Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Very pleasant experience for anti dental person
I was very pleased with the service and staff at Dental Health Care Associates. For a person who rarely goes to the dentist, they made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire visit. Everything was explained in detail as requested. They worked with me financially and I look forward to a future relationship with them. One disappointment - needed better TV selections!
T
1 week ago
Always satisfied and in and out
I love the hygentist that cleans my teeth. She's always super nice, conversational, quick and thorough. I've actually never enjoyed a dentist appointment nor any doctor appointment such as this one. Keep up good 👍😉
E
1 week ago
The appointment was on time and I was happy with my service.
R
1 week ago
Excellent
Appointment on time, service was quick. Needed an itemized receipt from last visit for Flexible spending account got it in seconds.
N
1 week ago
High quality service, polite, friendly and professional.
My visit today, as always, was handled in a very professional manner. I was made comfortable and totally pain free. Today's procedure ended up less complicated than originally anticipated. I totally recommend Dental Health Care Associates.
R
1 week ago
Awesome!
I never have to sit and wait to be taken back for my appointment. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I am typically nervous going to the dentist, however I felt very reassured and comfortable during my filling. Highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Surpassed my expectations!
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and personable. I had bad anxiety involving the dental work needed but felt calmed by everyone there. Makes going to the dentist bareable!
J
1 week ago
Efficient Office, Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff
I arrived on time for my appointment and did not have to wait long, at all. It was my first time there, so I was a little apprehensive, but their friendly and professional staff made me comfortable, from the start. I was also impressed with the knowledge and demeanor of the hygienist and the dentist. All around, it was a very positive experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and pleasant
I always find my visits to be efficient, thorough with everyone very pleasant from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Dr. Grant is the best.
B
2 weeks ago
Jordan and his staff are great.Always very clear on work being done. Office is always friendly and organized and on time. Best Dr's office I have been involved with.