Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Another great visit. Thanks for accommodating me.
No one likes a chipped tooth prior to a trip. Dr. Lindsay was able to repair the damage and get me on my way. Thanks!
R
3 days ago
Best dental experience
The staff are wonderful Trecia is the best hygienist I have ever had
K
1 week ago
Great dental experience
I have been a patient of Dr McCormick and hated to see leave although I know he will enjoy his retirement very much and it is well deserved. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday by Amanda and was very pleased and satisfied with the visit. I also met Dr McCormick's replacement and liked him very much. It can be difficult to replace a favorite doctor or dentist, but in this case it's turning out well. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others.
C
2 weeks ago
My hygienist Savannah was amazing. She really made my dental visit amazing. Called ahead to let me know they were a little behind on an appointment and really valued my time. I appreciate that and I am glad I chose this place as my new dentist home while we live in Wisconsin
J
2 weeks ago
Top Flight Service
Just back from my semi-annual cleaning with Lindsey and as always both she and Dr. Hopp did excellent work. Been with DHA for ages and have never had any issues - highly recommend them if you are searching for dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Emily was waiting for me, how nice
I know I don't have perfect teeth but the fact that I don't get cavities means that something is working. I do my work daily and every 6 months go to appointments and get a professional like Emily makes it work. Until the next time.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best of Madison Dental Care !
I have been a patient for ?40 years ...I started with DHA at the Wingra Drive location. The excellant,professional and compassionate care that I have received over the years has always been outstanding! Dr. Rozendaal’s expertise is impressive.The results show perfection.
J
3 weeks ago
Great emergency service
I pulled a crown off flossing that had been in for many years. The office staff got me in promptly and were very polite. The dentist and hygienist worked quickly and were able to re-cement my crown in on my lunch hour so i did not have to miss work! Thank you team!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Another quality appointment!
Every 4 months I go in for a cleaning and checkup. I'm never surprised by the great service given by Lindsey and Dr. Hopp. And after every appointment they send me home with a bag of dental goodies!!! How great is that??? Marlin J
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service on a semi-emergency basis
Recently, a tooth unexpectedly broke while I was eating. I was able to wait through the weekend to have it fixed (but they checked about that first). Dr. Djork is filling in for now retired Dr. McConville and she did an excellent job of putting on a temporary crown. I appreciate the consideration, the quick appointment and having such good coverage to fill a gap between a retirement and the arrival of the new dentist .