Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Courteous & professional. Were informative and answered all questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and quality service.
This is my second visit to the dental office and I still am impressed with my experience. They have all the latest equipment and know how to use it. They're very respectful of your needs and are extremely professional. They always ask if I have any questions, which I always do, and they listen very carefully. They always respect the question and have understandable answers. I give them 5 star rating, they deserve it!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I came to this location initially because it was close to my work and it was too difficult for me to get to the east side location. Initially I looked at the web site and read a little about each dentist and chose Dr. Faad I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Faad has gotten me more involved in my own dental care by showing me what was going on with a specific tooth and how we could team up to prevent more bone loss. I really appreciate that he talks to me about what I am and am not doing and works with me in a team effort. Additionally Rachel is outstanding, she was able to check my gum disease that I have only ever had a periodontist do previously. She also told me that my insurance would cover more visits per year to prevent worsening of my gum disease. Furthermore, she was very careful and aware of my comfort and I never felt any undue pressure on my lips or other part of my face while she was cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend them both.
A
2 weeks ago
Great maintenance cleaning
I was in for my scheduled cleaning with Cheryl B. Always a pleasure to see her and as always, the cleaning was a great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient, with a timely appointment option
I called, wondering if something was going on with a tooth. I received an appt. for 3 days later -- just fine, as I was in no pain at all. When dentist saw me, my suspicion was confirmed. Staff called insurance company; I was told exactly how much I would owe for proposed work; I left in less than an hour, with problem fixed.
D
4 weeks ago
Best in Madison
Dr. Sangalang has been my family doctor for the past five years and I could not have asked for a more professional and honest service. Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Fard was recommended to our family a few years back and we have always been happy with his and the staff friendly non-pushy dental care! I would recommend dental health associates to anyone looking for new dental care!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Fard
I’m usually highly pleased with the quality of care he provides, as well as his professionalism. Today’s appointment was no exception. He’s extremely meticulous as well.
A
1 month ago
Great service and quality staff
The office is more like a spa than a dental office. The staff are professional, efficient and gentle. Would recommend this dental office to family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Whether a cleaning or something more extensive, staff and Dr. Fard are the BEST!!