Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
like the services and the people are very nice and kind wish more business would do the same
J
24 hours ago
High quality service, warm and welcoming staff
Going to Dental Care Associates makes going to the Dentist a pleasure!
W
2 days ago
I went back on time. Everyone was very polite & friendly. I always have a good experience & always recommend your office to anyone I know looking for a new dentist.
H
2 days ago
Excellent service friendly and professional staff. Very accommodating and showed understanding of my concerns
C
5 days ago
Best Dentist Office EVER!
Dental Health Care Associates are simply the BEST EVER! I have been one who always had a problem with dentists and the whole experience. Ever since I found Dental Health Care Associates I look forward to my visits. I have had extractions. fillings, implants and for the first time in my half century life I am on a regular cleaning schedule. Wish I had found this office years ago. Dr Lance Panarello and the whole team are polite, thoughtful and let you know up front what to expect and the game plan to help you have a smile you are proud of. Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Everyone is so accommodating!!
Let's face it...going to the dentist sucks! Well at least that's how I used to feel before coming here! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. They make u feel relaxed and at home. I love this place! Great job guys.
J
6 days ago
Today I was very impressed with Dr Luke in the way he handled my dental needs Also the dental technician was very helpful in completing my dental work.
B
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly & over all amazing!
I have been coming here since it first opened. Everyone in there is just so amazing! I usually schedule to have Eryn clean my teeth, along with my 4 year old son's and she's outstanding! Just such a caring, kind person, and is great with kids!!! I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Camagna today and he was so professional and just a really great doctor!! I wouldn't go anywhere else but here! You feel like family when you walk through the doors.
R
1 week ago
Devon was super thorough. Amazing!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always have a great experience! The staff is always friendly and Dr. Grant is the best!