Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
If you have a disabled family member who needs dental surgery for any dental work that needs to be done, I highly recommend Dental Health Associates. We have seen both Dr. Meade and Dr. Jarrett. Both are excellent, compassionate, professional, etc. We have been to Dental Health Associates yearly for the past 9 years.They have made my son's life so much better. Just wish I had found them sooner.
J
3 weeks ago
Was a very good visit. Was fast and the staff were very friendly.
L
1 month ago
I am very well pleased with this dentist Dr Jarrett was awesome. I have had bad experience at other dentidentist t. MY nurse was very nice and help me through it all so I want to say thank you for the support...I would recommend anyone that need any dental work for you or your kids go here it's an awesome group of people.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very kind and caring. Thus is the first dental office I've been to and has not cause my anxiety to go crazy.
D
2 months ago
This place is just great! I experienced irrational panic attack when I walked in the office. Thought I was just going to walk out. But they were kind, understanding, and helpful. And I got through my fear. And when I say that, I mean the entire staff was kind. From the front desk to the Dentist, very gentle and understanding! And PAINLESS! And the dental work I received was outstanding! I wish I had a stronger vocabulary to fully express what a great experience I had. They have a patient for LIFE!
F
2 months ago
Love them!
I love Dental Health Associates. I’ve been going to them since I was a small child. Everyone treats you like family. I hate dentists but they make the experience worth while.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was ver professional and their compassion for my care was above standard the staff was very intelligent and went out of their way to see I was comfortable its virtually pain free dentistry I would highly recommend Paris dentist associates for all your oral hygiene needs
J
3 months ago
Cheerful, professional, no fooling around, pleasant visit!
M
3 months ago
My visit, as usual, went well. The staff was friendly, made sure I was comfortable throughout all procedures.
D
3 months ago
Even if i didnt come for a cleaning and you all dont take my insurance, i came in as a patient with an emergency. The staff was supper friendly and very helpful. I even came back