Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Highly satisfied
Let me tell ya people, Dr O and team are hands down the best! They are meticulous and careful. They have all the traits you would want in a dentist.
S
5 days ago
High marks in all areas!
A true dental-phobe found her clinic! I have been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I feel so comfortable at Dental Health Associates. Everyone makes me feel at ease especially my dental hygienist April (whom I always request for her painless technique)! Dr. Brumm is great too - friendly, kind and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
(in Title)
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, great staff
My hygienist found a cracked filling, Dr . Fard examined and recommended a new cap. We saved the tooth, and the new cap was put on today. Totally painless and fast. It’s just about like fun visiting with Dr. Fard and his assistant. Would totally recommend him.
N
4 weeks ago
fast without pain
I had two fillings with Dr. Sangalang today, and this was the fastest and painless dental visit ever.
M
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly
It has been over 30 yrs that we have been cared for by Dental Health Assoc. Our team is the best! Cheryl B., Joy, and now Dr. O and Loraine join them to communicate and work together to give our family the best care. They remember who we are helping all of us to feel like more than a patient! Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Recommend DHA on Marshall Court
Cheryl B provided an outstanding cleaning and took the time to inform me on techniques. Personable. Professional. I appreciated her expertise. It was an A+ experience. Or 5 stars. Take your pick!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fard is great. Very courteous and professional.
Love it at DHA!
J
2 months ago
I Like My New Dentist
After many years, my dentist retired and I changed to one on the West Side. I love my new dentist!
R
2 months ago
Very painful cleaning
This is the first time I had Rachel as the dentist assistant that cleans my teeth. It was the most painful cleaning I have ever had. The high speed water tool was used first and it seemed like it was on my gums more than on my teeth and that hurt. Dr. Blum is my dentist and I like her style but I will ask for someone different to clean my teeth next time.