Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
New hygienist is great
Can highly recommend Toulue Y - best cleaning I've had in years!
P
1 week ago
Always friendly.
I have never had a bad experience at Dental Health Associates. They are great!!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality & service
Dr. Fard and staff are consistently cordial, professional and thorough. We feel fortunate to have them caring for our well-being.
M
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Fard and his staff are amazing. I've been going there for 10 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Fard is gentle and does perfect work! Highly recommend them! I've referred my husband there and he's had the same experience. I'm going to start taking my 2 year old this year as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Very impressive!
Dr. Sangalang is wonderful! Very gentle, knowledgeable, and excellent communication skills. Honest about what procedures such as whitening, etc., can and cannot do. I trust him!
R
4 weeks ago
Superb Communication Skills
Dr. Rambod Fard has by far the best communication skills of any medical professional I've ever dealt with. He speaks clearly, uses easy-to-understand terminology and an abundance of lucid examples accompanied by excellent gestures, doesn't repeat himself (unless you ask), and is relentlessly considerate, solicitous, and polite. Oh, he's a damn fine dentist, too!
A
1 month ago
Very good service
Dr. Fard and Rachel did a very good job.
T
1 month ago
Quality service. Wonderful customer service. Dr. O and his assistant are just wonderful and very competent. They make a trip to the dentist tolerable
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Felt very welcome. Spotless environment. Great experience.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr Fard is the best dentist I've ever had, no question. He genuinely cares about my oral health, and he and his team alway give me full confidence that I'm in great hands.