Dental Health Associates of Madison - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
professional and friendly
I was greeted promptly by the receptionist who was very welcoming and friendly. The dental assistant then called me back with only a few minutes wait time.. She answered my questions about the day's planned procedure and was very reassuring and pleasant. Dr. Veerman was on time and explained what he was doing and we got underway. During the procedure he asked me several times if I was alright or experiencing any pain. Overall a successful office call with very little stress.
K
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
From the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave, you receive efficient, professional service. From the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave, you can expect efficient, professional, and friendly service. The dentists and their teams have the latest equipment and are all cheerful and professional. You feel as if everyone enjoys working at the clinic. I never feel as if unwanted or unneeded services are pushed. Needed work is thoroughly explained.
S
2 weeks ago
good job
well done
K
1 month ago
Best dental care I have received. Period
I have been going to this clinic since 2006. I have seen Dr, Johnson and his team since 2006. I am beyound thrilled to write this review. I just don't know how to thank them for their great care and compassion. I even had dental implant placed by the same clinic and it was an absolutely wonderful experience. We are leaving town in a week and it makes us sad to leave the best dentist we ever had. Thank you all for your great and compassionate care and we want to wish you all continued success. THANK YOU AGAIN :)
E
1 month ago
Every body that works there are wonderful, starting form reception group, my dental hygienist Bujare Zhubi, and Doctor Levik
J
2 months ago
Professional and great!
Dr. Sweeney is always great! I highly recommend him!
K
2 months ago
Thanks for the last minute appointment
My granddaughter had a broken tooth and we called this morning. Dr. Johnson and his staff saw her right away and have the follow ups scheduled. Thank you for making time in your already full schedules to see us.
L
2 months ago
Crown
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but seeing Brett Veerman has change my tension and experience since I had to have a crown and even scheduled my second one.
T
3 months ago
I was disappointed with my visit this time. My original appointment was last week and after waiting 25+ minutes past my appointment time, I had to leave unseen as I would have been late for work had I stayed for the appointment. Dr. Sweeney was out of the office today which was okay since I don't generally have any problems. The hygenist sat me up during the cleaning to have me watch a YouTube video about dropping a tv and almost hitting someone. This really shouldn't have taken place. Had I wanted to see the video, I could have looked it up on my own. She kept stopping to talk instead of working while talking. I could have easily been done in 25 minutes instead of being there the whole 45 minutes. She was a bit short with me during the reschedule which to be honest, I really didn't want. I was trying to be nice and didn't express my dissatisfaction directly to her, as that would have been rude on my part. But I will be cancelling that appointment and going to a different hygenist next time.
H
3 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff.