Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
I love them!
Great and friendly staff! I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned there.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendlu
I had been going to DHA for many years at the far east side location. That became inconvenient for me, so now that they have opened up the Marshall Court location I decided to give it a try. I decided I wanted to see Dr. Fard and was especially pleased with my choice. I have had an issue with teeth clenching for years and have a bite guard which I rarely use. Dr. Fard showed me how it was affecting my teeth. I had never realized until I saw my teeth move that my not wearing that thing was so bad. He said if the one I have doesn't work for me, we will work together to find one that does.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I just loved my experience! I went there for a dental cleaning and both dentists were professional, friendly and did a great job.
C
1 month ago
Dental check was simply enjoyable
I've been to a couple different dental clinics in Madison area in the past 20+ years and prefer Dental Health Associates. At past clinics I felt like I was being herded into getting "special cleanings" and other things that seemed like up-selling to me. At DHA, I experienced a great cleaning and no pressure or up-selling. Happy day! Even better the Dental Hygienist was very friendly and kind as she cleaned my teeth. The doctor took a thorough look at my teeth and was very knowledgeable. Thank you for a great visit!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Fard is the BEST DENTIST I ever had. Pain free dentistry! NEW front teeth are looking GREAT! SUPER PERSONALITY!
T
1 month ago
Amazing!
Everyone was amazing [like my teeth], from the receptionist, to Rachel, and Dr. Brumm. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Appointment went very well on time,Rachael did a great job with the cleaning. And Dr. Brumm is always very Friendly and cares for her patients.
D
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Let me tell ya people, Dr O and team are hands down the best! They are meticulous and careful. They have all the traits you would want in a dentist.
S
2 months ago
High marks in all areas!
A true dental-phobe found her clinic! I have been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I feel so comfortable at Dental Health Associates. Everyone makes me feel at ease especially my dental hygienist April (whom I always request for her painless technique)! Dr. Brumm is great too - friendly, kind and professional.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff
(in Title)