Dental Health Associates


2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
General cleaning
Great visit! Convient on a Saturday morning. Thanks
3 weeks ago
It was very good
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Neda is wonderful. I highly recommend her.
1 month ago
I broke a tooth last night. They worked me in today. Dr.Jarrett fixed my tooth!! She and her assistant were very professional & had great bedside manner.
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Staff
Every time I come to the dentist at Dental Health Associates the doctors and staff are so professional and friendly. It makes coming to the dentist so enjoyable. It really is a family oriented atmosphere we have been coming for years and our entire family comes here.
2 months ago
This was my first visit and it didn't go so well! I'm really having second thoughts about returning for future visits!
Response from Dental Health Associates
We are so sorry that your first experience did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with you further in regards to this matter. We look forward to hearing from you.
2 months ago
Great visit
Once again we had a nice visit. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. We were well taken care of and on our way home in an hour.
2 months ago
I was welcomed with a smile and the staff were considerate and helpful
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I was welcomed with a smile and the staff were considerate and helpful.
2 months ago
High Quality Staff
They really take to heart on how you feel and they really understand when you’re in pain they get the job done and help you out on everything else that you may need plus it’s a great help when they’re so nice and they see the job through thank you guys so much for helping me 🤩