Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
16 hours ago
Dr. Hopp always does a great job!
G
24 hours ago
Always have efficient and excellent service from Dr. Hope and staff.
M
1 day ago
experienced, thorough, caring, friendly
We've seen Dr. McConville for our whole family's dental care for over 20 years. He is friendly, caring, professional. He tells you what to keep an eye on, never pushes you to agree to extra services or procedures. He and his excellent hygienists (shout out to Emily and Jessica in particular) are thorough, get to know you as a person, really care about your dental health.
L
2 days ago
Exceptional service!
Taylor is an excellent hygienist. She is very gentle, and has great attention to detail. She is patient, and professional at every point of the examination. I learn something about how to better care for my teeth every time I visit. I highly recommend her.
D
2 days ago
Quality care
Dr. Hopp does a very professional and thorough job. I highly recommend his services for dental work.
M
3 days ago
Always timely,professional and very good care, nice, personal approach.
L
3 days ago
Always high quality care, friendly and professional
I've been seeing Dr. Tim McConville and Carla since before I had my son and he's 30 years old now! I always look forward to going to the dentist and not a lot of people can say that. Every time I walk in the door, I'm greeted with a smile by their friendly reception staff. Dr. Tim and Carla are always timely, well prepared for my visit, take care of my needs and do so in such a wonderfully pleasant, professional and reassuring way. In this day and age when it's hurry, hurry, hurry, I never feel that way when I visit the clinic and see them. I don't know what I'll do should they retire as they will both be a tough act to follow. Thanks for helping me keep my smile and dental health in check all these years!
B
4 days ago
Staff always professional, personable & do a great job
T
1 week ago
Gentle Hygienist and great Dentists
I have gone to DHA for many years and have always been pleased with their service. Your oral health is absolutely critical to your overall well being and I give Dr. Hopp and Lisa 5 stars!
T
1 week ago
Gentle Hygienist and great Dentists
I have gone to DHA for many years and have always been pleased with their service. Your oral health is absolutely critical to your overall well being and I give Dr. Hopp and Lisa 5 stars!