Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Perfect never have to wait. Get in with in minutes.
S
4 days ago
My dental hygienist is awesome!
Victoria, has been my hygienist for more then a couple of years. She always talks to me on what is going well. She is always concerned that I am comfortable with all that she does.
S
1 week ago
High quality of service and always efficient and friendly serivce.
Our whole family uses Dental Health Assoc. We all love Dr Skibba, he remembers us from visit to visit and always asks how we are all doing and does a very through job and the kids have never been afraid of him when they were little. He has very friendly Dental Hygienists.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, accommodating
Good care and good service. Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
I love Dental Health Associates, been going for over 30 years. Sandra R is my favorite Dental Hygienist. She is super friendly and cares about how I am feeling during my cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Office visit
I have been going to Dental Health for MANY years. They are always timely, polite and professional. My hygienist today was Sandra, she does an excellent job. Dr. Sobczak is my dentist and he is the best. Can't say that going to the dentist is my favorite thing to do, but, they always go out of their way to make it as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend them.
T
4 weeks ago
Over 35 Years Patient
My wife and I have been patients of DHA for over 35 years and all 3 of our children went there. Our one daughter and her family are still patients.
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Long time with Dr. Skibba and Kristin Both are professional and great personalities. I'm not the easiest patient for them but I feel comfortable coming in.
K
1 month ago
Good, effiicient service but felt a bit rushed
First time here. I found it well-run, efficient and friendly. My hygienist and dentist were professional and congenial and answered all my questions. My only concern stems from its size: it's a very large office with room for many patients at one time and at times I got the feeling that I was part of an assembly line. My hygienist at times seemed as if she was pushing to get through the cleaning as quickly as possible.
N
1 month ago
Always very friendly, courteous and professional!
Replaced a fallen out crown in less than 20 minutes. Fantastic service with a smile.