Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and personable!
In addition to the great hygienist and dentist, the receptionist and financial consultant were welcoming and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend them.
M
2 days ago
pleasant teeth cleaning
Awesome place. Thorough and gentle teeth cleaning. My appointment was pleasant.
E
5 days ago
Top notch work
Filling done by Dr. Rozendaal. Excellent, professional result. Well done all around. Thank you!!!
S
6 days ago
Cassie and Dr. Lindsay are great
I really like our clinic and the top notch service that Cassie and Dr. Rozendaal provide. Thanks for doing great work!
K
7 days ago
very competent dental hygienest (lindsay) with Dr Hopp. very professional
K
1 week ago
Comfortable and Professional!
My dental cleaning was comfortable and professional. I highly recommend Cassie. Couldn't have been any better!
R
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff in the area.
Always professional and courteous. Have been going for many years, would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Hopp and staff.
B
1 week ago
Good experience
My hygienist and dentist combined to make my routine cleaning and X-rays painless. I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dentistry it they put me at ease and made it great!
E
2 weeks ago
Very positive experience today. The dentist made my visit comfortable and painless.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist.
I have been coming to this practice for about 10 years. Today was, as always, a terrific experience. Dr. Abell is a fantastic dentist. She explains everything, clearly worries about the quality of her work, and the patient as a whole. I feel well treated, respected and as much as one can enjoy going to the dentist, this is the place to go.