Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Crown
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but seeing Brett Veerman has change my tension and experience since I had to have a crown and even scheduled my second one.
T
2 weeks ago
I was disappointed with my visit this time. My original appointment was last week and after waiting 25+ minutes past my appointment time, I had to leave unseen as I would have been late for work had I stayed for the appointment. Dr. Sweeney was out of the office today which was okay since I don't generally have any problems. The hygenist sat me up during the cleaning to have me watch a YouTube video about dropping a tv and almost hitting someone. This really shouldn't have taken place. Had I wanted to see the video, I could have looked it up on my own. She kept stopping to talk instead of working while talking. I could have easily been done in 25 minutes instead of being there the whole 45 minutes. She was a bit short with me during the reschedule which to be honest, I really didn't want. I was trying to be nice and didn't express my dissatisfaction directly to her, as that would have been rude on my part. But I will be cancelling that appointment and going to a different hygenist next time.
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and courteous staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My recent visit to the dentist was first class. No waiting. Dentist explained the procedure clearly. Provided tips for better maintenance. The service is what I have constantly experienced for the past decade. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Dental Health Associates is the best dental facility I have ever been with. They have been forgiving when my son and husband forgot their appointments (despite reminders!). Rose in the front office (as well as all of the girls) have always gone above and beyond to schedule (or reschedule) when we needed it. They do quality work and I never feel that they are dishonest or talking me into something I really don't need. They hygienists take great pride in their work and are always friendly. Vickie K. is the best!!! Dr. Veerman works with us when we need to have work done and does a top notch job. Thank you for being a truly worthy place to come to. I will never leave.
M
2 months ago
Quality, gentle care
My 11-year old son recently had to have a large baby tooth pulled to let the permanent tooth through. The dental hygienist and Dr McClaine were so supportive and gentle with him, as it was a little uncomfortable with the numbing shots and all. They were great and were very gentle and caring. My family has went to this dentist since our boys were just babies, and they're now 14 and 11. Our hygienists and the dentist have always been patient and understanding and very gentle with us. I'd certainly recommend this dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Best There Is
Went in for my teeth cleaning today. I really love going to DHS. Starting with the ladies in the reception area. You are warmly greeted and checked in with smiles. My appointment was with Vickie and as usual, Dr. V stopped in to say hello. You can’t find a more professional dental office in Madison.
D
2 months ago
A+, Going to the dentist is not my cup of tea, but DHA does an amazing job.
I have been very happy with the care that I receive from Kristen and Dr. Lovcik for many years, as well as all of the dental and administrative assistants. Great team! Very prompt and on time. I have never felt like they push extra work to be done that doesn't need to be done and I have had a fair amount done.
D
3 months ago
Every step of the way
Dr. Veerman's hygenist Nicole guided me through each step of the process of creating and inserting a temporary crown, today. I like knowing what's going on with my body, specifically my mouth. Thanks for the professional, gentle care!
D
3 months ago
Best care out there
Dr. Veerman and Vickie have taken such great care of my gums and teeth, even when I needed numerous treatments. They are professional, pleasant, and do everything to work with your financing. I would definitely recommend them to others, particularly those with gum concerns and those that need major work.