Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Great
The best staff all
K
1 month ago
super friendly and down to earth staff
Awesome experience today! came to get my usual cleaning and brought up a “cosmetic” issue with my smile. the dentist made me feel comfortable and we went ahead and did the procedure right then and there and the results were great! highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
Very Professional
All the staff were very sweet and accommodating. They make you feel at ease and are very patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
friendly & compassionate & AFFORDABLE
My confidence in medical professionals was diminishing as recently I have unfortunately been choosing unethical doctors & dentists with greedy morals. This practice truly cares more about promoting health & quality service than money. They have provided me with quality care at a cost I can afford. My family & I have finally found great dental care!
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning
Actually had the dentist (Dr. Shannon Tackett) clean my teeth and not the hygienist, that was a first ever In all my office visits.
L
3 months ago
First visit
The office staff are all very friendly and helpful. I was seen on time and everything was quick and efficient. I’m happy to have Dental Health Associates as my new dental office.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful care
This morning I broke a tooth . The pain I experience was awful I have no family dentist at the time and had no idea what to do while screaming and crying dramatically. My fiancé packed me up and we drove to their Paris office where they got me straight in after lunch break . I was in so much pain the sweet woman walked me out to my car and gave instructions to my fiancé about coming back in a hour and paper work etc. They was all very sweet and helpful and I’m proud to say I plan on making this my new family dental office. THANKS SO MUCH
K
4 months ago
I was greeted from the time I walked in until the time I got finished. Everyone was professionally, knowledgeable and courteous. Job well done.
E
4 months ago
nice quality
Very nice and good people
J
4 months ago
I always enjoy and have a fabulous experience. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Meade I have been coming here ever since Dr. Meade opened. Probably 25 years or longer.