Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly staff
This was my second root canal at this clinic. Both were performed professionally and pain-free. I will recommend this clinic to my friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Kind and professonial
Dr Anders and his assistant were kind Nd patient, explaining me through the process of my first root canal. The procedure itself was quick and painless! Hopefully I won’t need another, but I’ll be far less nervous knowing I’m in such good hands.
C
3 months ago
I have an anxiety when going to a dentist, however I had it less with Dr. Andrews and his assistant Joe. I have already recommended them to my sister in law.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and meticulous care. The assistant helping Dr. Anders checked in with me frequently making sure I was comfortable. Everything was explained well and the delicate root canal was painless!
M
3 months ago
High quality personel. Dr. Anderson was an amazing doctor.
I recommend this Clinic.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous staff
I had a root canal performed. Dr. Anders and his assistant were very thorough in explaining every step of the process. I had a very good experience at this clinic.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Anders and his staff were very good, and discussed my options for treatment as well as the likelihood of each option taking care of the issue.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful
I was well informed on the procedure I was about to have. The dentist was a very good listener and answered my questions in a very understandable way. He was very careful and gentle. No pain before or after the procedure.
G
4 months ago
Very helpful and professional,
While traveling through Wisconsin my tooth became infected, After much frustration with other healthcare professionals I called this office. They went above and beyond for me. I am now able to continue my travel with peace of mind.
G
4 months ago
Very helpful and professional,
While traveling through Wisconsin my tooth became infected, After much frustration with other healthcare professionals I called this office. They went above and beyond for me. I am now able to continue my travel with peace of mind.