Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Cleaning-root canal- cap
All work explained as the procedure took place/ Did an outstanding job. No pain. Fast, and efficient. Price for fix , acceptable. I've been coming to Dr.Grant form the time they opened this business, Always professional!
N
3 days ago
I have an extreme phobia about going to the dentist, so it took a lot for me to call your office and make (and keep) the appointment. Everyone was kind and considerate of my feelings and my apprehension. I did have to take Valium and have novacaine and nitrous oxide used, plus have "calming" music, BUT I was able to get through the procedure pain-free for which I so very thankful for. When I mentioned that I had some sensitivity to the cold water and around the gum line after the descaling process, Dr. Veronica did not hesitate in injecting more novacaine before filling a couple of teeth. I am so happy that I was able to have my teeth taken care of after approximately 21 years since seeing a dentist. I will always need some medications to get me through the dental work, but as long as I can count on you to help me with that ......... I can't thank you all enough for being patient with me and will try to be better about regular checkups. 10 Plus Stars:)
M
4 days ago
very organized, amazed at how proficient everyone was. very friendly and help staff.
Totally surprised. Thought I would only be able to make an appointment today. Overwhelmed that a process was stated and how everyone new their job and what my dental insurance covered. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
V
5 days ago
Staff members were professional. My appointment time was honored . Didn't have to wait long to be called in.
T
5 days ago
Always a five star experience
My daughter had her 6 month dental cleaning this afternoon. As always it was a pleasant experience from the time we arrive to our checkout. The hygienist is absolutely amazing! She is wonderful with kids and always puts my 10 year old at ease. She genuinely listens to any question and takes time to stop and answer during the exam or cleaning. Dr. Grant is also amazing! His easy manner and insight makes the exam process a breeze. My daughter became frightened of the dentist after a few bad experiences when we first moved to the area 4 years ago. Since coming to DHA, she feels comfortable and has no worries about our visits. I highly recommend this practice for all ages!!
D
5 days ago
Cleaning
Hygentist dis a wonderful job.
E
5 days ago
Excellent service. Always on time. Very patient, kind, tolerant.
As always, my experience was great! Everyone is professional, kind, and friendly. I don't think of excuses to not go when the time is near. You are made to feel very relaxed, and accommodated.
M
6 days ago
This was my first time visiting the office, and I was able to get an appointment right away for a broken molar. It was very important to me to be able to get in right away. All of my needs were taken care of, including the fact that I had forgotten that I must take an antibiotic before dental work, and they provided it. Friendly receptionist as well. My husband has been a patient there for many years, and he recommended them. I would recommend them as well.
D
6 days ago
Competent and caring. I would highly recommend this dental office to others.
J
1 week ago
I was totally satisfied with my Visit today