Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Prompt, gentle care
I’m not a very relaxed dental patient, so sitting and waiting to have dental work done only makes my anxiety greater! Fortunately, my wait was very brief, both in the waiting room and in the dentist office! Dr. O’Brien is gentle, quick, painless and nice!
R
1 month ago
Professional service very friendly
I have had DDS. Johnson over twenty years and his service the best that I have ever had and his staff of works are always friendly and very up to date on all way and hows of cleaning and checking my teeth. I would never think of changing to another dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great Job!
Lynn did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She was very thorough. I would recommend her to anybody looking for a new hygienist!
M
1 month ago
Quality care, minimal wait time.
C
1 month ago
I really like this dental office for all reasons from ease of their parking lot, to a friendly crew at the front desk, the hygienists, and my doctor Sweeney! He is awesome and puts the patient at ease. I would highly recommend the Fitchburg Dental Health Associates office!
L
1 month ago
Top Notch!
All personel very friendly. Hygentists are super friendly and appreciative of patient interaction and don’t flinch if you want to help with the little suction thing to speed things up and avoid the gag reflex. Dentist Dr. Sweeny is a skilled artist. Had amalagram falling done and only brief touch up swipe needed after his work. Other dentist have to do 3-5 nite and grind paper tests; he only needed to do one- AMAZING!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been using this clinic and Dr. Lovcik for many years. Dental cleanings are efficient and I get good instructions on ways to improve daily care. I had to get a crown and filling this month. The staff was helpful with payment information. The doctor and assistant were great through the process. I highly recommend Dental Health Associates.
B
2 months ago
Easy peasy
I really like how the staff really try to set you at ease. I have high stress issues with a dental visit, the grinding, scraping noise, every time my hygienist really makes me feel comfortable first. Dr. Lubcheck lets me have breaks and use my music system durning drill outs, fillings etc.
L
2 months ago
Quality work
Dr Johnson went out of his way to insure that the crown on my implant was fitted just right to get the best outcome. I truly appreciate his skill and persistence.
M
2 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr Sweeney and team are the best. I had dentist phobia before seeing Dr Sweeney. His kind and professional approach have made twice a year care something to look forward to.