Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Always a great place to work with! No long waits and excellent service! Thank You!! :-)
S
6 years ago
My daughter and I are very nervous about dental work. Dr. Grant and the girls were so nice, making sure we were ok during each step and putting our nerves at ease. It helped more than they know!! Thanks for a pain free visit :)
A
6 years ago
they do a great job and are friendly too.,
T
6 years ago
I was just in for my cleaning and my visit was great as always! The office is beautiful, the staff are all very friendly, and there is never a long wait time. Dr. Lance is great, he listens and genuinely cares about his patients. I recommend "my dentist" to everyone!
F
6 years ago
Fabulous visit as usual. Pain free and very quick. The staff is always very professional and friendly. Believe it or not I love going to the dentist.
D
6 years ago
My appointment was 12:00 and I was seated at 12:00 and my cleaning procedure was started. Wow! That is incredible! Very pleasant atmosphere and a very friendly staff. Thank you.
N
6 years ago
It was great they had a toy corner for kids nd plenty of toys nd drinks for the adults. The best thing for me was they were focused on making my 2 yr old daughter comfortable. All in all fantastic custoner service nd great with kids.
B
6 years ago
Not many people can say they like going to the dentist, including me, but the experience at Dental Health Care Associates is always a pleasant one. Everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is very comfortable.
A
6 years ago
I liked seeing the tooth that needed repair on the TV screen. Nice touch.
G
6 years ago
He is very personable, conscientious about his profession and the work that he does and can be relied on for fast and effecient dental care when you really need it.