Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great care and service
Hayley and Dr. Bjork are amazing and always do a great job. I have been seeing them for years and will continue to do so.
M
6 days ago
Outstanding service, pleasant environment, and comfortable experience
Dr. Bjork and the staff at Dental Health Associates of Madison are excellent. I have and will continue to eagerly recommend this practice to others who are seeking dental care in the Madison area.
P
1 week ago
Great Dental Service
Dr. Grode is wonderful--absolutely professional, the best!
G
1 week ago
Great experience
Had two crowns done. Dr. Roggensack and Tricia did a great job. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
GREAT with kids!
My 9 year old and 14 year old love the team here! Today my son had some molars sealed and everyone was so great about explaining everything to him, he was so comfortable. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and painless
Unfortunately, I needed two fillings. I was hoping it would be fast and painless, but figured it would be stressful. I was so impressed with how quick it went and absolutely painless! Thank you Dr. Roggensack for the great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Never been so comfortable
I, like most people, have a dentist phobia. But, since I’ve been coming to Dr. Grode and his staff (best hygienists i have ever experienced) are just fantastic. I’ve been going here for about 6-7 years now, never had even the smallest complaint. They have never even been so much as more than 5 minutes late for an appointment. Just fabulous service
G
4 weeks ago
Dentistry at it's finest!
Dr. Bjork and Sarah, his assistant, are tops in my book. Professional, friendly, and very thorough. They strive to keep patients comfortable and deliver pain-free care. I have no hesitation in recommending these folks to others.
P
1 month ago
All good!
This was my first dental work in a new city. I was pleased with every aspect of care. I’ll stick with this Dr.
D
1 month ago
Review
6 mos check-up went extremely well. Will be coming back in July.