Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service
Very professional! Kind! Timely! Great place to go to!
J
3 days ago
Excellent Work!
Had 2 fillings put in today and Dr. Hopp & his assistant were excellent. I have asthma and they are always ready to pause to let me sit up for a few seconds to clear up and breathe. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have work done. Been a patient there from their beginnings with the late Dr. DeCremer.
S
4 days ago
Outstanding
From the ladies that greet you in the lobby to Hannah and the Dentist that take great care of you, it is just a top notch place!
L
5 days ago
Very friendly
Hannah and Dr. Abell made my first visit very comfortable. Both were friendly and professional. I was very happy with my first appointment.
J
5 days ago
Very good experience Dr Mconville Even answered some questions about my son who goes to a different dentist
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care, Professional, Caring, Friendly
Dr. Brian Hopp and his staff at Dental Health Associates have been my dental health providers for almost 30 years. The entire staff of Dental Health is professional, caring, friendly and provide the highest level of dental care in my opinion. If you have any specific dental issues (sensitivity, etc.) they are happy to help with that and will go the extra mile to ensure your comfort. I have recommended Dr. Hopp and his hygienist Lisa to my family and friends. But all the dental care providers are excellent and I have no reservations recommending their care to others.
G
1 week ago
Great service
I went in, letting them know I had limited time at the appointment (had to be out in 45 minutes), and they did a great job getting me through in time while doing all the necessary things for a new patient. Very pleasant staff, hygienist and dentist.
A
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience
My daughter and I both had dental work done by Dr. McConville today. He is AMAZING. I can't say enough good things about him and how he treats his patients. Thank you for making going to the dentist a great experience.
G
1 week ago
Received urgent care immediately
An urgent situation came up today and I was seen immediately by my dentist, Dr. Hopp. He got me an appointment for tomorrow to see a specialist. Unbelievable!
C
1 week ago
I was a patient of Dr. Rosemary Jones from 1985 and was sorry to see her go. However, Dr. Melby is definitely not a disappointment. She is very kind, respectful and really knows what she's doing. I feel completely safe in her care. Thank you!