Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire dental team did an excellent job!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr Anders and Hygenist Shelby, were wonderful. Questions answered well. The procedure for my constant tooth pain and discomfort, was relaxed and pain free. If you need oral care or surgery, I highly recommend this place!
C
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
I had been scheduled at the last minute this morning to have an evaluation for/procedure for a root canal. They got me in right away and the doctor and his staff were exceptional! Nice, friendly, prompt, explained everything...and as it turns out, they fell short of completing the root canal, which would have been much more costly, and recommended that I have it extracted later instead.
M
2 months ago
Consult on tooth pain
Dr. Anders and his assistant were very friendly, personable and professional. I was given my options for treatment, plan of care, and what was recommended. He was straight forward with his evaluation. Dr. Anders answered all my questions, and encouraged me to call him if my symptoms changed. I was able to relax after the appointment.
A
2 months ago
Consultation on a dying tooth
Dr Anders was very thorough and clearly explained my options.
T
4 months ago
Excellent care
Timely, affordable, excellent services provided, very thorough review of condition. Highly recommend Dr Anders.
J
7 months ago
I liked the efficiency of this office and staff—no long waits or delays and all were friendly and professional.
B
8 months ago
Excellent care and service.
Dr. Anders did a thorough job of explaining what the procedure would entail. The procedure seemed to go fine. He made sure that any discomfort was kept to a minimum and that I was prepared for the healing process. This was my first Apicoectomy.
J
11 months ago
A positive experience
My last root canal was perhaps 10 years ago. That one went ok but Dr Ander's procedure was quick and relatively painless. I was somewhat apprehensive but Dr Anders explained everything before he started and while working. The novacaine wore off quickly and I had minimal discomfort the rest of the day. I'm sure the procedure has improved over the past 10 years but a once dreaded procedure is no longer a big deal
M
11 months ago
Best ROOT CANAL ever!
Dr. Anders and Joe - his dental assistant - made this a very positive experience. They were both thorough in explaining every aspect of the procedure and demonstrated real concern for my situation. I had painful experiences with both of my previous root canals (not done by Dr. Anders), but this one was pain free! Thank you!