Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have just had my twice annual cleaning and am very pleased with both my dental hygienist, Trecia, and Dr. Rozendall. Both are highly professional and very friendly. I am completely satisfied with my experience. I would recommend them both.
B
2 days ago
High Quality
Friendly and prompt. Excellent job on the cleaning. Dr. Rozendaal is so nice. Highly recommended!
E
7 days ago
Professional, kind, informed, helpful from first point of contact to last.
I have been with Dental Health Associates of Madison as far back as I can remember and my every experience has been exemplary. Most recently I had a tooth crack/cavity repaired. The experience was professional, comfortable, efficient and everything I could have hoped for start to finish. If I had a question it was answered, though rarely did I have a question as the entire process was explained in detail as or before things happened. My comfort was a priority. It was explained how I should feel and what to do if I was uncomfortable. I also left with a full understanding of what to expect and what to be aware of during the brief period of recovery necessary. I simply can not recommend Dr. Lindsay Rozendaal, DDS AND her team enough. Thank you!
R
7 days ago
Julie and Dr. Hoppe are consummate professionals and would HIGHLY recommend them both for dental cleaning/exams. Great, Great dental providers and super nice folks(even though the good Doctor is a Bears fan(boooo) still one of the really, really good dentists. Many thanks to them both. Russ N.
G
1 week ago
High quality cleaning there
By cleaning went very well they're very professional there
J
1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Dentist and assistant did a great job on my filling!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere accompanied by a very professional manner.
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
Both Cassie, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Rozendaal make appointments painless, friendly and they both show interest in you and what you have to say. I have been coming to Dental Health Associates for several years and always am pleased with the staff and the quality of the care I receive.
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, personal and professional. My family and myself have been seeing Dr. Tim McConville for over 25 years. We have only excellent comments and praise for our visits and for the caring work of Dr. McConville and his expertise and all of the hygienists we have seen along the way. The first folks we see when we come to our appointments are the friendly attentive receptionists. They too, shall be mentioned here.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Thing Since Sliced Bread
One could not ask for more competent, experienced, thorough, understanding, patient, helpful and caring people than Dr. Brian Hopp and Hygienist Julie. Very thankful for receiving this quality of medical attention.