Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Best There Is
Went in for my teeth cleaning today. I really love going to DHS. Starting with the ladies in the reception area. You are warmly greeted and checked in with smiles. My appointment was with Vickie and as usual, Dr. V stopped in to say hello. You can’t find a more professional dental office in Madison.
D
1 week ago
A+, Going to the dentist is not my cup of tea, but DHA does an amazing job.
I have been very happy with the care that I receive from Kristen and Dr. Lovcik for many years, as well as all of the dental and administrative assistants. Great team! Very prompt and on time. I have never felt like they push extra work to be done that doesn't need to be done and I have had a fair amount done.
D
3 weeks ago
Every step of the way
Dr. Veerman's hygenist Nicole guided me through each step of the process of creating and inserting a temporary crown, today. I like knowing what's going on with my body, specifically my mouth. Thanks for the professional, gentle care!
D
3 weeks ago
Best care out there
Dr. Veerman and Vickie have taken such great care of my gums and teeth, even when I needed numerous treatments. They are professional, pleasant, and do everything to work with your financing. I would definitely recommend them to others, particularly those with gum concerns and those that need major work.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care over many years
Dr. Veerman and Vickie have taken good care of my problematic gums and my teeth for a long time. They are professional, pleasant, and do top quality work. Would definitely recommend them to others, particularly those with gum concerns.
T
4 weeks ago
Problem Solvers
My teeth were a disaster almost since the day I was born, After many years going from dentist to dentist I found Brett Veerman, Vickie, Nicole and the rest of the group at DHS. After much work they solved my dental problems and restored my smile. If they could fix me, they can fix you too.
G
4 weeks ago
Wow! If you have to have dental work, this is the team.
Dr. Veerman and assistant Nicole just superb this morning. I was concerned about what I had to have done. I was a couple minutes late, but the whole process including xray, explanation, decision, procedure, I was literally back in the car in less than 30 minutes. I'd be 'smiling from ear to ear' like their quick survey asks, except 1/2 my face is still (pleasantly) numb. Health professional here, my procedures should be so well done.
W
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Sweeney is a very competent and professional dentist. He did an excellent job on my crown.
M
1 month ago
If you are afraid of dentists, come to DHS. You won't be let down
I have recommended a few co workers who have had bad experiences with dentists in the past. I have always recommended them to go to DHS South. DHS South has restored their faith in dentists. They are friendly, compassionate, love their work, and are especially in tuned to pain management. They are sensitive to your needs and very aware of your comfort level. I will always recommend DHS South!
L
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and personable!
Had to have a chipped filling repaired and Dr. Johnson and his assistant Rachel were absolutely wonderful. The doctor explained what his procedure would entail and the whole procedure was completed within 15 minutes! I'm thoroughly pleased with the care this office provides!