Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Step by step information about what was being done. Great experience.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great office. I met a new dentist- very nice. Had a cleaning-I thought it was thorough.
W
2 weeks ago
Don't Go here to get your teeth cleaned.!!!! After 1 hour and 15 min....no teeth cleaned.....money scam!
Disappointed plain and simple. If you charge a late cancellation fee because you would like the courtesy of me calling so you do not have your time wasted then I would appreciate the same thing in return. If you want to overbook to make more money then call me to tell me to reschedule my cleaning. Don't have your receptionist say yes you can get your teeth cleaned on the first visit. Only for them to do x-rays when I arrive and tell me that I may need to come back. Then they tried to tell me that they were not sure if I needed more than a basic clean and that is why I may need a second visit. After the 3 person came to evaluate and determined I needed a basic clean and they still said there was no room for me to get it done. I literally had a employee stay with me the hour and 15 minutes and never looked at my teeth. The "eval" from the dentist took 15 minutes. Then a 3 team member had to come do another "eval" of what type of cleaning I needed. Sounds like a whole lot of people getting paid to just sit there with me to get only x-rays done. Maybe work on getting more from each session instead of paying 3 people to evaluate. So I get it. You want the new business. You got my 253.00 for the x rays and 2 cleanings. But now I have to pay a babysitter double to come back. I will be canceling my husbands new appointment. I will not be getting my cavity fixed with you. And I have already told the 5,000 North Wilmington moms on facebook to not waste their time (unless they really want to come 2 times to the same place just for a standard appointment). I have never been to a dentist in the last 30 years that has ever had this standard of practice. Everything felt shady and money hungry.
G
2 weeks ago
First the technician Cindy was Amazing! She was really great with my daughter and all she did for her. We went in with some dental issues that we were trying to get done for the past 3 months from other dentists, should have gone to them first! We kept getting bumped around from place to place because my daughter is 13 so adult dentists told me to go to pediatric and vice versa. They do it all there if you have teenagers just go there they accommodate all! Great experience! They take there time and explain everything to you step by step.
F
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience! The Dr, and his Assistant were wonderful! They made me feel at ease, and I had a pleasant experience at the dentist!!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, professional
Dr. Luke did a wonderful job! He is always very courteous and professional!
A
3 weeks ago
Some good some bad
The woman that brought my daughter and I back to the room was very unpleasant, not friendly nor happy. She appears to not enjoy her job AT ALL and couldn’t even fake it for a few minutes while dealing with a 10 year old little girl. On the other hand the dental hygienist that cleaned my daughters teeth was fabulous and friendly. Dr. was young, nice, friendly and tried to relate to my daughter.
F
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff. Financials need work
I am always very happy with the service I receive from the Dentists and staff. They are always friendly, informative,and up to date on all technology. However, once I get to the financial end of things I leave with a bad taste in my mouth. First off, I hate standing in line to make payment. It makes me feel like I am at Walmart and they have 1 register open. It ruins the entire experience. Each time I come there have been multiple people in line to "check out". Also, if I am coming in for a cleaning and my savings plan has expired, it would be nice to have a heads up so that I can decide if I want to get all the fancy xrays or renew my plan. Not cool to find that out when its time to pay. Doesn't leave many options. I will continue to go here because the care out weighs the negative but it these are things that need to be addressed.
J
4 weeks ago
The building was very nice looking and the girls all wore the same thing
all of the people were very nice and they make sure I understood everything that they were doing and the whole building was done nice I would tell my family and friends about your place
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
Staff were very friendly and professional. They took time to explain all of my questions and alleviate my concerns and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dental Health Care Associates!