Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
I find everyone in the office to be very friendly, making the visit not so stressful.
M
5 years ago
Little delay. Very efficient use of time to diagnose and come up with a solution. Got an estimate of OOP cost right away.
T
5 years ago
Michelle was very nice and informative my teeth cleaning went very well
A
5 years ago
Terrific visit today. Fast, fun, efficient cleaning, xrays, and checkup. Love everyone @ Dental Health Care.
D
5 years ago
Like everyone else, we all are on a tight time frame. I have been with Dental Health Care for several years and my apportment has been right on the time scheduled. When they say 5:00, you will be greeted at 5:00. The staff is very kind and considerate and they make everyone feel welcomed. I would highly recommend Dental Health Care of Aston, Pennsylvania.
L
5 years ago
Love to see all my girls at the office!!!!! Thanks, Shellia!!!!!!!!!!! Lisa Rizzo
S
5 years ago
We had an excellent experience. My son is autistic and the hygenist and dentist were very patient in caring for him. My hygenist was very personable and explained each step before proceeding. She was terrific!
K
5 years ago
Shannon is an excellent hygienist. She is very through. Dr Lance takes time with his patients to ensure understanding. Everyone at the office is pleasant. Great atmosphere.
R
5 years ago
Excellent like always!
M
5 years ago
The person who took me to the dental exam room was so professional and personable. She took the time to look me in the eye and smile -- which can be rare in a busy doctor's office. The dental hygienist took time to answer my questions fully and Dr. Lance made it a point to share a funny story about his movie making experience, as I had shared my experience working television. Even the end of the visit, it would have been easier to give me a fluoride rinse, but the same person who showed me into the room (unfortunately cannot remember name) took time to apply a fluoride film to my teeth.