Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr Lance and his office staff are top rate. Would give 10 stars if I could. Went to their office just over a year ago after few years of ignoring my teeth. They put together a plan of action and now almost complete. Fantastic work. No pain throughout. Dr Lance could be a brain surgeon if he chose but glad he's a dentist. Feels like family when I'm there. Thank you Dental Healthcare Associates!
B
2 days ago
Everybody was great....................
P
2 days ago
I Love this practice, even talked my husband into coming in for the 1st time. I felt my cleaning was not as through as it usually is but maybe each hygienist does it different. See ya in Sept! :)
V
2 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned, and hygienist Chrissy was great -- 5 stars. I also had two fillings. This is the first procedure that I had at this practice. Dr. Lance 'prepared' the teeth in less than 15 minutes. Then Kathy filled the teeth. It took one hour to fill two teeth. This is a lot of time for just the fillings. Previous dentists have always completed the entire procedure from start to finish. This practice is large and operates differently -- more like an assembly line. For reference, my cleaning appointment was at 9:30, my fillings appointment was at 10:30 and I left the office at 12:05. My 'new patient' appointment last month for x-rays and them explaining their practice/procedures also took 2 hours.
D
3 days ago
Very gentle, caring & efficient dental care. I would highly recomend this office
R
3 days ago
Exceptional service
We absolutely love this office. We switched in the beginning of my daughter's treatment to this office amd were very warmly welcomed. Dr.Apple always takes the time to answer all of our questions. The receptionist is always polite and personable. We never have to wait past our appointment time. If you are looking for a great office this is it!
A
3 days ago
Professional excellence
The entire staff at Dental Health Care Associates are very professional,there are no long wait time,you are seen at your scheduled time,or only a few minutes after. They will answer all your questions honestly,and explain why you may need a certain procedure. My only regret is that I did not know of them sooner.
D
4 days ago
Dental cleaning
Devon was amazing today . I was panicked because I feel overwhelmed when the water is constant while cleaning. Devon let me sit up and took her time . Can't wait until next time
K
4 days ago
great experience
great experience got same day appointment professional staff
L
6 days ago
Caring and professional
Always great care