Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

2713 Marshall Ct.

Madison, WI 53705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Always a positive experience
I've been a patient at DHA for 25 years and every visit I've had has been a positive experience. The staff is friendly and professional, and they always make sure I'm comfortable and that my questions have been answered. Having a cleaning with Cheryl B. is like coming to see a longtime friend. She's wonderful! When Dr. Donnelly retired — after taking excellent care of me for years — I was assigned to Dr. Oboikovitz. He's professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgable. I recommend this dental practice without reservation.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fard and his assistants are wonderful. I recently went in for a crown and the entire procedure couldn't have been better! The communication during the work was educational and calming. I would highly recommend Dr. Fard and Dental Health Associates.
R
4 weeks ago
We recommend DHA
Dr. Sangalang is an excellent dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional!
P
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Had some minor repair work done on my front teeth today. Even though only minor work, Dr. Fard still took the time to make sure everything was perfect, and answered all of my questions, as always. My teeth now feel like new. A great way to start my day!
H
2 months ago
Gentle Caring Dentist
I've been going here for about ten years. Dr. Fard is a wonderful caring dentist, who always remembers how nervous I am when I'm sitting in his chair. He goes above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable and feel safe and secure. I'm glad that I found such a great dentist to help maintain and take care of my chompers.
Z
2 months ago
Great experience
I used to get very nervous and even anxious about seeing a dentist when I was in China. But today the whole experience at DHA was so good. I got fillings done for three teeth, one white and two silver. Thanks to the anesthetic, no pain at all. The whole process took about 1 hour. The dentist and the assistant have been very nice, patient and professional. My friend recommended DHA to me. I would definitely recommend DHA to my friends as well.
M
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Sangalang and staff were fantastic! Caring and professional. I'm on a budget and I appreciated that they were willing to recommend different treatment options at different price points. I'm very happy with the quality of work.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient staffs
I am a graduate student at UW Madison and I have always been cleaning my teeth here. The nurse who helped me is extremely helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. The dentist is very professional and efficient. I would recommend this place to all.
P
3 months ago
High-quality, professional service
I have consistently been impressed with DHA and Dr. Sangalang. They are efficient, comprehensive, and courteous. Great patient experience overall.
L
3 months ago
Nice and professional
I had been afraid of seeing dentist for a long time. This time I feel not a bit uncomfortable. They are really nice and gentle and gave me some very good advice and arranged for my future visits. I feel my teeth are taken better care of than before.