Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality professional first class service!
Very friendly, considerate , and professional staff, and amazing first class service! Welcoming place. Nancy F is very caring professional, an excellent hygienist, her attention to small details is amazing. She makes me forget about my fear of going to the dentist, and does her job thoroughly. They are always on time, and happy to help.I highly recommend them to anybody!
O
6 days ago
The experience went very well, because I went without Novocaine it would be nice if there was a little discount on the Nitrous. At my last Dentist the cost of Nitrous was the same ($75), whether I had Novocaine or not. Thank you Scott and Sky!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
Everyone was kind, timely and professional. As someone who is not a fan of going to the dentist, the cleaning and exam was gentle and pain free. Overall great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and on time.
Very friendly, considerate , and professional staff. Also helpful and on schedule.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sobzchak is like no dentist I have ever, EVER met. He explains every single thing, is tender, caring, and sincere. I have never EVER had any dental work without serious pain, and I cannot deny that I did not even feel the numbing sticks! He is so gentle, professional and deserves every single kudos he can get. I am so thankful that he is my dentist once again!😊
J
4 weeks ago
Always great
My appointments are always on time; the staff is knowledgeable and friendly; and I always get first-class dental treatment.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
All the staff are so friendly and caring. Nancy and Kim are amazing. They make it feel like we're there visiting friends.
M
1 month ago
As much as I dislike going to the dentist I really do enjoy going here. My hygienist, Brooke, is very friendly and thorough. Everyone is welcoming and I feel like they do their best to respect your time.
M
1 month ago
Super professional, but also friendly
Have always had a good experience here with both the dentist and the hygienists that I have seen. Each year I bring in medical/dental paperwork for Antarctic travel and that's always dealt with nicely and simply. The dental work seems solid and professional, and everyone is friendly and generally makes this a good experience. I can't say I disliked my dentist offices in previous cities I've lived, but I have no hesitation recommending these folks to anyone here in Madison.
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr Sobczak and staff is the best. I used to avoid going to dentists because I had quite bad experience in the past. My coworker recommended Dr Sobczak. I have been going to this place for over 10 years now. I have tried different hygienists in this place and always have very good experience. I highly recommend.