Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I had an excellent experience with knowledgable and friendly staff. I really enjoyed my experience and would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 days ago
Always great service
The staff always takes me back at my scheduled time. No waiting around 15 minutes after your appointment time. They are very efficient. Staff is pleasant and do great work. I wouldn't go anywhere else. We recommend DHCA to all of our friends.
N
4 days ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the necessary care to make sure I was comfortable and aware of each step of my car and maintenance. I also got my free Sonicare toothbrush as they advertised. I would recommend them and will be bringing my family there for future care.
K
4 days ago
Always wonderful
I’m very satisfied with my care at Dental Health Assoc. Everone is very pleasant and all the procedures are fully explained. Never thought I’d say this, I like going to the dentist.
F
6 days ago
I had a wonderful visit. The staff was very friendly, and made me feel welcome.
G
6 days ago
on time, friendly,quick,efficient.
B
1 week ago
Excellent care
Dental associate was excellent and very skilled at her profession while very friendly and chatty at the same time.
J
1 week ago
Fillings/ Cleaning
Services were as described with no surprises or pain. Terrific experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Best Dental Service
After 2 years of major dental work almost done. Had my cleaning today and Devon and the assistant (sorry forgot her name) did an awesome job. Dr Lance is the best! Entire office in synch. Do your self a favor and go see DHCA.
N
2 weeks ago
Great with toddlers
It’s always a pleasant experience when we go. My kids start out nervous then warm up and cooperate. The staff does a great job getting the kids to feel comfortable.