Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Check-up
Cheryl’s friendly professional aproach along with her positive teaching style has always been an encouragement for good dental care. Myself and the rest of my family have been Cheryl’s patients for many years. We leave after our appt. with Cheryl feeling empowered to make our dental health a priority. Thank you “Dental Health” for taking good care of Cheryl! She is a role model for dental health and an important person in our community of personal health care.
K
3 days ago
Consistently friendly and professional
Cheryl has been our hygienist for a couple decades and has always been friendly, detailed, and professional. Dr. Oboikovitz is "relatively" new to the practice, but as with all of the other dentists that we have met over the years, he makes the visits efficient and thorough.
G
6 days ago
Very thorough
They are very thorough with they do. They check everything, they are very kind and they recommend the best ways to take care of your teeth. Nothing to complain about so far.
S
4 weeks ago
Welcoming service, quick and efficient cure
I had a root canal. My problem was solved in the day thanks to cooperation with endodentic service of Dr Anders, who worked very thoroughly. I didn't feel any pain, antibiotics were not necessary. I had to come back 10 days later to complete the repair of my crowned tooth, the crown could be saved. No waiting, very attentive staff, everything was explained carefully, I'm very grateful.
A
4 weeks ago
I have always been happy with Dr. Fard and his staff. They are polite and friendly, offering an explanation of what they are doing and what you may need. I am diabetic and needed a short break for a snack of which they understood. They offered a choice of several juices, if I would need them.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and clean
I have had great results with Dental Health.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
fantastic as always.
K
1 month ago
Dental appointment with Dr. Sangaling
On schedule as usual, very professional, efficient and friendly. They kept me informed of each step during my appointment. The team had a clear attention to detail and were always conscientious about my overall comfort.
E
1 month ago
Professional and caring
It’s not often one looks forward to going to the dentist office, but Joanne and Dr. Sangalang take anxiety out of the equation. Both very thorough, engaging, and encouraging, making me feel comfortable and well cared for. I always recommend Dental Health Associates to anyone that asks.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Fard and his staff are prompt and professional. I always look forward to seeing them, and feel very well cared for.