Dental Health Associates

Dentist

2115 Rocky Dr.

Paris, KY 40361

Open Today By Appointment

dentistparisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
I have gotten my wisdom teeth extracted here, gotten a few root canals, and fillings. I also am terrified of needles but Dr. Neda made it painless and quick. Dr. Neda is very kind, professional, and passionate about her patients and work. I would recommend her and their office to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Great experience
On time for appointment being taken back. Quick and painless. Polite, caring and very clean.
J
2 years ago
Thanks for the experts in getting myself teeth fix
S
2 years ago
Very good experience
I just had the first step done for two crowns. This procedure took 3 hours. I could not ask for a better experience. Dr Neda and Rebecca made something I was dreading into a very comfortable visit. They are very caring and passionate about their patient and their work. I'd recommend them to anyone
G
2 years ago
I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in . All of the staff and Dr Meade were great to me the procedure went good. Thank you so much
G
2 years ago
Very through
In for a cleaning. They were fast, thorough and explained every step along the way. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
S
2 years ago
I've been going here for the past several years, and the office staff are always nice and polite! Today visit was a routine cleaning and I was in and out within 30 minutes!! I always recommend them to anyone looking for a denist
P
2 years ago
Great service
I am 2 years old. This was my first dental checkup. The staff was great. I never shed a tear.
G
2 years ago
My visit was for two fillings I'm 8 years old and Don't like going to the Dentist but they did me good and was nice and nice to my sister who is only two that make me happy! This is the place to go for my dental needs
J
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning and filling
Thank you for filling my teeth and I hope to see you again