Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly
Friendly, quick, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Root Canal
Not knowing what to expect, very satisfied with the results. Doctor Anders took the time to discuss the procedure from beginning to end. Thanks to the staff for a job well done, Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding doctor and staff
D
3 weeks ago
Doctor Anders is fantastic
I came in nervous as heck and left with a completed root canal. I didn’t feel a thing. Dr Anders and his assistant, Val, made me feel comfortable and relaxed with their professionalism, and took care of me. While I wouldn’t recommend a root canal in general(take care of your teeth!); if you have to get one, get it here!
D
1 month ago
Differential diagnosis - root canal, sinus, or muscle issue
Was seen for tooth pain that was a bit ambiguous. Referred for evaluation and treatment with root canal if indicated. Dr. was extremely thorough and explained his thinking well. Told me my options and let me decide. Listened to my symptoms respectfully. After CAT scan of sinuses, he explained that my situation was ambiguous (could be tooth, could be sinus, could be muscle clenching issues). Explained that waiting for more clear cut symptoms was an option and that is what I chose for now, while resuming allergy treatment for sinus possibility. Very glad he isn't someone who would do a procedure that was not clearly needed.
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional
As good as a root canal can be I think. Before the appointment they called and explained how much it would cost with my insurance. Reception was easy and friendly. The doctor’s assistant was very thorough and friendly. The doctor was great; he explained everything he was going to do before the procedure and continued to explain what he was doing each step of the way. Very nice overall.
X
1 month ago
Great!
Root canal procedure wasn't too bad as I thought it would be. Though great service and great explanations from Dr. Anderson.
J
2 months ago
I had a six month follow up after a root canal. Dr. Anderson was prompt, efficient with good explanation of my condition.
L
2 months ago
Infected tooth
I have been a patient for many years. I had moved out of state a few years back. This emergency happened while back in town. Nothing had changed, they were just as kind and concerned as ever. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Veerman an his staff. I had to go on to an endodontist, for more in-depth work. Dr. Anders was just as great. Thank you all.
P
3 months ago
Comfortable
The root canal I had today was the most comfortable procedure I have ever had in a dentist's chair. From the time spent waiting for the anesthetic to kick in to the wrap up questions and post care information I was treated well and by both technician and Dr. Anders,