Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
21 hours ago
Excellent service and friendly people.
I drive a distance for the great service I receive from the receptionist to the doctor. Fantastic!
R
3 days ago
The girl who cleaned my teeth did a great job
M
5 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Wonderful experience for the whole family! Very nice office. Never a long wait. Dr. Nash is our favorite!
J
5 days ago
So nice!
Wonderful and patient with kids! Love them!
L
5 days ago
.
J
5 days ago
Amazing Service/care
Thank you for taking such good care of me at my appointments. I have complete trust in my dentist and his staff. I highly recommend DHCA!
R
6 days ago
Excellent quality care !
We came here after a horrible experience with another orthodontist. We were initailly welcomed for a free consult where we met the staff, toured the office and had all questions answered without hesitation. Our first official visit was today and again excellent office all around. They are clean, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My daughter left for the second time all smiles, and we know most kids dread the dentist:) I would recommend giving them a try. You won't be disappointed !!
P
6 days ago
The only complaint I could have is that my appointment was at 7:30 and I sat in the chair until 7:50 waiting for someone to enter. I would have thought you could not be backed up that early. However, that really is trivial - everything was great.
D
6 days ago
Felt right at home with all the attractive people
As usual there was no wait time for my appointment, I enjoy looking at the aquarium the star fish is a nice touch. The time spent by the hygienist cleaning is great, it's amazing how much can build up in 6 mouths. The evening hours for appointments up to 7 is helpful a people who have to work late. What surprises me is that your only open one Saturday a mouth for VIP appointments. You now have 5 Dentist on staff how hard would it be to rotate one weekend a mouth. For me every time I have a emergency it's on the weekend, broken crown, temp. coming off, etc. Or at least recommend a Dentist who does work weekends.
C
7 days ago
CLEANING
MY APPOINTMENT STARTED ON TIME, THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.