Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today By Appointment

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly, courteous staff
I've been going to Dental Health Associates for many years now and would not even consider another facility. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Killian is a great dentist and always has a story to tell. Michelle is my hygienist and does a great job.
N
4 days ago
Quick and painless
Dr. Killian did a great job with my crown.
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
I have been going to this office for more than 6 years - and highly recommend it! I really appreciate the appointment reminder system. Receptionists are prompt, polite, warm, and professional. Technicians and hygienists are always efficient, thorough, professional, and willing to answer my questions. Dentists have always been cordial, efficient, and give good care. They also truly listen to me and answer my questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Super professional and friendly service
I am generally a nervous dental patient and this feeling was exacerbated by the fact that I was visiting DHA for the very first time for a filling repair. I couldn't have asked for a more professional and friendly dentist and assistant who made sure I was comfortable with each step of the process. Everything went smoothly and I was in and out quickly with no pain at all.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and caring staff
I've always gotten professional and quality care. I would definitely recommend Dental Health!
J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. Dr. Sobczak did a great job on replacing some old amalgams. Makes me feel good about my smile again. He and his assistant Deb were so very friendly and caring. Kept me informed on all the procedures they were doing. Even though Dr. Sobczak is not a Hawkeye fan, I still like him! Always a Hawkeye, Jane
M
1 month ago
Excellent in all aspects
They saw me the same day for a dental emergency and did a very good job of solving the problem.
M
1 month ago
Excellent in all aspects
They saw me the same day for a dental emergency and did a very good job of solving the problem.
J
1 month ago
Super! A Big Help
My tooth fell out very unexpectedly. It was very important that I get in for an assessment of the situation the same day. The receptionist was so helpful in connecting me to Dawn, one of my dentist's assistants. Dawn made sure I could get an appointment the same day with my own dentist, Dr. Sobczak. Dawn and Dr. Sobczak worked through the unusual situation that they encountered. I am very grateful for their empathy and skill. Thank you Dr. Sobczak for decades of excellent dental care.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely best experience!
I used to hate going to the dentist. I no longer feel this way. Everyone in this office makes for a pleasant experience. I've had to redo crowns for a long time now, but wouldn't do it because I dreaded the experience - no longer! I've had another crown at this place and the experience was almost painless. I trust the recommendation of the dentist and would flow his advice. In other experiences, I felt as if I was constantly being sold something I didn't need. Here I've never had that feeling. In fact, once I went in thinking I had to have a root canal and I walked out with a recommendation to use a different toothpaste! In my previous experiences I think I would have walked out with a root canal. Best place ever! Dare I say, a pleasant and joyful dentist experience!