Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Speed + a quality solution!
An ancient crown (on a molar) gave way recently, what to do, on the weekend before leaving for vacation? Dr. Bjork found a way to include me in his schedule, on a crowded first day back after his own vacation; then he analyzed the situation and, after discussing the alternatives, we agreed on the quickest and simplest possible solution: With some preliminary trimming, to glue the crown back in place and hope to buy some time. Now, at the end of the day, said crown has successfully passed a major workout at a family celebration: corn on the cob, steak, salad, all that dangerous stuff. May these marvelous new dental adhesives, appropriately and skillfully applied, continue to do their work!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, Professional, Friendly
They are quick, courteous, and do fantastic work.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice job
Great place to go! Super people!
K
2 weeks ago
So... at my last appointment... They had me scheduled with the WRONG doctor. The hygienist I had was associated with this "WRONG" doctor...not associated with my RIGHT doctor. I have never met the hygienist for my RIGHT doctor. This hygienist didn't stop talking during the intire cleaning process...annoing. Checkups are one thing, but if there was something more extensive, I wonder how confusing things would get! Can one have confidence in this?
K
4 weeks ago
I am very happy with everything that they do for me. I just had a tooth break off my plate and they got me in that same day. Also I go in two times a year for a cleaning and I am always happy with the treatment I get. I would like to thank them again.
N
1 month ago
The Best Teeth Cleaning in Madison
Jody has been cleaning our teeth for many, many years. She has always given us a high quality cleaning, that we all appreciate EVERY SINGLE TIME we have appointments. She's the best in Madison and we all love seeing her.
M
1 month ago
Great first dentist experience for my toddler!
Both Allison and Dr. Bjork were kind and patient with my children - particularly with my toddler who had her first cleaning. Allison took time to explain all of the tools she would be using and to let my children look at them. They made the whole experience very comfortable and enjoyable for both children.
J
1 month ago
As always I had a wonderful experience. I came in with a very swollen, painful mouth. They took me very quick. Beth is such a wonderful dental assistant. Dr. Rozaandal was kind and efficient and caring. I received excellent care!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful transition!
I was headed back to the dentist after a couple years off the bandwagon. Bridget made the experience painless, nonjudgmental, and comfortable with coming back in 6 months.
L
1 month ago
Bridget consistently provides an excellent cleaning experience (she is wonderful!) and I would recommend Dr. Roggensack to anyone looking for a competent, caring, & pleasant dentist.