Dental Health Associates of Madison

Dentist

7001 Old Sauk Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great all the way around.
The visit was quick, friendly, painless and best of all, I didn’t have any cavities.
M
5 days ago
Good service with friendly and gentle hygienist
Hygienist was friendly, personable, and gentle. Provided helpful information specific to my needs as a patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and friendly
The moment I came in the door this morning, I was waited on, and I was told that my hygienist would be notified I had arrived. And she was right on time. I was out in 45 minutes.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Everyone I met was so kind , concerned and caring! It was my first visit and I was so comfortable and knew I would be well taken care of. Thank you to everyone I met with today!
C
2 weeks ago
Great care
Jodi does a great job cleaning teeth, gentle and thorough. Dr Grode has always given me great care and this time was the same. I have high confidence in him and definitely recommend him.
L
2 weeks ago
Haley my hygienist is the best and I really enjoy her cleaning my teeth they have never been better!
T
1 month ago
Best Teeth Cleaning in Town! Thanks Allison
Allison is a great dental hygienist and very thorough. She is friendly and it is very apparent that she cares a lot about doing the best job she can. Thank you Allison!!! I appreciate you :-)
R
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Both my 4-year-old and 7-year-old had appointments today for dental cleanings. Bridget is fantastic! She's very calming and friendly to my kids. She helps break the ice by talking with them and making them feel comfortable. She's encouraging when they a trying to listen and sit still. I really appreciate the extra effort she puts into helping make the appointment go smoothly. Bridget is the best!
C
1 month ago
Bridgette is "da bomb"!
I have been going to Dr. Roggansack for approx. 6 years and I got lucky to have Bridgette assigned to me as his dental hygienist. Yes, I am one of those people who love getting my teeth cleaned and Bridgette is extremely competent and thorough. When she evaluates and cleans she explains what she is doing and gives tips in how to improve any brushing methods, etc. that would benefit me as a patient. Her bedside manner is simply amazing. She is not only professional, but warm and caring. By far the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Roggansack also has great bedside manner and is extremely professional. Feeling lucky to have found this practice. Highly recommend!!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
We enjoyed our first visit as new patients. Dr. Bjork and staff made us feel welcome and the service was some of the best I have experienced. We are happy that we chose Dental Health Associates of Madison.