Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Very nice, competent staff. State of the Art facility.
C
7 hours ago
Excellent customer service!
Lance manages to keep the nicest most professional and friendly staff. The facilities are always impecable. Chrissy, my hiegienist is the BEST!
T
1 day ago
The Best
Shannon is great! The entire experience was informative, caring and gentle. The hours are great, love the convenience.
D
1 day ago
Always a nice, pleasant greeting from the front desk, the staff and doctor. Very welcoming and relaxing...important for a dental office. Professional and informative in explaining everything before and after the examination.
J
2 days ago
Still Smilin’!
I always have a positive experience at this dental office. From the sweet gal at the sign in desk all the way through until I walk out the door. Thanks a heap! Dr. Lance totally rocks!
R
3 days ago
Kind, real, quality personal dental care.
I am very grateful for the quality of care that the staff from dental health care associate's provided my family yesterday. The wait time was minimal, the staff was like being at a fun gathering, easy, kind, personable, and very informative. At the billing section, everything was easy, relaxed, and they answered all my questions with ease. Thanks again for just be the Great people YOU are.
D
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
This visit was as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be. They truly cater to cowards like me!
L
4 days ago
Hello, I was very disappointed in the price that was charged for deep cleaning of two teeth that only took about 10 minutes.. I have dental insurance with Dental Health Care Associates and had to pay an additional $350.20 for this work. I am a long time patient of Health Care Associates and have always been treated very good and the staff have always performed outstanding work. Could you please bring to the attention Lance Panarello DMD Thank You Lewis Burk
K
4 days ago
Great Service
I came in for loose implants....My appointment was at 9:30 am, the work was done, quickly and to my satisfaction and I was out the door by 10:15......that's what I call quick service!!!!!
E
1 week ago
I enjoy my time there - like talking to old friends