Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I was very aprehensive on this appointment. I was put at ease by a wonderfull dental assistant by the name of Hanna. If not for her I would have just reschd my appointment. She was so patient and efficient. Kudos to Hanna!!
T
5 years ago
I was really impressed so much that I told my wife that I would be changing Dentist and coming here. You all made me feel very comfortable and I particularly was impressed how well you all work together. Dr.Damien made me feel very comfortable and explained in laymans terms the treatment he was going to do. His staff is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Thank you
T
5 years ago
I was really impressed so much that I told my wife that I would be changing Dentist and coming here. You all made me feel very comfortable and I particularly was impressed how well you all work together. Dr.Damien made me feel very comfortable and explained in laymans terms the treatment he was going to do. His staff is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. Thank you
J
5 years ago
Greeted with a warm welcome. I was made very comfortable during a relatively short wait while my paperwork was entered into the computer system. Dental Tech and Hygenist were very professional and informative. They told me what they were doing and how long it would take. Dentist was great. He seemed to really spend time to discuss issues and look at my teeth (not rushed). Even the out-processing went very smoothly. Everyone was friendly and wanted to make sure that we were comfortable and received quick attention, as well as kept you informed how long things would take or what you were waiting on and how long that would be.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Grant was wonderful as always. He does a fantastic job and is always very professional. He takes good care of his patients and their dental problems. The young lady that assisted was also very professional and personable. Great team ! Great place!
B
5 years ago
Dr. Grant was wonderful as always. He does a fantastic job and takes care of the dental problems without me feeling any anxiety or fear. The young lady that assisted was also very professional and personable. Great team ! Great place!
B
5 years ago
very fast and professional
A
5 years ago
I love my hygienist Becky, she's kind and does an awesome job. I had a cavity, and Dr Panarello was able to do it right on the spot....Painless & quick and easy, and he was funny as well. Thank you team! Always a pleasure coming to your office, great staff....
B
5 years ago
Happy Thanksgiving To All
A
5 years ago
Service was fast and friendly. Was not kept waiting. Couldn't do enough for me.