Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome people
Everyone there is professional and courteous.
T
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I am a longtime patient at DHA. Kay is a friendly and professional hygienist and Dr. Killian is a great dentist. I highly recommend DHA!
R
5 days ago
Awesome service
I was in and out in 25 minutes with great and friendly service!
D
5 days ago
Honest, efficient, and professional
They did a thorough job. They started on time. The appointment did not take long.
P
1 week ago
Friendly
Always a good experience! Deb B and Nancy F are always so friendly! Thanks
A
1 week ago
Great first visit.
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dental Health Associates and Nora, the hygienist and Dr. Kroll were great. Nora is a good listener and takes her time to explain procedures and checks that I understand them.
G
2 weeks ago
Quick High Quality by Friendly Professionals
Been going for years and have had all positive experiences. From pulling a tooth to cleaning the staff are all very friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
From my hygienist to Dr. Killian I always have had good dental appointments with them.
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff and Great Dentists
If you are looking for a great place to go for any dental work from a cleaning to an implant this is the place. Been going here for several years and still happy with the service.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff are super competent, thoroughly professional, caring and friendly. So glad I decided to switch to Dental Health Associates. Best dental care I've ever received!