Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very high quality service, excellent human relation and work well performed.
Since day one, many years ago till now, I've always see professional manners filled with excellent care. All the staff are very accommodating and helpful; especially my Dr. He is full of grace! The best of all time. He provides great service and cares deeply about his work and his patients (4 in my household plus others I have talked to). Simply gentle and very efficient. I am so pleased I've walked into Dental Health Associates office, and lucky that he is the one in charge of our dental care needs. Only goods so far about this clinic. I've also visited the Eastside office and same good work.
D
1 week ago
Efficient, friendly service
I returned to Dental Health Associates after being away from the area for about 10 years. I had good service from Tim McConville, DDS before I left & decided to see if he was accepting patients. I needed a cleaning which Emily provided efficiently & with a friendly demeanor. Dr. McConville checked my teeth. He confirmed I needed some work. He remembered me. It was all good.u
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
I saw Hannah for a cleaning & Dr. Abell to check over my mouth afterwards. A pleasant & pain free experience. Although I did get some bad news about my bottom teeth, I was half expecting it. I highly recommend Dr. Abell and Hannah!
R
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr. Abbel and her staff are the best, I've been seeing Dr. Abbel for about three years now and have never had a dentist so compassionate, professional, understanding. She explains things so you understand. She doesn't do anything that is not required. Today I had anticipated needing two crowns, after Dr. Abbel looked my two teeth and looked at X-ray s sent to her by my Endodontist she determined only one crown was required. We went ahead with the one crown and this was my best experience having crown work done. Thank you Dr. Abbel and staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and professional
I am new to Dental Health Associates! I chipped a front tooth today and my regular dentist is out of town. I needed to get it repaired and called Dental Health Associates and they were very helpful and understanding about my situation! Dr Megan Abell and her staff were very polite and professional! Made me feel very welcome and my tooth was repaired in no time!
H
2 weeks ago
Care and professional
I have been seen Dr Abell and her assistant Nicole for many years. They are a wonderful team. They treat you like a family, work out a treatment plan with you, not pushing or selling you something. Nicole always did a wonderful cleaning for me, so gentle and care. Love and trust this team!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Professionals in Madison!
Love Dr. Abel - she is not only a superb dentist, but she is very gentle and explains what she's doing so you feel very comfortable with her. This practice is like going to a member of your family - without all the disagreements!! Keep on doing what you do!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Abell and her staff are great. They saw me on short notice today and made me feel so much better. I really appreciate their kindness.
M
3 weeks ago
Gentle Care - Professional Staff
It had been years since I have been to the dentist. Wendy and Dr. Hopp were extremely professional and offered great next steps in dental care. I recommended them both to 2 colleagues when I arrived back at my office.
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and quality.
I have been coming to DHA for over 10 years as a relatively new Madison resident. I have always been very impressed with their facility, staff, and service. Dr Melby has been great, a super communicator and technically outstanding. Taylor, my hygienist is also highly knowledgeable, careful, and thorough as well as one of the most engaging personalities you will meet. Overall, Dental Health Associates is outstanding!