery and probing a little too deeply below the gums. I was glad to get me teeth cleaned and have a good report.
B
1 year ago
Excellent professional and courteous service.
My hygienist, Rachel, is very thorough, very competent and is also a nice person. Dr. Christianson is also very professional and friendly. I feel like my dental health is exceptionally well cared for at this clinic. If you know of someone looking for a great dentist and associated staff, send them to DHA - Downtown.