Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly Place
Very nice staff, just a couple of minutes late but no big deal. I had a quick appointment to get a retainer reattached. All went well, thanks!
D
1 week ago
I got in as soon as I was supposed to. I was treated so nice and because I had to have my temporary filling put in because it was my fault that I had to have that done. I was so happy with how the appointment went and I would recommend the clinic to anyone who needed dental work. Very professional!
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT HAS ALWAYS
Great personal service. All the latest equipment. Professional.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality care/expert dentist and hygienist caring and fun staff, not pushy with services!
I am new to the area and needed to find a new dentist and hygienist. I decided to go with Dental Health Associates of Madison because of 1-their reviews and 2-their hours. Working a full time job can make it difficult to get into a dentist office that works the same hours. Dental Health Associates has longer evening hours, making it easier to get into an appointment during the week after work. The staff is extremely timely- I went into the office right after I checked in! They even have a sign at the receptionist desks that says if you have been sitting for longer than 15min, to ask! That is huge, so many times the wait is delayed , this little sign just shows they are timely and appreciate and honor their patients time as well. The dentist and hygienist were both so cheerful and professional in our encounters, very social and easy to have a conversation with! Having your teeth cleaned can sometimes be awkward, but the staff makes the time fly by and so enjoyable. I appreciated the dentists evaluation and not being pushy about any services that are needed. She noted I was a low risk patient so didn't need to be paying for yearly xrays because they serve no purpose for me, instead I will get them every 2-3years or if something comes up. I appreciate their focus on care rather than money. They also dont shame you which can be common in any health field, they are real with their recommendations and advise. These are wonderful people who have a great knowledge base and really care about their patients. I am so happy I found them! I went to the Marshall Ct location, they have a separate parking garage for patients which is great!
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Great experience. Very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Life-long Patient
As stated, I've been a patient with DHA of Madison for essentially my entire life (25 yrs old) and have been worked on by many different staff through those years without a single bad experience. I thank them all for being so accommodating of a young adult's busy lifestyle. I love my smile and have great, healthy teeth - due in no small part to them. Soon I'll be on my own health/dental insurance and I hope to be able to stay with them.
P
1 month ago
My first time here - I'm impressed
Professional and friendly personnel and facility. It was difficult parking, but not bad once we saw there was underground parking. So glad you have that.
M
2 months ago
Great service with professionals.
Professional and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Best clinic I’ve had
Professional, caring, quick, and honest. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and quick!
I've moved around a lot in the past several years, so I've seen a lot of dentists and experienced a good few offices, and this one beats them all by a lot. From the initial phone call to my getting lost and being late and even my appointment itself, everyone was just so kind and helpful. It also didn't take too long! Would definitely recommend.