Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
I was greeted from the time I walked in until the time I got finished. Everyone was professionally, knowledgeable and courteous. Job well done.
E
1 month ago
nice quality
Very nice and good people
J
1 month ago
I always enjoy and have a fabulous experience. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Meade I have been coming here ever since Dr. Meade opened. Probably 25 years or longer.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
I have worked with the girls from DHA for about 2 years but never have gone in there for any dental work. I previously had some work done and they made sure it was perfect! My confidence is boosted and I can smile again! The office staff makes sure you are comfortable throughout the process!
J
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable in every way. First time at any dentist office ever. They were very friendly, understanding, and professional. I would recommend anyone to go there.
A
2 months ago
All the ladies I delt with today were really nice and they took there time and done a really good job.
V
2 months ago
Yes I will be back
I love the way they treated my baby and he's 1 and he left this place happy thank you for everything please keep up the great work
S
3 months ago
Thorough exam & x-rays
My experience was great for both visits. Will be having multiple extractions. Great explanation of all that will be happening & both Dr Neda & staff answered my questions. Tatiana (spelling?) is so kind & helpful in explaining procedures. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
3 months ago
Professional and great people skills
Felt totally relaxed and was put at ease right from the beginning
T
3 months ago
Super nice and very professional, would recommend if you are in need of a dentist.