Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
As always, my experience at Dental Health Care Associates is always a positive one! The staff always makes you feel comfortable with whatever procedure is being performed. They are professional, caring and very acomadating.
K
5 years ago
As always, my experience at Dental Health Care Associates is always a positive one! The staff always makes you feel comfortable with whatever procedure is being performed. They are professional, caring and very acomadating.
D
5 years ago
Everyone were helpful and cheerful. Dr. Grant was very patient with me and helped me through my procedure.... I felt he was excellent in his treatment with me... I have all ready spoken to a few people and given them Dr. Grant's name and number...
T
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I was having a minor issue that had been previously hard to diagnose. Dr. Jordan very quickly diagnosed the problem and put me on a path to have it taken care of. They also did not try to convince me to have things done that weren't totally necessary, such as replacing old fillings that are in good shape.
F
5 years ago
Dr.Grant is awesome, the staff is friendly and professional, and the technology is amazing!
M
5 years ago
The staff is always super nice, and Dr. Jordan is the best!
A
5 years ago
no pain at all!
W
5 years ago
I chipped my front tooth and called in the morning. They fit me in that same afternoon. 45 minutes later it was fixed perfectly. Friendly service and Lol with a smile.
A
5 years ago
Could not ask for better service. While not a fan of going to the dentist, coming to your office has removed the anxiety. I recommend Dr. Grant and his staff to my co-workers and friends.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service and went the extra mile to help make my toddler feel at ease!