Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Quality Customer Service!!!
I have been a patient of Dental Health Associates for about three years now. I have experienced nothing but Great Quality Customer Service every time I call or visit the office! The Staff is great over the phone and in person! The Hygienists are great and operate with attention and sensitivity to your needs. Dr. Jordan and Dr. Lance are great and operate in the most Professional manner and with Compassion. This office helped resolve my Fear of getting Dental work, allowing me to take better care of mine and my family’s Dental needs! The kids even love going to the Dentist now!!!
J
3 days ago
Skilled, knowledgeable dentists and great dentist assistants
The two dentists that helped me were great. Not pushy, just told me my options Both were very knowledgeable, and good at their job. The main Dentist is just down right cool. He is very good and skilled and just super at what he does. He has real life experiences and time that just dont come completely from school Im impressed with the whole office From the woman at the front desk to the woman that does the bill at the end. Also my wife is terrified of the dentist Her dentist that has worked with her has been amazing. She really understood my wifes anxiety After 23 years of marriage, this is the first time my wife is actually comfortable with the whole process
M
3 days ago
As usual, you are caring and professional, and, I never mind going to the dentist!!😊
B
4 days ago
High Quality Professional Service
My Dental Technician is the best. I am a patient because of her and dr. Lance.
J
5 days ago
First visit as a new patient
Extremely friendly and courteous service, very nice and friendly staff. Very happy I chose office as my new dentist.
L
1 week ago
Dental Healthcare Associates is like the Disneyland of Denistry
No one wants to go to the dentist, so it's not like Disneyland because it's fun, but it is like Disneyland in that the entire staff is so friendly and upbeat, all the time! I actually have thought about changing dentists a lot, only because it's such a long drive in traffic to get to Aston PA. I work in Center City and I often think it would be so much easier to just go to the dentist on my lunch break rather than having to rush home after work, get my car, fight traffic and spend gas money going to DHA. But then I think about the great care I've received at Dental Healthcare Associates over the last 8 or 9 years. How on top of everything they seem to be. The offices are beautiful with up-to-date equipment and green in the renewable sense. When I didn't have insurance they offered their own reasonably priced insurance. I feel confident with any of the dentists on the team, so it's work the extra effort to get there. But maybe one day they'll open a branch office in Center City!
A
1 week ago
Outstanding Service and Atmosphere all Around
Always a pleasure, never any issues. I drive 40minutes each way before work and for a reason. I highly suggest changing this office.
L
1 week ago
Convenient, professional
Always receive good dental care in a timely manner
L
1 week ago
Quality care
Good dental hygienist, efficient dentist
L
1 week ago
Quality care
Easy to get or change appointment, friendly staff