Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional, quality service by people who make you feel like a friend
I've been having my teeth cleaned by Sandy R., with Dr. Sobczak as my dentist for over 25 years - over half my life!! I was referred by a co-worker years ago, and since my first visit would never go anywhere else. Even being as far away as 30+ miles at one point, I would not consider switching; they are simply wonderful in every way! Professional, courteous, helpful, and most importantly they truly do CARE. They go over options with you, explain things thoroughly, and find the best option(s) for you. They are not just out to make a buck, or do work just to do it - they are the real deal. LOVE them and will go there until the end... :)
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Health was recommended to me by my daughter. We both are nervous about going to the dentist. She had found a hygienist that was gentle. Her husband had also gone to the same dentist and was thoroughly satisfied with his work, and professionalism I was so glad that I went. The hygienist was so patient, friendly, understanding and gentle. The dentist was thorough, understood what my concerns were, and did not try to push me into repairs immediately. I felt very comfortable with their advice and will continue to work with them for my dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Returning Customer
I was a patient for a few years and then moved to a neighboring community and switched to a local dentist. On one of the first visits with that new office, the dentist remarked what 'great' work my previous dentist had performed on my teeth. It was said with sincerity and awe... (made me wonder why I switched). That dentist was ok but I needed a crown and the wait was too long. I returned to the East clinic and could not be happier. Dr. Sobczak is professional and friendly. He and his staff do a great job of explaining the process of my service which enables me to be informed and relaxed. I am confident that I am getting better care here. I will be staying!
S
1 month ago
Easy
My first impression was: wow, this is the biggest dentist's office I've ever seen! The staff was all kind and friendly, no pressure, knowledgeable about what my insurance would cover. Michelle spent the most time with me and she was nice, positive, kept me informed of what we were doing each step of the way and helped me make good decisions. She was also very gentle and supportive. The dentist praised me and made me feel good about myself before I left. I was on my way an hour later, including X-rays and cleaning. Great experience!
C
2 months ago
I was in for a filling. Dr Schwitters is awesome! He is quick, thorough, kind & caring. Kathy, the assistant, was very kind as well. I have never had a bad experience at DHA.
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Walther for over 20 years. That in its self shows how satisfied I have been with him and the professional and caring attention he has provided for my dental care. I will miss him and wish him the very best as he ventures into retirement. All the staff at the East Clinic that I have come into contact over these many years, whether on the phone or in person, have always been helpful and considerate. I was also favorably impressed with Dr. Kroll in my first visit/consultation with him.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Lisa, my hygenist, is the greatest. She is always professional and friendly. I am very sorry to see Dr. Walther retire. He has been so gracious and kind to me over all the years I've gone to him.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Killian and his staff are very caring professionals.
S
2 months ago
Professional
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly,excellent dental care
I have been a patient at DHA - East for many years. The staff, especially Jessica and Dr. Elliott, are phenomenal. We've moved out of the area, but we travel back to keep our same hygienist and dentist! The office staff is also incredibly friendly and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone!