Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Filling visit
Always good service, esp the dental hygienists. Love Dr. Hopp too, no anxiety at the dentist any more!
R
2 weeks ago
Best in Town!
I just had my first cleaning appointment with DHA. The experience I had was better than all of my previous dentist appointments. The staff was extremely friendly, patient and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone in the market for great dental care!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Today was my second 6 month checkup and cleaning. Dr. Abel and her assistant consistently give professional and friendly care. I have recommended her to friends and family.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and easy
Great care. Going to the dentist used to be a chore, coming to DHA has made our checkups a joy!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I had all three of my young kids in and they accommodated them all at the same time with three different hygienists. It was my littlest's first time at the dentist and they were great with her. We have been coming here for several years and I would recommend this practice to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
It had been a while since I went to the dentist, so I was nervous. They took wonderful care of me and made sure everything was OK.
C
3 weeks ago
Truly care about your health
I have been seeing Dr Mcconville for several years and have only had good experiences. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I was scheduled to get a crown in my second trimester of pregnancy. I was told to wait until the baby comes since I am not in pain. It proves that the staff looks out for your health above all else.
J
4 weeks ago
We are grateful that there's an exam room where a patient who requires a wheelchair can be treated while remaining in his/her wheelchair.
J
1 month ago
I have a 6 1/2 year old foster child on MA DHA literally got us in for a new patient visit within just over a week. She needs cavities filled which they will do They Rock!! Especially Taylor L-R and Dentist M
L
1 month ago
New patient emergency
I broke off a piece of my back molar last night and called Dental Health Associates of Madison this morning and got into see Dr. Melby. I'm a bit dental phobic but Dr Melby put me at ease. Thankfully I only needed a filling, which Dr Melby was able to do and I was on my way. Before leaving, I scheduled my dental cleaning and will continue to see Dr. Melby for my dental care.