Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent response when I needed to be seen- cracked tooth.
Everyone from receptionist, to hygienist and physician accommodated me in any way. Very time.y, care well done ( fixed rough edges) Very kind and professional Thank you
Z
1 week ago
First Cavity, No Pain, Reassuring Staff
Recently had my first filling at age 31 and really appreciated the time the staff took with me to explain things. Felt no pain and haven't had any issues since. I would definitely recommend these guys to my friends.
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff and Dentist
I had been going to the same dentist for at least 30 years and he recently moved. I decided to come up to Dental Health Associates on recommendation of my daughter and it was nice to walk in and feel comfortable. Dr. Sweeney was very personable and his hygenist Ashley was very personable and gentle cleaning my teeth. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months
M
2 weeks ago
I think that theperson on the corner gave me excellent customer service and that Dr. Johnson worked with me too.
B
2 weeks ago
Vicki is the best Dental Hygenist I have had and I'm old.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and Friendly Staff
From the front desk staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists, everyone here is pleasant and professional every time I'm in for a visit. (Even when they're busy)
R
2 weeks ago
Superb service
Dr. Sweeney is the best dentist I ever had. He’s knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and gentle. Thank you for all your service Dr. Sweeney. I am glad I found you. Also the Dr.'s assistants that helped me yesterday and today were professional hygienists/nurses. They know their business, friendly, and have good recommendations for their patients. Thank you to both of you.
R
2 weeks ago
Accountability and customer service
Three weeks ago I broke the corner off a crown Dental Health Associates had installed on a molar about four years ago. As soon as he reviewed the records on that crown and looked into my mouth Dr Brian Sweeney acknowledged that the crown was one of a batch the clinic used at the time that proved to be made of failure-prone material and that he had replaced several crowns made with this material. I tentatively asked if it was covered “under warranty” and was delighted to hear that “yes it was” and it would be replaced at no charge saving me somewhere around $1500. Thank you Dr Sweeney for the excellent care and customer service.
M
4 weeks ago
My appointment was good but I wish they hadn't talked behind my back when discussing my teeth. He did show me my X-rays though.
J
1 month ago
New crown - smooth procedure
DHAoM did a great job getting me prepared for my crown, on short notice (needed to get done before the holidays). Temp one in now, fits well and no pain since they were happy to give me extra numbing meds (I am pretty nervous about drilling). Looking forward to permament one when it gets in.