Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Top Notch DHA
Great professional, thorough job cleaning and inspecting my pearly whites! Makes the experience of visiting a pleasure. Office staff is top notch too.
A
4 days ago
Our new hygienist (Trish) was outstanding. Our dentist, Dr. Lindsay Rozendaal, is always outstanding. Nothing changed. My appointment was perfect! EXCELLENCE AT ITS BEST!!
J
4 days ago
Exceptional dental care provided by both Dentists and Hygienists
The professional care is exceptional, and the Dentists and Hygienists are people you’d like to have as friends and neighbors - caring, interesting, and gracious. Lisa B. is THE BEST.
A
7 days ago
Fantastic service and people
I have been using them recently after switching to DHA based on a referral from an acquaintance of mine. I've had nothing but amazing interactions with the entire staff and fantastic and fast care through a ton of different things ranging from cavity fillings to a surprise root canal. I have primarily worked with Dr. Rozzendahl and her team, and she is genuinely caring, smart, and great at what she does. Highly recommend this team.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent in all respects
This dental office is excellent in all respects- ease of making appointments, didn't have to wait long when I checked in and everyone was friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
No trauma dentistry.
State of the art equipment makes it pain-free. Professional, friendly and fast!
K
3 weeks ago
I highly recommended this dental clinic.
I have always received professional, high quality care from the staff at this clinic. I will continue to see Dr. Hopp and his staff. Prior to coming to Dental Health Associates, I was going to a very questionable dentist. I now know what quality care from a dental clinic is like.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality/professional/good value
As a new patient with lots of existing dental work, I was really pleased with the thoroughness of the exam and Dr. Rozendaal's explanation and recommendation that all my current crowns are in good shape (in contrast with the recommendation of my previous dentist who'd actually done the crowns in the first place). Carrie, my hygienist, gave an excellent account of what she was doing as she did it with assessment how well I was caring for my teeth and gums. Lastly, as a person with limited dental insurance coverage, the price for x-rays was reasonable plus Dental Health Associates offers a 5% discount for same day cash (or check) payment.
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Experienced Care
Dr. Abell and her team are always on time, prepared to care for my two sons (age 3 and 6) and do an excellent job of explaining findings, plans of care and next steps. We never have difficulty finding appointments that meet our family's needs. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Julie M does an outstanding job every time.
Julie M does an outstanding job every time. She is friendly and very professional. She has done my teeth for years and I would recommend her to anyone.