Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
11 hours ago
Friendly and stress free
I had a great appointment. I am quite afraid of going to the dentist. Both the assistant and the doctor went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. The financial specialist was very helpful explaining the insurance and out of pocket costs for future visits this year. Definitely recommend this office.
J
6 days ago
Helped me quickly with a dental emergency! kind, and precise.
I couldn’t wait to see my usual dentist, who by the way is great. Saw Dr. Bjork, he was excellent too as was his assistant Sarah. They started a crown to address a tooth with multiple cracks. Gentle, kind and realistic about the treatment I would need. This a a great place to be cared for, I also am very. Loyal to my hygienist, Annette because she is so sensitive to my dental fears.
V
1 week ago
Professional Staff
Very professional staff who also were friendly and helpful. All the staff did a great job!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Roggansack is awesome
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Grode and his team!
Needed two fillings and was dreading the appointment because of childhood "dental baggage". I experienced the total opposite with Dr. Grode. I have been a patient of his for twenty plus years and without exception have had nothing but good experiences! Dr. Grode is professional, explains the facts, provides the options, is patient with listening and answering questions. My fillings went smoothly and virtually pain free. I highly recommend him for the whole family! I have to add - Barb at the front desk is always smiling, kind and helpful! Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
5 STARS all around
Dr. Bjork is very understanding of my needs and he listens to what I would like as the end goal. On top of that Christy is just as patience and understanding and provided assurance and help make the process very comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
cleaning
I was able to schedule an appointment for the same day! The cleaning was uneventful (phew). When I asked a question about insurance and was ushered in to talk with the person who could help me. Again, no wait and straight forward answers.
E
3 weeks ago
They were right on time for my appointment. They explained the procedure and provided me with after treatment instructions.
D
1 month ago
highly satisfied...
D
1 month ago
Worked in an Emergency
I had a dental issue out of town, DHA (Sauk Road) worked me in when I got back to town.