Dental Health Associates of Madison- Downtown

Dentist

44 E. Mifflin Street

Suite 204

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Excellent professional and courteous service.
My hygienist, Rachel, is very thorough, very competent and is also a nice person. Dr. Christianson is also very professional and friendly. I feel like my dental health is exceptionally well cared for at this clinic. If you know of someone looking for a great dentist and associated staff, send them to DHA - Downtown.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Care
Honestly, this has been the best dental health practice I have ever been to. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. The quality of service is always high, and the atmosphere is very welcoming. Dr. Christianson is incredibly skilled and caring. He and his team went above and beyond at my last visit, providing additional service that they were in no way required to do out of the goodness of their heart. 10/10, would recommend to anyone (young or old).
K
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and professional. I have already recommended DHA to friends who were looking for dentists and I will keep doing that!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is fantastic and attentive. They make dental visits pleasant.
D
1 year ago
Great dental care almost on the Capital steps
Prompt, friendly dental care by a group of dedicated professionals; perfect downtown location for those working or living near the Capital.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Christianson and his staff are wonderful!
Excellent dentist with competent , friendly, compassionate staff! I have never had such a good dental experience and I highly recommend you try them out!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and kind.
Thank you to Dr. Christensen for my new smile. I really appreciate the education about teeth whitening and good oral hygiene.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly high quality dental care.
Just moved here from out of town, so was delighted to find such wonderful dental care only blocks from my downtown home. Easy to make appointments; caring professionals providing excellent care.
P
2 years ago
Prompt, professional staff
Both the technician and Dr. Nick were friendly and professional. The staff at the front desk was helpful with scheduling my next appointment and making sure I received my parking sticker.
R
2 years ago
There's nothing worse than poor or substandard dental work. I'm pleased to say Dr. Christianson has been great to work with. He has a very pleasant demeanor. In addition, he and his staff seem more than competent. Dr Kelly was always good to me for 30+ years and I was concerned when she retired. Moreover, I trust her judgement and I believe she left her practice good hands.