Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Care
I continue to enjoy my visits to DHA on Walbridge due to the care and attention I receive from Amy, a hygienist at that location, and Chad, who is a superb dentist there. I usually have questions regarding necessary as well as cosmetic dental procedures, and they never hesitate to give me the information I am seeking. After years of being a patient at DHA, I am experiencing great dental health. Amy always makes me feel welcome with her wonderfully warm personality and her skills, knowledge, and obvious passion for her work.
F
1 week ago
I have been a patient at Dental Health Associates for many, many years and the service has always been 5 star! Very courteous and professional. Would not ever go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
Dr. Kroll and his assistants, Deb and Laurie are an awesome team! My dental work was painless and done in a timely manner. Dr. Kroll is an excellent replacement for Dr. Walther. I've known Deb and Laurie for years and I can tell how much they care, not just about my dental health, but also about me. I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been their patient for over 25 years. Always: friendly, considerate, punctuation, and most importantly they listen to my concerns.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I am a new patient here but this was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff are great! They take thier time, they don’t make you feel rushed....Did I say perfect? You will not be disappointed. The dentist was very knowledgeable and solved an issue that I’ve had for years. My dental hygienist was very thorough and both were very polite and friendly. I am so glad that I found this place.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional office - excellent service
My family has been seeing Dr. Killian for years - he is truly one of the best in Madison! Extremely professional, personable and knows his craft. We have seen many of the hygienists and they all are professional, personable and highly skilled.
M
3 weeks ago
Have always had only necessary work done and they give wonderful advice
I have gone to Dr. Sobczak forever. (My husband and I were seeing him back when he worked on the other side of the clinic and he was single!!) We've loved his personal way of sharing things that we have in common with him such as Dr. Sobczak's hunting experiences since my husband has been an avid hunter. This always give the "personal touch" to our dental experience. He's never done anything that would make us question the care we need or can consider in the near future. Sandy is wonderful - she has a quiet, gentle way about her and is very efficient with her cleaning and x-ray knowledge and ability. She is also open about her personal life which also coincides with ours (has cabin and a mother close to my mother's age, so we can relate to the challenges that come along with our parents getting older. My dental experiences are always very pleasant and the care is awesome.
S
4 weeks ago
Always good to me
I always see Kay, and she does a great job. She’s very personable. Dr. Killian knows us, and he’s always very kind, also. The receptionist helped me fax insurance paperwork today, which was above and beyond. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Elliott does a great job and is very personable. Lisa is my hygienist and she is totally awesome!!! Highly recommend her😍
K
1 month ago
Profess, Friendly, and very cost effective
My husband and I have been going to Dental Health Associates for years now. Our Dentist - Dr. Elliot has just been wonderful!! Helps with information regarding procedures, helps with anxiety and you come away thinking that procedure wasn’t bad at all. Very business like, but also so friendly, does not run out of the room after checking your teeth. My dental hygienist, Jessica is SUPER!!!! So friendly, professional that when I’m done almost feel like I had a Therapy session 😁 She has a great memory that she can pick up conversations regarding family like no time was lost between cleanings. Very professional with my visits If you are looking for a dental office, this is the place to go to Kathleen R