Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Polite and professional
Dental Health East is a great place to have your cleanings and other dental work that you might need done. I broke off one of my teeth and they got me in within a couple of days and even had time to start a crown on my initial visit of evaluating the tooth. Dr. Schwitters is an all around great dentist, very easy to talk to andprofessional. I would highly recommend him and the staff at dental health east.
D
5 days ago
xxx
A
1 week ago
Excellent
Had my first appointment last Thursday. Haven't been to a dentist for years and need to have quite a few things done. I needed to have a tooth pulled on this visit. D.r Kroll and Deb were awesome! Made my next appointment on the way out and will continue to go there for all my dental needs.
S
1 week ago
Root Canal
I have been going to Dr. Sobczak for many years. I always have anxiety when I walk in the door but Dr. Sobczak and his staff have always been able to calm me down. I couldn't and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs. Thanks again for a job well done today. And special thank you to Dawn and Deb for making me actually laugh out loud at the dentist...something I never thought would ever happen.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and quality service.
S
2 weeks ago
Trusted and friendly
Dental Health Associates and Dr. Sobczak have been my dental care providers for many years. I could not be happier with their professionalism, competence, friendliness, and timeliness.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job & pain free
Dr. Kroll and Laurie are a great team. They replaced some old restorations and did such a good job matching the shade of my teeth, that you can't even see the restoration.
B
3 weeks ago
My experience is always good. I enjoy the staff and my hygienist Lisa H. Always does a wonderful job. And helps me understand my insurance coverage, and she's always been in a good mood. Billy
J
4 weeks ago
Jessica and Dr. Elliott are the best!
M
4 weeks ago
Best in Madison
The business is awesome - Not your father's dentist. Lisa is the best dental hygienist in Wisconsin. Met Dr Schwittters - He's Cool too..