Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr, Bjork is a true professional and I appreciate his care. Katie is an excellent Dental Hygienist and is always very friendly and welcoming. This combination makes for a great customer experience.
J
1 month ago
Always great care
Bridget is especially thorough and attentive.
M
1 month ago
I'm very happy with my dental care
Dr. Bjork and staff are always cheerful and friendly. They listen to my dental concerns and I am confident that the treatment suggested by Dr. Bjork is the right way to proceed.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr. Grode and the staff at DHA always provide excellent and gentle care. I broke a piece of my tooth. The office gave me an appointment the next day. Dr. Grode assessed what I needed and was able to reconstruct the tooth right away. I really appreciate the quality of the care I always receive.
P
1 month ago
Professionalism and Competence
Dr. Bjork and his whole team have been wonderful in every way, from regular check-ups to fillings to crowns, for our whole family.
C
2 months ago
While we have not always had a great dentist (we made the mistake of switching dentists within DHA merely because the other was closer), we love our dentist and his hygienist. We have been with DHA for 21 years with the same dentist and won't switch until we have to. DHA made it easy to switch dentists and also to switch back. We also love our orthodontist in DHA.
B
2 months ago
Satisfaction is earned
I have yet to have anything other than a friendly, thorough and professional experience. Each hygienist I have had has been friendly, efficient and professional. The front staff is friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable with my dentist and believe him to be honest and highly skilled. He never tries to talk me into anything and always answers my questions in a way that is easily understood and offers options when appropriate. I am completely satisfied with Dental Health Associates Doctors and staff.
S
2 months ago
Great customer service
I needed an appointment urgently for an exposed root. The registration staff were courteous and kind and were able to get me on the schedule the same day. The dental assistant and Dr. Grody were kind and professional. I am so grateful for the great care I received.
M
2 months ago
Much appreciated!
Job well done! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent customer service - would recommend to a friend