Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Quick and professional, as always!
M
6 days ago
Professional and timely!
Had a teeth cleaning today. They got me in at the time i needed with my work schedule and got my cleaning done in a timely manner. They are all friendly. Teeth feel great!
S
2 weeks ago
The best service from the friendliest and most professional dental team
Sandra Robinson is a great dental hygienist. She is friendly, professional and makes my teeth sparkle! Greg Sobczak is a terrific dentist. He also is friendly and does wonderful work. I have had a few crowns and a bridge put in. I experienced minimal pain and discomfort and no complications afterward.
T
2 weeks ago
All-around Great
I've had a few different hygienists and dentists, and they're all great! Very punctual, good appointment availability, friendly staff. Great!
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service.
Excellent hygienist and dentist, whom I have seen for years. Always on schedule. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Thumbs-up recommend
J
2 weeks ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Thumbs-up recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Who loves the dentist? Well I'd say strong like... ;-)
Been going to Dr. Kent Killian for years and it has always been great. Keep up the good work and NEVER retire folks!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional as always
I have been going there for many years, and have always had positive experiences.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional In all services
Went in for cleaning and received excellent professional treatment. From cleaning to exam staff is friendly and work to keep you comfortable. I would highly recommend