Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
My cleaning was horrible. My teeth didn’t even feel clean afterwards. She kept hitting my other teeth with the metal instrument while she was doing other teeth. I had crap all over my face. When she flossed my teeth it was so painful. And I floss 2-3 times a day everyday.
S
6 months ago
Doctor had a wonderful bed side manor, answered all my questions first time using laughing gas. Helped a lot.
T
6 months ago
Great Service
Maggie was excellent, felt very much at home with her taking care of my Dental needs!
S
7 months ago
Poor communication
I scheduled a visit last Friday gave them my information they verified appointment time but neglected to tell me that my insurance had been canceled after driving an hour to make an appointment I was almost late for they finally told me this information
C
7 months ago
Today' s visit was a bit long. Our appointment was for 3:00 and we were on time . It was 4:50 when we got out of the office. Other than when Steven had to have his wisdom teeth extracted, it has never taken this long. I would still recommend this business to others. The atmosphere is a very pleasant one.
B
7 months ago
Great Service
There was a 30 minute wait once I was put in the room, but once they were in there to do the filling, it only took 20 minutes.
K
8 months ago
they did their job.
K
8 months ago
Stress-free cleaning
Most stress-free cleaning I’ve ever had. I usually dread them, but the hygienist offered me the ultrasonic cleaning with the water. I didn’t leave with white knuckles like I usually do.
K
8 months ago
Professional & Courteous
After I walked in, I was greeted right away from a staff member with a smile. My hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait go back.
B
8 months ago
All Around Amazing Service
My hygienist, Brooke was nothing but sweet. She explained things in great detail and allowed me to understand the reasoning behind multiple ideas. I appreciate her dedication and patience.