Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and service.
Dr. Anders did a thorough job of explaining what the procedure would entail. The procedure seemed to go fine. He made sure that any discomfort was kept to a minimum and that I was prepared for the healing process. This was my first Apicoectomy.
J
4 months ago
A positive experience
My last root canal was perhaps 10 years ago. That one went ok but Dr Ander's procedure was quick and relatively painless. I was somewhat apprehensive but Dr Anders explained everything before he started and while working. The novacaine wore off quickly and I had minimal discomfort the rest of the day. I'm sure the procedure has improved over the past 10 years but a once dreaded procedure is no longer a big deal
M
4 months ago
Best ROOT CANAL ever!
Dr. Anders and Joe - his dental assistant - made this a very positive experience. They were both thorough in explaining every aspect of the procedure and demonstrated real concern for my situation. I had painful experiences with both of my previous root canals (not done by Dr. Anders), but this one was pain free! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Treatment
Dr. Anders provided a careful and thoughtful explanation of my symptoms and solution. He completed root canal procedure very comfortably. A thorough explanation of future treatment required for crown replacement was also provided.
T
5 months ago
Responsive, Kind, Knowledgeable
Dr. Anders and his staff were able to see me the same day about an abscess concern. They were patient, caring, and helpful.
H
6 months ago
It was a good experience . Dr. Ander's was thorough in his explanation and took a second X-ray in addition to the one my dentist sent to get a different angle. He didn't pressure me to make an instant decision which I appreciated. It is a harder decision than if I was younger and results more predictable.
B
8 months ago
Kind and Patient
I had experienced severe toothache pain for close to one month. Finally during the week of June 5, the pain was unbearable and I knew something was wrong. I scheduled an emergency appointment with my primary dentist at Dental Health Associates (DHA) - East Clinic. My primary dentist referred me immediately to Dr. Anders at South Clinic. My appointment was scheduled for Friday, June 9, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. Dr. Anders and his assistant Megan were both very kind, patiently asking questions and providing thorough responses. Turns out, I required an emergency root canal. Also turns out that my problem was worse than initially expected. Dr. Anders explained my options. By the time I left the office, I only had residual pain due to the local anesthesia and the toothache was gone! I am a very nervous, anxious patient. ALL of the dental professionals with whom I have interacted at DHA have been the consummate professionals. I recommend DHA to everyone when the topic of dental services comes up. Thank you so very much! I greatly appreciate you and have the utmost respect for what you do. -MYB June 10, 2017
C
9 months ago
On the Ball!
Went in to a cleaning with significant tooth pain that had recently developed. My dentist and hygienist were excellent as always. They were attentive, professional and engaged with finding a solution to my problem. I went right from their exam room to a specialist for a root canal and walked away pain-free. Awesome experience!
J
10 months ago
All went well- everyone was very caring--the dentist was very good- I felt completely at ease and so far no pain- would recommend this clinic to anyone who needs a root canal
A
10 months ago
My first Root Canal was a great experience
I never thought I would get a root canal. I have heard the horror stories. Well, I finally needed one and ended up here. Everything was explained well prior to the procedure. I almost fell asleep while it was being done. No pain before, during, or after. Can't ask for more than that.