Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Everyone was ver professional and their compassion for my care was above standard the staff was very intelligent and went out of their way to see I was comfortable its virtually pain free dentistry I would highly recommend Paris dentist associates for all your oral hygiene needs
J
1 month ago
Cheerful, professional, no fooling around, pleasant visit!
M
1 month ago
My visit, as usual, went well. The staff was friendly, made sure I was comfortable throughout all procedures.
D
1 month ago
Even if i didnt come for a cleaning and you all dont take my insurance, i came in as a patient with an emergency. The staff was supper friendly and very helpful. I even came back
C
2 months ago
Always a Friendly Smile!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Meade for 11 years & I always get the best service while I’m there. Thank you for always being a great Dr!!! You also have the best Staff!!!
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
I was seen on time and they were very thorough. Always have a good experience when I go there. Highly recommend their services.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Overall Great
I had a sudden tooth ache. Kept me from sleeping the night before. Was able to get an appointment easy and quick. Staff was very nice, professional, and answered any and all questions I had. Looking forward to future visits.
T
3 months ago
Great Care Friendly Atmosphere
I felt like I was in good hands and was very pleased with my treatment.
L
4 months ago
Everything was great
K
4 months ago
Fast & Friendly
I went in to have a cavity filled. They took me directly back and got started right away. I was in and out within 20 minutes. Very fast and friendly service.