Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always a Friendly Smile!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Meade for 11 years & I always get the best service while I’m there. Thank you for always being a great Dr!!! You also have the best Staff!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was seen on time and they were very thorough. Always have a good experience when I go there. Highly recommend their services.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Overall Great
I had a sudden tooth ache. Kept me from sleeping the night before. Was able to get an appointment easy and quick. Staff was very nice, professional, and answered any and all questions I had. Looking forward to future visits.
T
1 month ago
Great Care Friendly Atmosphere
I felt like I was in good hands and was very pleased with my treatment.
L
1 month ago
Everything was great
K
2 months ago
Fast & Friendly
I went in to have a cavity filled. They took me directly back and got started right away. I was in and out within 20 minutes. Very fast and friendly service.
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT, QUALITY SERVICE!
As always, the service was superb! Dental Health Associates has an all around great staff!
D
2 months ago
First time patient and very pleased! Sarah Thwaites was outstanding and I rate her a 10. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Usually I would say 5 stars but not this time
Every other time I would have given 5 stars but not today took my granddaughter to have some cavities fix and she was to get the nitrous well they put it on her and then used needle to numb her with her screaming her head off for the doctor to come in and say to them the nitrous isn’t turned on by then she was bawling her eyes out the dentist was great but not the help
A
2 months ago
I've never like the dentist before until sstarted going here! Everyone one is nice and makes you feel comfortable! They have always talked me through every step of the way. And for that I'm thankful.