Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I felt very comfortable in every way. First time at any dentist office ever. They were very friendly, understanding, and professional. I would recommend anyone to go there.
A
1 week ago
All the ladies I delt with today were really nice and they took there time and done a really good job.
V
1 week ago
Yes I will be back
I love the way they treated my baby and he's 1 and he left this place happy thank you for everything please keep up the great work
S
3 weeks ago
Thorough exam & x-rays
My experience was great for both visits. Will be having multiple extractions. Great explanation of all that will be happening & both Dr Neda & staff answered my questions. Tatiana (spelling?) is so kind & helpful in explaining procedures. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and great people skills
Felt totally relaxed and was put at ease right from the beginning
T
1 month ago
Super nice and very professional, would recommend if you are in need of a dentist.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
From the minute you walk in the door, you feel like a very important person to them. Everyone is friendly, professional and welcoming. My hygienist, Maggie, is awesome! She has a very relaxing tone, is VERY knowledgeable and explains things in a way that you can understand without sounding like she is talking down to you. Dr. Wilson and Dr. Jarrett are great ladies with outstanding chair-side manner. They both explain what is going to happen before they start, as they're doing the work, all the while checking on you as they go. I would recommend Dental Health Associates to any, and every, person, young and old, that needs dental work!!!
P
1 month ago
My go to Dental office...and I'm happy to say so.
G
1 month ago
Best decision I've ever made!
Having multiple medical issues that require medications that leave me with chronic dry mouth has taken a toll on my dental health. The staff here, from the receptionist to the hygienists, to the Dentists themselves, are professional and friendly and make everyone feel comfortable from the minute you walk in the door to the time you check-out. Walking through their door the first time was the best decision I've ever made regarding choice of dental professionals!!!! You can't go wrong here.
I
2 months ago
Checkup
I had a great time. They were very gentle and always asked before they did something. They recommended a water pick so I'm going to get that.