Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Today' s visit was a bit long. Our appointment was for 3:00 and we were on time . It was 4:50 when we got out of the office. Other than when Steven had to have his wisdom teeth extracted, it has never taken this long. I would still recommend this business to others. The atmosphere is a very pleasant one.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service
There was a 30 minute wait once I was put in the room, but once they were in there to do the filling, it only took 20 minutes.
K
3 weeks ago
they did their job.
K
4 weeks ago
Stress-free cleaning
Most stress-free cleaning I’ve ever had. I usually dread them, but the hygienist offered me the ultrasonic cleaning with the water. I didn’t leave with white knuckles like I usually do.
K
1 month ago
Professional & Courteous
After I walked in, I was greeted right away from a staff member with a smile. My hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait go back.
B
1 month ago
All Around Amazing Service
My hygienist, Brooke was nothing but sweet. She explained things in great detail and allowed me to understand the reasoning behind multiple ideas. I appreciate her dedication and patience.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam were excellent.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice people . Had a good visit and can't wait to go back to get my teeth straight
P
2 months ago
Glad my hearing was good.
It’s not often you get a pleasant singing sincere dentist who does a good job fixing a cavity. So, yes, I enjoyed my visit, and would recommend this dentistry to others.
J
3 months ago
I had a filling done they finished quickly and I had no problems