Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Suzanne was great a usual -always considerate of the patient.
Fixed bridge - no problems
S
2 days ago
Very friendly and did great job
N
3 days ago
This was my 2nd time at Dental Care and left with a sigh of relief that I actually had my teeth cleaned by Devon, who had cleaned them at the previously visit. You see I am one of those patients who has a phobia about dentists and to be able to have dental care like I've experienced in these two visits is amazing to me. Devon was very kind and understanding of my hesitation. Thank You Devon!
E
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly, polite, and welcoming. The appointment was on time, not a long wait.
My experiences have all been very good. I've always been treated as a patient, not a file in a folder. The offices are very clean and bright. Everyone is friendly. The person at the front desk takes your info as soon as you walk in, and lets them know you are there.
G
4 days ago
Great quality service.
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken back for my treatment within 30 seconds. They are straight and to the point and do great work.
M
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience for my 9 yr old
The Dentists and Hygienists at Dental Health Care took very good care of my 9 yr old that needed a root canal. They were very gentle and my daughter was not scared at all. It was a wonderful experience and my daughter has no problem returning. So happy we switched. Thank you so much
J
4 days ago
Friendly, courteous staff
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is always smiling, someone is always singing or laughing. I was a tad annoyed with the amount of reminders I got starting as soon as I booked my follow up appointment. I lost count actually. Even after I confirmed I would be there and on time, they still kept coming. A text a few days before and the day of would suffice. With that said, I waited 40 minutes for my appointment. I work in healthcare and I get it. Things come up. Docs run behind. I wasn't at all annoyed that I had to wait but it did strike me as funny that the office puts so much emphasis on your appointment time and there I sat. If it weren't for the overwhelming amount of reminders- they'd have gotten five stars. I truly do love the office and all the staff. They run like a well-oiled machine 99% of the time. So, hey guys, maybe cut down on the reminders? Between emails and texts- we got it. :)
S
4 days ago
Another Great Appointment
I love my new dentist - such a wide range of appointment times, friendly staff and good care. So glad I switched!
J
5 days ago
Good people, Great Dentists
Well organized, keeps appointments, excellent organization.
J
5 days ago
Happy Patient
My tech did a very nice, efficient job of cleaning my teeth! I'm very satisfied with today's cleaning.