Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Everyone is helpful and friendly
My dentist and his assistant are the very best, kind, supportive...and calm. Dawn is a great help with my billing needs. Lorraine, Dr. Oboikovitz, Cheryl, Betty Jo-thanks for everything. I am a very frequent patient...and always feel very confident that I am being taken care of.
E
7 days ago
Highly qualified and compassionate
I have worked with Dr. Fard and Lindsay through a dental implant and regular check-ups. I now am in the process of a second dental implant and my highest recommendation is that I would not let anyone else do this. They are prompt and kind and very knowledgeable and experienced. I am 73 and have never had a dentist so polite - he even asks "May I look in your mouth, please?" Most just say "Open wide."
K
1 week ago
High Quality Dentistry + Extremely Friendly
Dr. Fard and his team do excellent work and are extremely personable.
C
1 week ago
I've been to many dental clinics in my lifetime and Associates of Madison is the best. The facility is modern and clean, the staff is very professional and they do not oversell their services. My teeth cleaning by Rachel was so good that I signed up for the next one with her on the spot !
E
1 week ago
Professional and enthusiastic
My daughter Anna had her first appointment with Dr. Brumm and her team today. It was a routine visit (a cleaning and a check up). She was so happy with how friendly everyone at the office was. They were attentive, thorough, and answered all Anna's questions.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional and always on time.
Dr. Brum and her team are always friendly and make me feel like I am just seeing my personal dentist vs. going to a large corporate practice.
W
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and thorough
My appointment was on time and both my hygienist and Dr were friendly and thorough.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough.
Dr. Brum and her dental techs are great. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Superior Service!
Cleaning was efficient and well done. In and out quickly and very with very service. Dr. Fard is always super positive and attentive!
K
1 month ago
I only have to go in every six months -not every four!
It is only that I have switched to DHA that my cleanings are so thorough that I am back on a regular schedule for cleaning.Thank you Becky for being an amazing hygienist!