Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
The root canal I had today was the most comfortable procedure I have ever had in a dentist's chair. From the time spent waiting for the anesthetic to kick in to the wrap up questions and post care information I was treated well and by both technician and Dr. Anders,
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
After having 3 weeks of pain following a cracked tooth repair/crown I was in need of a root canal. Dr. Anders gave me excellent treatment to relieve my fear and pain both prior to and during the procedure. He was able to see me the same day and take care of the problem with great skill and care.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Never had a tooth ache in my life.... Was able to get in as an emergency appointment and get a root canal same day......thank goodness! Very pleasant and professional.
M
1 month ago
On my consultation with Dr. Anders, he gave me a thorough explanation on the procedure he will be doing on me. It was simple and direct to the point. He set out some options and decided on the best option appropriate on my condition. Everything were explained to me regarding the outcome and what to expect after the procedure. I missed going on time on the day of my appointment but he was so lenient and very nice to still accommodate me despite of a 45 minute late. He's so professional as well as his assistant. Overall, it was a good experience! Thank you for a job well done!
P
1 month ago
Fully Satisfied
Dr. Anders and staff were excellent, both professionally and personally. I especially appreciated how Dr. Anders explained each step of the process.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Anders treated me with care and respected my intelligence. He gave thorough, concise information and options and together we made a decision about my care and course of action! Very professional.
S
1 month ago
High quality dental & patient care
I was not just a "tooth". I was a well-cared for patient with a dental problem which was addressed in a highly skilled manner. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
root canal.
The root canal wasn't fun, but Dr. Anders worked quickly and the discomfort was short lived. No pain during or afterward.
D
2 months ago
Dr Anders is very professional and does a nice job answering questions and explaining the process..
S
3 months ago
Excellent, thoughtful care
I was very nervous, but Dr. Anders was patient, clear when explaining the procedure, and was thoughtful when helping me to decide what to do regarding future care that will be needed. Thankfully there was no pain. His assistant Shelby was also friendly and calming.