Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Great experience with my four year-old
I have personally been going to Dental Health Associates of Madison - South for years, but my four year-old just started at age three. From the first visit to now, the service has always been sensitive, kind, and positive. Our hygienists have been wonderful, showing my daughter the different tools and letting her get comfortable before using them. They encourage good dental habits and keep it on an appropriate level for a little kid. My daughter also loves getting a token to pick her prize at the end of the visit. Our dentist is always kind, as well. My daughter really enjoys going to the dentist, thanks to how child-friendly they are. Even though they aren't Pediatric specialists, you wouldn't know it from how well-suited they are to providing dental care to small children!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Had my first visit with Hygienist Ashley and Dr. Sweeney today. Was very pleased. They were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and gave understandable explanations.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional!
Thank you for making my first visit to your clinic a comfortable and positive one! Such a friendly staff. Very professional and competent. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and competent staff and clinicians
This was my first visit to the south clinic; previously I went to the clinic near the VA. Easy to fine with plenty of parking. Professionalism and competency of everyone was extremely high.
L
1 month ago
high quality of service
This is my second visit to your office my hygienist Ashley Painter besides being very thorough with my cleaning has a very nice personality that made the visit worth the drive
L
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you Hanna for your help and been able to accommodate my wife. Thank you Dr. Wagner and your assistant for been taking care of my wife when she was in pain, all the staff was very nice
L
2 months ago
The Only Dental Office for our Family
I, my husband, my son, my daughter, husband and 3 small children all have had the best care at Dental Health Associates, Chapel Valley Rd Fitchburg. We're really going to miss Brett, but wish him the best in his retirement adventures. Deb is the best and I always look forward to seeing her. They are friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Not a number
People skills is also part of being a dentist. Went in for dentures. After my appointment today with my second dentist from this office I will be moving on. I am more than just a number. They were worried more about the insurance I had then the concerns I had about the process of getting dentures.
L
2 months ago
Quality visit every time
I have been a patient for 3 years now. My experience every 6 months has been positive. The staff, from Dr. Veerman, thru the dental assistants and hygienists, to the customer service reps has been professional and friendly. Today I had a crown implanted and a cleaning. Both procedures were well done. I especially appreciate the discount for cash, as my wife and I do not have dental insurance. Overall, I am a well satisfied patient.
W
2 months ago
Unbelieveable!!!! It had been over 20 years since I last visited the dentist. Each year that passed, I had more shame and more dread about ever going back. I finally did, and so glad I did it here!!! I feel very fortunate that I called them first. They set me up with an appointment almost immediately. The staff is incredibly welcoming and is really concerned with listening to you as a patient (in my case, even when I had never seen them before and was potentially a nightmare patient) and putting all your worries to rest, while looking out for your best interest, with no judgement. I really can't recommend them enough. Upon leaving, I told the office personnel that my hygienist needs a raise. I'm bringing flowers when I come back for my follow-up. I really couldn't have had a better experience. I would have never thought I would enjoy visiting the dentist, let alone, impressed enough to get online and go through the hassle of writing a review. For the first time in my life, I felt this was necessary and important. If you're looking for an average, or miserable dental experience, this place is not for you.