Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
First time patient and very pleased! Sarah Thwaites was outstanding and I rate her a 10. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Usually I would say 5 stars but not this time
Every other time I would have given 5 stars but not today took my granddaughter to have some cavities fix and she was to get the nitrous well they put it on her and then used needle to numb her with her screaming her head off for the doctor to come in and say to them the nitrous isn’t turned on by then she was bawling her eyes out the dentist was great but not the help
A
3 months ago
I've never like the dentist before until sstarted going here! Everyone one is nice and makes you feel comfortable! They have always talked me through every step of the way. And for that I'm thankful.
B
3 months ago
My cleaning was horrible. My teeth didn’t even feel clean afterwards. She kept hitting my other teeth with the metal instrument while she was doing other teeth. I had crap all over my face. When she flossed my teeth it was so painful. And I floss 2-3 times a day everyday.
S
3 months ago
Doctor had a wonderful bed side manor, answered all my questions first time using laughing gas. Helped a lot.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Maggie was excellent, felt very much at home with her taking care of my Dental needs!
S
4 months ago
Poor communication
I scheduled a visit last Friday gave them my information they verified appointment time but neglected to tell me that my insurance had been canceled after driving an hour to make an appointment I was almost late for they finally told me this information
C
4 months ago
Today' s visit was a bit long. Our appointment was for 3:00 and we were on time . It was 4:50 when we got out of the office. Other than when Steven had to have his wisdom teeth extracted, it has never taken this long. I would still recommend this business to others. The atmosphere is a very pleasant one.
B
4 months ago
Great Service
There was a 30 minute wait once I was put in the room, but once they were in there to do the filling, it only took 20 minutes.
K
4 months ago
they did their job.