Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Fantastic!
I had an issue with my son and let the office know I would be late. The woman I spoke with was very polite and allowed me to come in half an hour late. Once I arrived, the receptionist, the dental hygienists, and the dentist were all incredibly attentive and kind. They even went out of their way to make sure I was able to finish the visit quickly since I had another appointment in the afternoon. I’ve recommended this office to many people and I will continue to do so!
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist
Needed emergency cap to be recemented before the weekend. They took me right in and she bonded the tooth until I could get an implant with Dr. Grant!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
They Are All Great There, Went For My Six Month Check Up I Was In And Out
C
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Service
I was in today for my semi-annual cleaning. I do ot remember her name but the technician was very through and friendly. She frequently made sure I was comfortable and had no issues while she was working. I always have good experience at this facility.
W
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental work!
As usual, my husband and my visits were great! Your staff really know how to keep patients at ease. Kudos to Jen and Dr. Kogan!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around experience.
The receptionist was pleasant and greeted me when I arrived. I was seen at my appointment time, so the only waiting was that I arrived 10 mins before my appt. Very refreshing to be taken at your appt time! I see the same hygienist; she is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable as is the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone was very nice and welcoming as usual. Stacy was awesome, we were literally laughing as I was getting my teeth cleaned (who knew?) Love that place!
D
3 weeks ago
best service
my initial visit, staff very friendly..most importantly, Dr. Panarello was honest and took his time to explain treatment plan..so happy I found this dental office to cover all my dental needs..will be switching entire family to this practice..