Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Very professional
I enjoy coming to this office, the staff are friendly and patient. I look forward to my next appointment.
M
4 months ago
Always there when you need them.
Any time I’ve ever had a tooth bothering me, I’ve been able to see someone in a very timely manner. They explain things well, are friendly, and always spend an adequate amount of time with me. I love Dental Health Associates.
J
5 months ago
5/5
It was the best experience I’ve had
L
5 months ago
Very professional and non judgemental
They were awesome. The only place I've been to that didn't treat me bad or judge me for my teeth. Very caring, thorough, personable and a family atmosphere.
C
5 months ago
We had a great visit to today with Dr. Sandefur and Mary.
C
5 months ago
Dr.Jarret did amazing work on my extraction made sure I was good and numb. My dental tech Hannah was awesome very friendly andade me feel comfortable. Thanks Ladies!!
T
5 months ago
Cleaning Today
Visit was ontime and professional. Maggie was great and did a great job. Looking forward to my next visit!
J
5 months ago
Great staff
My visit was absolutely amazing.
G
6 months ago
Outstanding service!
Dr. Jarrett, Hannah and Maggie are wonderful! Due to a medical condition I have a very dry mouth and, subsequently, a mouth full of cavities. My cleaning went smoothly and took no time since I had no buildup. The same day I had one extraction and 2 fillings. Today, a week later, I had more work done and the final work is due to be done next week. Everyone is extremely pleasant, very professional and, most importantly, dedicated to making sure you are satisfied with the work you have done. I would recommend Dental Health Associates, particularly Dr. Jarrett, to anyone needing dental work.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience.
Besides having a very clean office, and excellent practice using the latest techniques, everyone in this office is so friendly and caring. As someone that has major anxiety having dental work, I always feel at ease with all of the staff. I really love everyone at Dental Health Associates.