Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Love it Here!!!
I have been a patient here for almost 30 Years. I travel from Beloit for care because of the staff at this facility. Cheryl Beecher has been my hygienist for all of these years and I wouldn't see anyone else! She is kind, friendly, easy to know and GREAT at her job. I saw Dr. Donnelly until her retired 2 years ago and now see Dr. O. Both of these dentists are amazing and caring individuals! I love it at Dental Health Associates and look forward to my appointments!
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Visit ... Ever :))
Catherine Brumm, DDS was my doctor and she is AMAZING!!! Happy, kind, professional and excellent medical/dental care. The front desk staff were attentive and were able to book me same day for additional services knowing my schedule was difficult to work with, it was unexpected but glad they took the time to see if my doctor had openings same day. They handled all my insurance submissions, which just makes life easier. The doctor and her assistant were a comedy duo, which made the visit even more enjoyable. And have to say was the first time I did not feel a numbing needle, yeah Dr. Brumm is that good!!
P
2 weeks ago
Rachael M is awesome at her job and so friendly. Dr. Fard really cares about you as an individual, not just as a patient. I would highly recommend DHA.
T
3 weeks ago
Great care from staff
Hygienist Rachelle (Rachel?) was fantastic and Dr. Brumm was great as well. Thanks for a good visit Dental Health Associates.
C
3 weeks ago
An old crown came off as I was preparing to go to work. Due to the sensitivity of the tooth I called my dentist to see how soon they could fix it. I called them at 9 AM and they were able to see me at 1 PM to fix the tooth. Thank you Dr. O and Loraine for your quick service.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
At my visit this week, excellent care, as always. I entirely agree with Phil B. from three weeks ago.
W
3 weeks ago
Visit with no issues
Rachelle did a very nice job as hygienist. Exam went well. All is good.
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
I've been seeing Dr. Fard for a few years now and can heartily recommend him and Taylor B, my dental hygienist. Being older, my teeth have seen a lot of wear and tear. Dr. Fard always recommends the best course for my long-term dental health, and unlike dentists I have had in the past, is very cost conscious. I always enjoy their informative and fun conversation. Great service, friendly office staff, and reasonably priced.
K
2 months ago
Thank you for the thorough service!
I have interacted with many many dentists and hygienists over the last fifty-five years, so I feel well qualified to say that know what a thorough cleaning is and when it misses the mark. I can say definitively that Becky is the most incredible and personable hygienist that I have ever encountered. Her attention to detail is outstanding. Plus, she encourages me to floss more, but she does not lecture me as others have in the past. I started coming to this clinic because the insurance I had at the time provided me free service here. However, when I changed insurances, I still stayed on as a client mostly because of the exceptionable service from the dentists and for the great experiences I have had just for normal cleanings. I have received excellent care from two different dentists, and their work has held up very well. Thank you Dental Health Associates!
P
2 months ago
High quality, courteous, respectful, very competent
Dr. Fard and Hygienist, Taylor, are excellent to work with, always kind and thoughtful, and respectful of my time. Thank you for your excellent work! I've had primarily cleanings and crown repairs.