Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Good emergency scheduling
When a cap recently came off a tooth, I was able to see Dr. Groede and get it taken care of within 1/2 hour. Quite unexpected!
D
4 days ago
Jodie substituted for my regular hygienist and was a delight. She was personable and performed her responsibilities without hesitation.
V
7 days ago
Root canal,
Fabulous Dr. Roggensack made me feel as comfortable as he could. I’m not excited about going to the dentist. Compared to my past dentist, I’m sticking with here! Hygienist very professional, I really feel in the best hands. Thanks
T
1 week ago
Great Visit!
Excellent professional service.
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaned by Trecia today, she is not only the best hygienist but also delightful and very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
good experience
Had a good experience getting teeth cleaned, very helpful information provided concerning dental x-rays and what they show. Cleaning was both gentle and thorough.
K
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Everyone from the minute you come in the door through your care is marvelous! Thank you for your caring manner and excellent care!
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic place
I love this place. Everyone is very friendly and the care they give is great and timely. I would definitely recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Thirty-five years of care at this dental care facility has convinced me there is none better. Each person I've come in contact with is truly looking out for the best service possible for each of their constituents. I appreciate so much the individualized attention given.
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect!
Bridgit is a delightful, gentle hygeinist! I highly recommend her. Dr. Roggensack is a wonderful dentist! Again, highly recommended! I wouldn't go anywhere else unless I had to.