Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great dental care for the family
Been going here for 15 years, now my kids into dental plus ortho care, never a complaint about quality providers, great with kids!
T
1 week ago
cleaning, dental care and orthodontic services
Everyone at Dental Health Associates is friendly and professional. I have been going there for more than 12 years, my children (age 17 and 14) have gone there for their entire lives. We get great care and service with a smile!
J
1 week ago
My visit 12/4/18
My cleaning was great! Professional, efficient, and comprehensive. My check in took about a minute to find me. Not sure why?
G
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Impressed with the adherence to appointment time and professionalism of the staff.
J
2 weeks ago
New patient.
Today I was a new patient due to the fact that my former dentist retired. I broke a tooth and got in right away and it was repaired. He showed experience and good technique. Very competent.
J
3 weeks ago
All ways great care.
Long time client. I have never had anything less then the best care.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr Sobczak for many years. He is very caring and an excellent dentist. I have had crowns, fillings and whatever and he is always very friendly and caring. Took my fear of going to a dentist away. I have, also, recommended him to a friend and she is, also, happy with him.
D
1 month ago
Looking for at least ONE naysayer!
One of my guilty pleasures is to read the on-line reviews of places that provide exceptional service or food or expertise or whatever. Just to find the comments of an inveterate naysayer who is absolutely impossible to please, who gives a one-star rating. Can be fun! And I found one for DHA! But I was still disappointed. With his one-star narrative, he registered a glowing report. Drat! Apparently, he misunderstood how the “five-star” rating system works! Still looking, tho! Great teamwork at this clinic; dentists “cover” for each other, when necessary, so that waits or postponements are effectively eliminated. Lots of magnanimity and dedication seen at this place! Still, and understandably, everyone who evaluates this clinic has his or her decided favorites. My vote goes to the combo, Dr. Killian and Kay B. [If there’s a better duo at DHA, well, it ain’t much better! Jus sayin’.]
J
1 month ago
Cleaning, x-rays, consultation for implant
Unfortunately, I have bad teeth genes, so I have spent a lot of hours during my 64 years in dentist offices in California, Florida, and now Wisconsin. DHA is first rate. Everyone I encountered was very friendly, patient, and highly competent. I could go on, but they earned five stars in all aspects of their performance. I'll use them as long as I am in the area.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
A little behind but once I got in I was in and out quickly.