Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Jordan, Bea and Jen, You have made my son deliriously happy and made his mother cry. His temps look amazing, and his eyes are smiling as bright as his teeth! Thank you for making his future even brighter! Can't wait to see the finished product!
L
5 years ago
My entire experience Dental Health Care Associates was extremely positive!! From the moment I placed the call for an appt (as a first time patient) through my first visit, the staff went out of their way to welcome me and ensure that I felt comfortable. Dr. Lance was very assuring in his approach and helped to calm my overall fear of visiting the dentist. I had an emergency and he went above and beyond to make sure I was pain free. I never thought I would look forward to having the remainder of my dental work completed, but the care for patients here is one of a kind.
B
5 years ago
As always,excellent service and attention. I especially appreciate the promptness with which services are rendered. Office has latest in technology and equipment, which make experience much better and painless.
D
5 years ago
Clean, friendly, professional, environment
A
5 years ago
This office is run extremely efficiently. Always on time, pleasant staff & everyone so very helpful with anything.
M
5 years ago
I haven't been in a dentist office in more years than I really care to admit. I had my reserves about making my appointment but all my nerves were kindly calmed as soon as I walk ed in the front door and greeted so warmly. As if that was not enough the care and attentiveness that I received thorughout my appointment was exceptional and my anxiety towards the dentist has all but deminished and I look forward to the next appointment and happy to find my new dental office.
L
5 years ago
The most friendliest doctors office I've ever been to. Becky is a wonderful Hygienst.
B
5 years ago
Great visit today! I was seen in a timely manner and everyone was friendly and courteous. My smile is sparkling!
A
5 years ago
This office delivers an absolutely flawless experience. The staff at Dental Health Care Associates present themselves with an unmatched level of courteousness and professionalism, while maintaining expeditious top-tier work quality. Healthcare providers industry-wide need to take a chapter from this operation's book; it is unmatched in my experience.
R
5 years ago
Friendly people all around. Dr. Jordan Grant is so good to explain everything. Glad to have him as my dentist. Just so professional in his work ethic.