Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Solid
I have visited them twice thus far. I have no complaints regarding my two experiences. I'm sure Steve Jobs, Bob Hope, and Johnny Cash enjoyed their experience after a 7 or 8 year vacation from the dentist office too.
B
4 days ago
Service was great. Michelle is awesome and I would highly recommend her
A little confused by the billing. Had to pay a little over $180.00 which we did not expect. Was told we had a balance owed from our last visit in March. Why were we never billed? Also my husband was told that he needs his teeth cleaned twice a year and that is what the insurace pays. But we were told yesterday he is supposed to be getting a every three months maintence cleaning for periodontal disease. Just a little confused !
N
4 days ago
Highly recommend this professional and pleasant dental experience
I had a wonderful experience at Dental Health Care Associates. The staff are pleasant and professional, they utilize modern technology and I loved the massage chair! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist as I was.
T
6 days ago
everyone made me at ease
everyone did a great job making my fears at ease. veey professional staff. dr lance was awesome.
R
6 days ago
Professional, High Quality,very friendly, called yesterday and was given an appointment with 2 hrs. of calling to make an appointment, great atmosphere
I needed a consultation with an issue I have with my entire mouth. Dr. Natalie was very honest and recommended a solution which will help me manage the situation! very satisfied.
G
6 days ago
Excellent dental experience.
The experience my son Joe & I received today, was just like every other visits: Excellent.
A
6 days ago
High quality service
I used to hate the dentist until now! My old dentist used to tear my mouth apart, not Christina she is awesome doesnt hurt a bit.
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Great atmosphere. No waiting. Took me ahead of schedule. Pleasant staff. Highly recommended
K
1 week ago
The staff cares!
Great customer service!
D
1 week ago
Thank You, Thank You!!! Let me count the ways!!
I had a dental emergency on Thursday at 6:30PM and called the office. They were able to schedule me for Friday (the very next day) at 7AM-how great is that. I have a major dental phobia and it is truly a fearful experience for me to even walk in the door. The assistant and the doctor were patient and understanding and so kind. The practice is high tech and the building (inside and out) is beautiful and clean. You just get the feeling that every person working there is happy to be a part of the team! My sister recommended the practice and has been going for (20)+ years-she is a believer and so I am! Thank you, Thank you!!!!