Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Top notch caring Team
Dr. O' Brien and his crew are the best. Thanks for the great quick dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient and thorough. Advanced practice techniques. Treatment options reviewed. Preventative perspective.
D
3 weeks ago
Very comforting
I have bad anxiety and phobias of dentists due to past experiences. I had an appointments for really bad tooth pain and the doctor in the assistant were incredibly helpful and caring and really made me feel like I was at home
D
3 weeks ago
I have always had excellent service, friendly staff including reception, hygienists, assistants, and my dentist, Dr. Veerman. I have always recommended this office to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and friendly atmosphere!!
B
1 month ago
Chipped Tooth No Appointment
I chipped a tooth overnight. The remaining tooth was quite sharp and cutting my tongue. I arrived at the office around 7:30 am. The front desk staff, listened, showed empathy for my plight and set out to see what could be done. I wasn't shuttled off, or told since I didn't have an appointment I'd have to wait or come back. After a few minutes I was escorted back. Dr. Sweeney was fast, and extremely competent. He explained to me in layman's terms what happened, how he was going to correct it, and why he chose that method. The whole procedure was easy and smooth. Shortly thereafter I was on my way, with a smooth tooth and my tongue was quite pleased with the result!!! Love this place.
J
1 month ago
High quality of service!
My experience today was very favorable. Dr. O’Brien was on time. He has a special knack to make you feel comfortable explaining what he’s going to do. His assistant,Paige, was caring and hospitable which made the entire experience had gone very well. Thank you Sincerely, Judy B
L
2 months ago
Amazing
Scott and his staff are amazing. I can come in with a problem and walk out with a smile. I am happy Scott is my friend and my dentist! They must all be devoted to their profession because the last thing I would want to do is to look in anyone’s mouth including mine! That is one reason I am not a dentist and that is fortunate for the dental profession. Love, Lynn
D
2 months ago
Excellent response when I needed to be seen- cracked tooth.
Everyone from receptionist, to hygienist and physician accommodated me in any way. Very time.y, care well done ( fixed rough edges) Very kind and professional Thank you
Z
2 months ago
First Cavity, No Pain, Reassuring Staff
Recently had my first filling at age 31 and really appreciated the time the staff took with me to explain things. Felt no pain and haven't had any issues since. I would definitely recommend these guys to my friends.
L
2 months ago
Very nice staff and Dentist
I had been going to the same dentist for at least 30 years and he recently moved. I decided to come up to Dental Health Associates on recommendation of my daughter and it was nice to walk in and feel comfortable. Dr. Sweeney was very personable and his hygenist Ashley was very personable and gentle cleaning my teeth. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months