Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality, courteous, respectful, very competent
Dr. Fard and Hygienist, Taylor, are excellent to work with, always kind and thoughtful, and respectful of my time. Thank you for your excellent work! I've had primarily cleanings and crown repairs.
G
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and communicative
Obviously well trained dental hygienist and dentist. Great rapport with me and my wife. They do great work.
A
3 weeks ago
I LOVE the dentist
I use to hate the dentist but now I look forward to my appointments. I’ve been seeing Dr Fard for about 8-9 years and highly recommend! He is kind, explains everything very well and does amazing work when needed. I also highly recommend Taylor, the hygienist I’ve been seeing for several years now. Front desk is always amazing and friendly as well!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and consistent
My family have been patients of Dr. Fard's for years. Hands down the best dentist I've ever had. I've recommended him to friends who have all come back thanking me for the referral. The hygenists are always friendly and calm as is Dr. Fard.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Fard fixed a filling for me. He is the nicest dentist you could ever ask for! And all the dental hygienists are super sweet and make you sure you are comfortable throughout the appointment. I drive one hour to come here & it’s all because of the staff.
K
1 month ago
Professional and respectful
Been a patient for 30+ years. I always recommend them. I always say that Cheryl.. my hygienist is the best! Matt is my new DR. who just completed a crown for me. The Lab was late getting the crown onsite, but they actually came in and apologized.
T
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've had.
DHA has been great over the past few years. I typically go for 2 cleanings a year which are fast and painless. The techs are very friendly and professional, the dentist (Sangalang) is very gentle and reassuring. 10/10 would recommend.
B
1 month ago
Dr Fard is super friendly and helpful, my new patient appt went wonderfully, looking forward to continuing my dental care here
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and calm
Been a patient for years. Dr. Brumm, the hygenists, and the front desk staff all have the best attitude. Very reassuring and offer opinions and choices where appropriate.
S
2 months ago
Professional and consistent service
Been a patient for many years. I recommend them frequently. I always say that Cheryl.. my hygienist is the best!