Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Stress-free cleaning
Most stress-free cleaning I’ve ever had. I usually dread them, but the hygienist offered me the ultrasonic cleaning with the water. I didn’t leave with white knuckles like I usually do.
K
5 months ago
Professional & Courteous
After I walked in, I was greeted right away from a staff member with a smile. My hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait go back.
B
5 months ago
All Around Amazing Service
My hygienist, Brooke was nothing but sweet. She explained things in great detail and allowed me to understand the reasoning behind multiple ideas. I appreciate her dedication and patience.
J
6 months ago
Cleaning and exam were excellent.
M
6 months ago
Professional
Very nice people . Had a good visit and can't wait to go back to get my teeth straight
P
6 months ago
Glad my hearing was good.
It’s not often you get a pleasant singing sincere dentist who does a good job fixing a cavity. So, yes, I enjoyed my visit, and would recommend this dentistry to others.
J
7 months ago
I had a filling done they finished quickly and I had no problems
K
7 months ago
The Best Dentist I've ever had!
O
8 months ago
Great
The best staff all
K
8 months ago
super friendly and down to earth staff
Awesome experience today! came to get my usual cleaning and brought up a “cosmetic” issue with my smile. the dentist made me feel comfortable and we went ahead and did the procedure right then and there and the results were great! highly recommend!