Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Perfect service! As always, the technician for my regular cleaning was on time, friendly, thorough, gentle, and almost painless. I can't recommend Dental Health Associates of Madison - Old Sauk too strongly.
F
3 days ago
Great work
Emily is such a professional and caring person, Dr. McConville is personable and clear in communicating , and the whole staff creates a welcoming atmosphere and it always reduces my anxiety, it's great to be youe patient
J
3 days ago
Excellent work
Dr. Lichtenberg and her staff are professional, courteous and caring. I've had many dentists in the past but she is by far the best.
D
7 days ago
Amanda was fantastic, she was thorough yet gentle. She gave me some great hints and she was super friendly. Every one was friendly, it was a great experience for a dentist office. 😀
C
1 week ago
Another great visit
Hannah is a gentle touch and responsive to sensitive teeth issues. Dr. R. is the consummate professional and a friendly presence for those of us who are a tad dentalphobic!
L
1 week ago
Love Emily
Emily does a great job! She is friendly and very careful about her work! Quality experience every time I see her!
W
1 week ago
Top rate service and friendly professional help.
Professional, competent and friendly dental care of the highest quality. Trecia and Dr. Rozendaal always provide great dental service.
D
1 week ago
Great dental visit
Very timely and professional service. My teeth cleaning was thorough and comfortable as was my dental exam. The previous plan of care was reviewed and future plan covered. THe new office had a nice view of trees out the window, actually more "foresty" than the old.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care at Dental Health Associates of Madison
Trecia and Dr. Rozendaal provide excellent dental care. My family and I have used Dental Health Associates of Madison, Old Sauk Clinic, for our dental needs for over 35 years. The service and quality of dental work has always met our highest standards.
D
2 weeks ago
Front tooth filling
The dentist did a fantastic job. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.