Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Outstanding care
Rachel did a superb job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Rozendaal answered my questions thoroughly and clearly.
J
1 day ago
Great place
Way better than my last dentist, way less scraping and didn't even feel the injection for a filling.
J
2 days ago
Best Dental Clinic in Madison
Rachel,Beth and Dr.Rozenthal are the best in dental care in every way. EXPERIENCED,professional,excellant dental care with great compassion for all patients.
T
5 days ago
Excellent dental care
I've used Dental Health Associates for my dental care for at least 35 years. I have always received excellent care and high quality service. My current hygienist, Trecia F. is friendly, thorough and very skilled. She gives me excellent feedback on my dental health care. Dr. Rozendaal (recent name change from Lichtenberg) is personable and very knowledgeable. She listens carefully and ensures that I receive the care I need.
E
1 week ago
Extraordinary Service
Dr. Lichtenberg squeezed me in the same morning I called because of something I thought was lodged at the base of a tooth. Just the latest in a series of first-rate visits over decades at DHA.
D
1 week ago
So professional. Fantastic and excellent care.
J
1 week ago
Service
I got to my appointment early, and right away the receptionist knew my name, and checked me in right away, only verifying my dental insurance. Then I was received by the dental hygienist who escorted me back to a room, where she cleaned my teeth. She did a thorough job. Dr Grode does always seem to be short, pleasant enough and I know he’s very busy. But I do feel just like I am on an assembly line while I am talking to him. He is very methodical and very knowledgeable; just not a warm personality. Overall though, it’s a very good experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Great, thorough, pleasant care.
I had a wonderful cleaning considering going to the dentist is not on the top of my list of favorite things! They are very accommodating when I need something to be looked at right away. I have a been patient for almost 10 years.
B
2 weeks ago
DHA is great!
I am now on my third dentist at DHA: the first two had the nerve to retire on me! My current one is much younger than I am, so I expect her to take excellent care of my teeth (as she has so far) until my teeth need no more care.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever
I've been going to DHA for over 10+ years and have always been treated very well. I've always gotten superb care and been treated with TLC. I would never want to go anywhere else. I think the entire staff is extremely competent and compassionate and thet work with you to take the best care of your mouth.