Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Always very pleased to have Cindy, dental hygienist, clean my teeth. The new protocol for COVID-19 is easy to follow. I felt very safe during the appointment. Cindy and Dr. Grode are exceptional.
J
4 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Dental hygenist was 5 stars!! I’ll come back coms because of care for patients.
G
2 weeks ago
Accomodating and Friendly Staff
Always professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Well thought out care
During this COVID time, I felt that the office and staff had thought through the protocols necessary to keep staff and patients safe! Good planning.
U
2 weeks ago
Due to health insurance issues I had to change my dentist. I decided to give Dental Health Associates a try. I was very impressed with the care they took due to the Covid-19 problem. Jodi cleaned my teeth with great care and Dr. Grode examined my teeth very thoroughly and addressed some issues I have with great knowledge. I feel I will be in good hands with Dr. Grode and his team in the future.
J
1 month ago
Compassionate and Professional Help in Difficult Times
During the Coronavirus Pandemic, I broke part of a filling during dinner. The next morning, I spoke with Dr. Roggensack who listened carefully, had my file and x-rays available for review, then carefully explained all my options, and the office's system during the pandemic. I went in and was seen immediately. Dr. Roggensack fixed the break and explained the process perfectly.
C
3 months ago
Had a great care with Dr. Grody and Ashley. Very friendly and great care. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and on time
I have been going to Dental Health Associates for 20 plus years. I don’t think I have ever had to wait past my scheduled time. They are friendly yet professional.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Djork and team are the Best
I'm a real, real chicken when it comes to the Dentist. Today he not only got me in right away to see my issue but he fixed it right away. He and his team do a great job of taking care of my freak-out issues. Calm me down and get it done quickly. I'm so glad I was sent to him - life is so much better at Dental Health Assoc.
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Thank you Dr Grode, Jodi and Kris! My teeth are beautiful!