Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great group!
From top to bottom, the group is professional and efficient. Great group !!
M
1 week ago
I've been going there for 12 yrs. and have had great service and an awesome dentist Dr. Bjork.
E
2 weeks ago
Efficiency up the line from reception, to accounting, to hygienists, to doctors.
Especially appreciate Dr. Grode's practice of reducing or eliminating charges if procedures must be redone. However, do overs seldom occur.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring service
Hayley is an amazing hygienist. She cares about her patients' well-being so much, and she is a delight every time I see her.
J
3 weeks ago
Fit me in when my tooth broke. Very professional, caring.
E
4 weeks ago
placement of temporary tooth
I can't say enough about Dr. Bjork and his assistant and how good they are and were today. I am speechless .
T
1 month ago
Dr. Bjork & Staff are Exceptional
I have been going to Dr. Bjork for several years. He provides excellent dental care along with his great staff. I recommend them very highly!
G
1 month ago
great people
always a pleasure. everyone is always pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Bjork is always very upfront about how urgent any work needs to be done and doesn't push procedures.
A
1 month ago
High quality, friendly care
Our entire family receives excellent care here. Today, a member received immediate care after traumatic injury and they were incredibly accommodating and knowledgable. Our usual dentist was out but the available dentist couldn't have been better. We strongly recommend this group!
E
2 months ago
Been going to this dental office for 10 years. I like Dr Bjork, Sara, Allison and other assistants very much. No pain, courteous, professional. The staff at the front desk seem a little zombified by staring at screens constantly.