Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality personel. Dr. Anderson was an amazing doctor.
I recommend this Clinic.
D
3 days ago
Friendly, courteous staff
I had a root canal performed. Dr. Anders and his assistant were very thorough in explaining every step of the process. I had a very good experience at this clinic.
K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Anders and his staff were very good, and discussed my options for treatment as well as the likelihood of each option taking care of the issue.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
I was well informed on the procedure I was about to have. The dentist was a very good listener and answered my questions in a very understandable way. He was very careful and gentle. No pain before or after the procedure.
G
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional,
While traveling through Wisconsin my tooth became infected, After much frustration with other healthcare professionals I called this office. They went above and beyond for me. I am now able to continue my travel with peace of mind.
G
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional,
While traveling through Wisconsin my tooth became infected, After much frustration with other healthcare professionals I called this office. They went above and beyond for me. I am now able to continue my travel with peace of mind.
A
2 months ago
No Need for Fear
There is nothing like uttering the words 'root canal' to elicit fear from those around you. Root canals get a bad rap for outdated reasons. When my temporary crown did not relieve the dental pain I was having, I was referred to Dr. Anders. It did not take long to get an appointment and my consult and procedure were done same day. Everything was explained in great detail, my questions were answered and a written handout was provided to me before I left. Dr. Anders prioritized my comfort, making sure the anesthetic was working before completely diving into the procedure. I did not have pain during my root canal and better yet, the dental pain I had been having was gone immediately. Let the myths surrounding root canals vanish and look no further than Dr. Anders.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Nicholas Anders was exceptional. I had a root canal and it was painless. He took the time to explain everything and was meticulous in his work. I could tell he really had a lot of experience doing root canals and felt very safe in his care. For any future root canals, I will definitely be going back to him. He actually let the topical anesthetic sit in my mouth for a bit where he was going to infect the tubing medicine before just going in with the needles like my regular dentist would do. And then he left sufficient time for the numbing medicine to kick in before he started the procedure. Everything was done very professionally and he was very professional and caring. I really liked him and would recommend him and the Endodontic clinic to anyone! Very impressed!
R
3 months ago
Root canal retreatment
Dr. Anders determined that my tooth / mouth pain was due to an infection under a previously done root canal (from a different provider and city several years ago). He thoroughly explained what a root canal retreatment involved, what were some of the potential issues, and answered my questions. He and his assistant, Brenda, were very skilled, interested in my comfort, and knowledgeable. He explained what to expect after the procedure and provided a handout that reinforced what he said. I am very pleased with everything about my experience there.
K
3 months ago
services
Patient was referred from dentist office saying she needed a root canal and then a crown. According to Dr. Anders, she did not need a crown OR a root canal. This took months to arrange due to insurance and she doesn't need it! Dr. Anders was helpful and explained everything but why did the dentist refer for something she didn't need?