Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
As always, professionalism shown by every employee was outstanding!
We have appreciated over many years just how much care is shown by all members of ‘the team’ towards my husband & I . These efforts start right at the front desk, throughout the appointment, and all through the checkout process. Both of our elderly fathers received so much respect & care when they both faced serious, lengthy dental issues. Also, our adult sons have often told friends about the excellent care they received from Lance & Jordan. Without hesitation, if you are looking for respectful, quality dental care, we recommend Dental Health Care Associates to everyone !
M
1 week ago
Root Canal visit was painless and quick!
Going to the Dentist is not my favorite way to spend a morning, but Everyone was helpful and professional, made experience less painless and was quick - In and out in no time. I even received my Rx there without having to go to a Drug Store! Thanks to all the staff at Dental Health especially Dr. Lance - always conscious of how I am feeling. Maryanne Goebel
D
1 week ago
Excellent patient care from beginning to end.
As always, excellent patient care from the dental assistance to the hygienist to Dr. Lance. The team at Dental Healthcare Associates makes going to the dentist enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and accodomating
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Prompt service, extremely professional, organized, comfortable atmosphere, and clean environment.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, efficient and pleasant
The office runs extremely efficiently. Had a filling today and the entire process took less than an hour including numbing, grinding out the old filling and new decay, putting in new filling, adjusting it to fit my bite and paying for the visit. As an added benefit, everyone is very pleasant! Dr. Lance and his staff are awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, Professional,Friendly Service
Dr. Nash was very patient and caring and made me feel more comfortable about my jaw pain. As requested she did a little extra on my teeth during my visit to make sure I was comfortable. Excellent staff, very clean facility.
D
2 weeks ago
Blessed & Grateful
I was hesitant and afraid as I left my trustable dentist back in my home country. She was my dentist for over 30 years. Now I can tell that I feel blessed with Dental Health Care Associates, they were gentle, patiently answered all of my questions, and also have a plan for every budget.
D
3 weeks ago
Patience is a virtue
Dr. Veronica was so great & patient with me. She talked to me & explained everything she was doing. It was the first time ever I truly felt comfortable at the dentist. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Patient, knowledgeable, and kind