Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High standards in regard to on-time appointments; welcoming, attentive atmosphere; and, quality dental work.
Dr. Grode's services are consistently positive.
E
1 week ago
High standards in regard to on-time appointments; welcoming, attentive atmosphere; and, quality dental work.
Dr. Grode's services are consistently positive.
A
2 weeks ago
Personable Dentist
Dr. Bjork and his assistant were wonderful. Both were very personable and they made my son feel very comfortable. I will be changing my dentist so that I can see Dr. Bjork!
D
2 weeks ago
Always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service
I've been going to Dr. Bjork at Dental Health Associates for about 6 years now. The service is almost always right on time with veritably no waiting. While he's make cosmetic suggestions, neither he nor his related staff have recommended any work that wasn't truly needed (which sadly cannot be said of all dentist offices!) Everyone there is friendly, I've never once had a bad experience, short of the fact that it is dentistry, so there will always be a little discomfort involved now and again. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bjork as well as this office as a whole. Before this I went to a different dentist at a different office that was affiliated with Dental Health Associates as well and had good experiences, so I believe DHA is probably a good choice no matter where you go.
M
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I've always been extremely happy with the high quality, professional, and caring treatment that I've received from Dr. Grode and his staff.
G
1 month ago
Nice work!
Dr. Bjork and his staff are always prompt, professional, and very friendly. My visit on 11/01/2018 was just for a cleaning, but other visits have involved more extensive dental work, including tooth extractions. I've always been very comfortable and treated with respect. I highly recommend Dr. Bjork and his staff at Dental Health Associates.
D
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Michael Grode is friendly and professional and willing to interact at any level. Good man!
N
1 month ago
Always Reliable
Cindy and Dr. Gorde take great care of me. I never feel rushed, my teeth are pearly white, and they anticipate my needs. Being from out of state and very established with my previous dental location, I’ve been very pleased with this transition and my care!
K
2 months ago
I have been with DHA for nearly 20 years and have been pleased with the service. My teeth were cleaned today with out any problems and this wasn't my regular hygienist.
G
2 months ago
Been with DHA for over 10 years and consistent great care.
I have been a patient at DHA for over 10 years. I have worked with Dr. Bjork, Dr Larson in dental surgery and a number of dental hygentists and dental assistants. Today was Christina helping Dr. Bjork. Will continue to refer friends because I enjoy not just great dental care, but the great people and friendships I have found at DHA.