Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Wonderful and Friendly Staff
The personnel here clearly care about their patients, and although I'm often anxious about going to doctors in general, I was very comfortable during my visit. I would definitely recommend this group.
B
1 week ago
Angels manifested in human form
You are my favorite people of 2018. Through providing exceptional, thorough, competent, & kind dental service to a disabled family member you rejuvenate my hope for humanity. You inspire me! And this is just business as usual for you. Every single person I have encountered at Dental Health Associates of Madison has been helpful, pleasant, and kind. Your amazing dental care will improve the overall health status of my loved one. And your kindness toward my family member, though basic and central to your business practices, is not the norm in our culture; thus you are role modeling an elegant humanity. So THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Anxiety
I hate visiting the dentist. I had to come in this morning to get a filling and I was very nervous/anxious and not looking forward it! I am shocked and pleased to say, it went amazingly well. Dr Sangalang was so gentle and calm that I think it really helped me stay calm as well. I have never had a more pleasant dental visit before, I’m super pleased with the practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Great
They’re great, and you can feel that they care about their patients!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The dentist was very friendly and the male dental hygienist was excellent. Best teeth cleaning I ever had.
A
1 month ago
I always leave smiling
Everyone is very nice, and they all treat you professionally. Always on time, too. My hygienist, JoAnne, is a wonderful, kind person.
J
1 month ago
Great dental place
Everyone has been very nice to me here and the facilities are modern. Would recommend to be max.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Fard and his staff are wonderful!
I have been going to Dr Fard for over 10 years and he is simply wonderful! Aside from being very skillful hew is also attentive, knowledgeable, compassionate, and never judgemental. (My teeth basically resent my mouth.) I have and will continue to recommend him and DHA as a whole to others! Keep up the good work. :)
H
2 months ago
I love them!
Great and friendly staff! I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned there.