Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent, Professional Care
Dr. Scott Johnson has been my dentist for many years. He has provided excellent care for me. His support staff has always been professional and courteous. I really do appreciate the care.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, good service
I get nervous going to the dentist but I have felt comfortable each visit with Donna and Dr. McClain. They have given good very professional care.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals
I hate going to the dentist. I really do, but the caring and professional staff make it so much more “okay.” I think it’s a trust thing. You get the sense that the staff want to take care of you. It’s that simple. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Vicki did an outstanding job of making my teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. Very professional yet friendly and thorough.
R
1 month ago
ted lovcik continues his high standard work ethic with pleasantry and professionalism. along with sandy luchsinger and her high standards as well: a fine team to handle my dental care. job well done to both
P
2 months ago
So hally
So happy to have Ashley as my hygienist! She is so wonderful. Thank you, Dr McClain for your great care as well
E
2 months ago
I have been coming to this office for years. Today I had my teeth cleaned. Debbie and Dr. Veerman are always professional and friendly. Another thing that I appreciate very much is how helpful they are with scheduling appointments. This is a very busy practice, still they will get you in when you need it.
W
2 months ago
Great Service and Experience
Ashley and Dr. Johnson were very professional. They care and explained in details the process. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson.
A
2 months ago
Crowns, teeth cleaning
Dr. Lovcik and his dental assistant Shelley (not sure I spelled the name right) are both really awesome. They did a professional job each time I went there. I not only feel very comfortable when I go there, but they also gained my trust that they’ll do a correct job, and not do any unnecessary work. They are really awesome and I strongly recommend them. Side note regarding Dental Health Associate: I never waited more than a few (less than 5) minutes for each of my appointments. This is something I have not seen anywhere else and it shows respect for customers. Well done!
R
2 months ago
AWESOME, AS ALWAYS
Kelleen McClain is an awesome dentist. Nothing more needs to be said. AWESOME ! ! !