Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
AWESOME, AS ALWAYS
Kelleen McClain is an awesome dentist. Nothing more needs to be said. AWESOME ! ! !
A
3 days ago
Love going to the dentist!
I know lots of people dread their dentist or the experience. I never have that fear. Love the staff and Dr. Sweeney! I've been going there for many years now. Very professional, courteous, gentle, and timely. They explain everything.
J
1 week ago
Dental Health Staff Provides Exceptional Service
I have been a long term patient of Dr. O'Brien as well as hygienist Lynn. I am not usually motivated to write positive endorsements for professional services. However, this team has consistently exceeded my expectations and this is my modest attempt at showing sincere appreciation.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning/Review by Doctor
Great people, professional service and seem to really care about the person. Lynn does an excellent job with cleaning, flossing, and taking the necessary XRAYS. Very positive experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental Health Associates
Top-notch dentist who explains things in plain English and provides options. The hygienist is fantastic, gentle and thorough, also explaining what she's doing if asked. I've been going there for years, and have always been treated with respect.
J
3 weeks ago
Thumbs up
I’ve been going here for years, my dentist is great and the gal that cleans my teach is over the top, she goes above and beyond, I love getting my teeth cleaned
J
3 weeks ago
Service
I have experienced very high quality service across a range of needs including cleanings, fillings, root canal needs, crowns and implants. I have high regard for the care with which they have provided me.
D
4 weeks ago
Lynn Rocks!
Had my bi annual cleaning with Lynn, she is always awesome. She was on time, friendly and professional. She did her work, answered ALL of my questions (and I tend to ask a lot), so when DDS came around, there was nothing for him to do but concur with what we already discussed.
G
4 weeks ago
Emergency Help!!
I needed emergency help today. I was able to get in, after calling yesterday while still out of town. As usual, I had wonderful care from EVERYONE involved, from the minute I walked through the front door!! Thank you Dr. McClain!! You encouraged me to come in, while not feeling well, and my tooth is fixed tonight!! Love your whole team!!!❤️
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
I always hated going to the dentist, but Ashley and Dr. Johnson are amazing! I'm glad I found a great team to handle all my dental needs.