Dental Health Associates of Madison - South Endodontic Clinic

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Anders is very professional and does a nice job answering questions and explaining the process..
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent, thoughtful care
I was very nervous, but Dr. Anders was patient, clear when explaining the procedure, and was thoughtful when helping me to decide what to do regarding future care that will be needed. Thankfully there was no pain. His assistant Shelby was also friendly and calming.
M
1 month ago
Pain free root canal
I was concerned about the root canal procedure, but after having it done, it was pain free and relatively quick. Two things I like in dental procedures. I would recommend Dental Health Associates of Madison-South
C
1 month ago
Laid out all the options for my problem.
Although my appointment was fir a recheck, Dr. Anders lisyened to my concerns, laid out all the options for caring for my tooth and then helped make arrangements for the ongoing care of my oroblem.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire dental team did an excellent job!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr Anders and Hygenist Shelby, were wonderful. Questions answered well. The procedure for my constant tooth pain and discomfort, was relaxed and pain free. If you need oral care or surgery, I highly recommend this place!
C
3 months ago
Quality Service
I had been scheduled at the last minute this morning to have an evaluation for/procedure for a root canal. They got me in right away and the doctor and his staff were exceptional! Nice, friendly, prompt, explained everything...and as it turns out, they fell short of completing the root canal, which would have been much more costly, and recommended that I have it extracted later instead.
M
4 months ago
Consult on tooth pain
Dr. Anders and his assistant were very friendly, personable and professional. I was given my options for treatment, plan of care, and what was recommended. He was straight forward with his evaluation. Dr. Anders answered all my questions, and encouraged me to call him if my symptoms changed. I was able to relax after the appointment.
A
4 months ago
Consultation on a dying tooth
Dr Anders was very thorough and clearly explained my options.
T
6 months ago
Excellent care
Timely, affordable, excellent services provided, very thorough review of condition. Highly recommend Dr Anders.