Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Victoria my hygienist is awesome!
Victoria has been cleaning my teeth for the last few years. She is alway gentle, makes sure that I am comfortable. She is a big part why I keep coming back. Everyone is very friendly from the check in to the check out.
D
5 days ago
Strong "Off the Bench"!
Hygenist Ashley did a great job filling in for Kay B. today, so I learned about Ashley's FIVE young children! Ugh! She claimed that, for herself, going to work is akin to going on vacation! A battle-hardened hygenist, who obviously loves her brood, amd who's also very friendly, personable, and professional. Another pleasant experience today.
L
7 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Kay is the best hygienist ever, been with her for over 25 years.
D
2 weeks ago
Jessica is the best hygienist I have ever had.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, comfortable Dental Visit
My wife and I have always had wonderful, comfortable visits and the latest was no exception. All staff was sincere and welcoming. The treatment was respectful and gentile.
M
1 month ago
Dental Health Associates are the BEST!
I have been at DHA since they opened over 20years ago and have NEVER had a bad experience! From the friendly staff at the front desk to Dr. Sobczak and his associates I have always experienced their warmth and professionalism. Both of my children loved seeing Dr. Sobczak as he was funny and kind to them, always making their dental visit a good one. As for myself, I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and currently can't say enough about the wonderful care I have received!
D
1 month ago
Implant and crown
The team of dentists and assistants who worked together in providing me with an implant and implant crown were so supportive, responsive to my needs and concerns, skilled and, in my opinion, provided a very high quality of service with beautiful results.
B
1 month ago
New Crown
Dr. Elliott and his assistants are amazing! I had a crown I hated for a couple years and I just had my new one placed today and it fits perfectly and feels great! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Great people
Both Jessica and Dr. Elliot are great people. Considerate of our situation and always kind. We tried another dentist because it was closer, but we went back to Dr. Elliot and Jessica.
B
1 month ago
Great with Kids
Our experience was perfect. My son had never been to the dentist. He was a little shy and stubborn on entering the cleaning room. He was made to feel safe and had everything explained to him. He actually is asking to come back. Thank you!