Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
My husband's first appointment
Is upper plate cracked and he needs to have a new one made and this one fixed. Dr. Lance explained everything and we even purchased a payment plan for Connie and myself beings we no longer have dental insurance. Everyone was great.
B
2 days ago
Love getting my teeth cleaned. So relaxing.
C
2 days ago
Phenomenal prompt care
I was quickly squeezed in for a 1:00 pm appointment on May 24, 2019 because I broke the build up on my upper left tooth. Dr. Victoria and staff was awesome. I always receive great care and warm smiles. Thank you Dental Health Care Associates.
S
3 days ago
Best Dentist office in Delco!!
Dr. Panarello and his staff are awesome. Every step of the way i was explained the steps and treated respectfully. Great Place
M
3 days ago
Always a fast and courteous check in and check out. Entire staff that worked with me today was professional, personable and knowledgeable. I always recommend this office to others in (an out) of this area. We live in NJ and it is worth the drive to come to this office. Everyone that I have ever sent to Dental health Care Associates has had a great experience.
J
4 days ago
Great as usual!!
You make it easy and comfortable to have my most “favorite” ( sarcasm intended ) thing in the world to have done. I’m at the point where I don’t mind going to the dentist!
K
5 days ago
Dr. Luke/Ashley
Hi, Thanks for taking care of me today! In and out in not time. Kind staff, great work! You make coming to the dentist painless.
V
5 days ago
every one was so nice
What a difference, to go into a dental office, and have the employees actually glad to see you there. Great job everyone, I am so glad I found you to take care of all of my dental needs.
K
6 days ago
Awesome team!
I called today as a new patient and they took me within 2 hours! I was very happy with the experience, from start to finish
C
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Always treated well and appreciated for my business. The atmosphere is always inviting and you always feel like you are going to see friends!