Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
This group is amazing...truly care about their patients.If something isn't up to their high standards they will work until it is. Well worth traveling to get to the office if need be.
S
5 years ago
As always, excellent treatment, no wait, courtious, friendly and very professional...makes going to the Dentist less stressful.
P
5 years ago
EVERYONE IS SO KIND AND POLITE.
F
5 years ago
I liked the explanation provided by Dr. Grant and the treatment he received.
P
5 years ago
Excellent rating was given due to quality of dentistry and courtesy of staff.
M
5 years ago
Itâ??s not my favorite thing to have dental work done, but I knew it had to be done. Dr. Lance always makeâ??s me feel relaxed and speaks to me to calm me down. This is necessary due to my fear of needles! I also wanted to comment on Dental Assistance Jen C. This was my first experience with her & the first time I had meet her. I cannot say enough good things about her! She was just adorable, professional, and kind. I just love Dental Health Care Associates and recommend all of my Family & Friends! Sincerely, Mia DiMario
A
5 years ago
The staff are very friendly.
A
5 years ago
The staff are very friendly.
D
5 years ago
Every visit at your office is a very nice experience. My daughter is always at ease because of your friendly staff. I will always refer my friends and family to your office.
J
5 years ago
I called at 10:30 with a minor dental emergency Dr. Grant saw me right away. He fixed the problem in 5 mins!...I thought it would be much longer. Couldn't be happier with the service that my family receives at Dental Healthcare Associates! HIGHLY recommend their practice to anyone and everyone!