Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
Can’t say enough about Dr. Elliott and his staff. Brought in my 92 year old mother for a cleaning with Laura (she loved her). She had a cavity, so they worked her in. Much appreciated so I didn’t have to bring her back. Thank you Dr. Elliott and Megan for working through your lunch. Best Place Ever! *****
J
7 days ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Always treated great and service is outstanding.
H
2 weeks ago
Lifetime dental office for a reason
I have been seeing dentists at Dental Health since I was 4. I am now 51. Started at west side and now at east side. When I lived in Oshkosh and in Eau Claire, I continued with Dental Health. When I lived in Florida for 3 years, I consulted with my previous Dental Health dentist on what was being recommended by the Florida dentist. Positive experiences. If I can make it work, they will be my dental provider for life.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
This was my first time at the east side clinic of DHA, and I had a very good experience. They are taking the health and safety of their patients and staff very seriously which was good to see. Everyone wore a mask or was given one when they entered, my temperature was taken at the door, the hygienist wore a plastic face shield while cleaning my teeth and they didn't use any aerosolized methods (so no water pick). Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth, I'm very happy.
R
3 weeks ago
Small filling
Dr. Killian is excellent and always tells you exactly what is happening with your teeth. Today I had to have a small filling in an area that has resorption issues. He does not do a root canal if that would not really fix the problem. He keeps up to date with new ways to resolve issues.
K
3 weeks ago
Felt safe!
Very good, everyone was in protect each other mode. Thank you
K
4 weeks ago
The same excellent care and service, every time
I was told that today is their first day open after the Corona Virus situation. It seemed that all safety precautions were in place, from having one's temp taken at the front door, everyone wearing gloves, to plexi-glass shields in all customer service areas. Today's cleaning included hand scaling only (the old-fashioned way), no water cleaning right now due to Covid precaution, but it sure worked, my teeth now have that just cleaned feeling, very nice. Ashley is a fine hygenist. And Dr. Kroll is a fine dentist as well, he always explains why something else should be done in the future to prolong the use of my aging teeth.
P
4 weeks ago
I always get great service from Dental Health East
Broke a tooth back in April and now they are re-opened in May have a temporary crown in place. I've had a couple other crowns done at this office and no problems at all with them. Dr. Kroll and Deb know dentistry.
C
3 months ago
Great staff to work with helped me out greatly this morning. You are all very much appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly
My experience is always great. Especially when Brittany J cleans my teeth. She is SUPER great and SUPER friendly. She is fantastic with kids. Both my kids always look forward getting their teeth cleaned by her and are never scared. She makes the experience very comfortable and fast. I totally recommend Dental Health Associates and especially Brittany J!!!