Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Total confidence
I've been a patient at DHA for 40+ years (1st 20 with Dr O'brien SR & then with Dr Daniel O'brien) Both inspired my total confidence as they helped me thru many complex dental issues. A great clinic. Also, Lynn has been a fantastic hygienist-I actually look forward to my cleanings!
J
1 week ago
Professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson for around 17 years. I have had care ranging from cleanings, fillings, splint, root canals and 3 implants. He either did the procedures or coordinated with others. Without question it has been the best dental care I have ever received. The “proof” of what I said may be in the most comfortable dental function of my life, and I am 79 years old. So, my thanks to Dr. Johnson and all other staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and always friendly!
I have been going to Dental Health Associates for about 2 years now and will forever be loyal to them. My Dental Hygienist, Ashley, is always so friendly and does a terrific job! My dentist, Dr. Sweeney, has always been professional, informative, and explains things thoroughly. I have recommended family to Dental Health Associates and once they had one cleaning, they have stayed loyal patients. My overall experience has been wonderful and I highly recommend Dental Health Associates of Madison South- w/Ashley (Dental Hygienist) and Dr. Sweeney (Dentist) as a team.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic, very professional, very gentle
D
3 weeks ago
New Patient- Emergency Root Canal Visit
The staff was the best ever and did wonderful for not being open from the COVID. They got me in 2 hours after I called as a new patient. I would recommend them to anyone nervous about the Dentist!
B
3 months ago
I always get good service on my appointments. I have no complaints at all. Thank You.
D
3 months ago
Very high quality service and always friendly staff
My very first appointment was made because I was having mouth pain and they got me in right away and dealt with the issue efficiently and the staff was friendly and great with any follow-up necessary. I also ended up having to have a root canal done and everyone said that it was going to hurt and that it would be the worst thing ever. I can honestly say that I walked out saying "was that it?" So, my overall experience has been wonderful and I am not one who likes going to the dentist but I haven't had one bad experience here.
T
3 months ago
emergency filling
I called at 7:30 am to request an emergency appointment to have a broken filling repaired. I got an 8:48 am appointment and by 9:15 am i was on my way home all fixed up. That is exceptional, professional service!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring Lynn
Lynn has been my hygienist for years and I look forward to having her care for my dental health. She’s always willing to explain and answer all my questions.
J
3 months ago
All around great service
Friendly staff, great environment, I actually enjoy interacting here