Dental Health Associates of Madison - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamadison.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Professional service
I've been a satisfied customer of DHA East for years. Dr. Killian is always welcoming and professional in addition to being a top notch dentist. I was in today for a minor procedure and mentioned a couple issues with other teeth. He was able to address one of them during the same visit (an unplanned replacement of a childhood filling) and assess and help me understand the likely cause of another issue, which was referred to a specialist for follow up. The hygienists (lots to choose from) and office staff have also always been professional and on time, which is something I look for in a dental office. Keep up the great work!
R
3 years ago
Great experience!
I'm a new patient I have been to this office twice. I am very impressed with the quality work, the friendliness, and willingness to answer questions of both my dentist and dental hygienist. My hygienist in particular was very helpful and informative, and has helped me develop a new regimen that has already resulted in a healthier mouth after one month. Thanks Lisa!
D
3 years ago
new dentures
Everyone there is so polite and caring. I am a senior citizen (which means not dental insurance) who need all top teeth extracted because of bone loss. Dr. Schwitters and the finance department worked with to help me out as much as they could. But, most importantly I felt comfortable with every one I dealt with.
S
3 years ago
Good-bye Dr. David Walther
He has been my dentist for over 31 years. He has given me the best care possible. I hope he enjoys a great retirement. I will miss his care,
O
3 years ago
Very professional, showing genuine interest
J
3 years ago
Great Service, professional and friendly
My husband and I have been coming to the East Clinic for about 18+ years and saw Dr. Walther so we'll miss him now that he's retiring (but happy for him and his family) I know we'll continue to be in good hands as he has taken great care in finding his replacement. We've always been very happy with the professionalism, kindness and friendliness of everyone (dentists, hygienists, orthodontists and all staff.) We'll always keep coming here!
N
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going here since 2003 and find the services are consistently excellent.
E
3 years ago
Compassion and efficiency
Everyone I have encountered at DHA- hygienists, assistants, receptionists, financial specialists, and of course Dr. Killian- are kind and thorough. Dental work is particularly anxiety provoking for me and the level of confidence DHA East I stills in clients is very helpful. They are non-judgmental and will hold your hand during novicaine injections :) I have been going here for about one year and will continue to.
N
3 years ago
Many, many years...
I've been going to this dentist office since I was a little kid. Through braces, a few cavities, and now into my middle years. Always great work and friendly service.
C
3 years ago
Always a Great Experience
I've been going to Dr. Schwitters for 4 years now and he and his team are always very friendly and professional. Cleanings are quick and painless. And the hygienists and ladies at the front desk are always very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Aside from regular cleanings the only other procedure I've had was a filling replacement. I tend to get a little light headed when they go in for the numbing part, but the hygienist was very patient with me as I got my sea legs back, and the procedure was (thanks to the extensive numbing) completely painless! Overall I've only had great experiences at DHA East and I'm glad I was recommended here when I was on the hunt for a new dentist.