Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service.
From the receptionist, greeter, hygienist, to the dentist, all are very friendly and knowledgeable. They took me back to the dental room at my appointment time, which is rare these days for any kind of medical appointment.
J
4 weeks ago
The entire staff very professional !
Only downside is entire business is run like an assembly line .
M
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice!
I have been going to Dental Health Care Associates for over 10 years and they are the best dental practice in the the area. The dental hygienists are professional and friendly and they make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. The waiting room is open and clean and the huge saltwater fish tank is very cool. I have seen all the dentists over the years and they are all great. I recommend this practice to all my friends, neighbors and coworkers.
T
4 weeks ago
My experience was better then what I expected. As soon as I walked thru the door i was greeted & informed of the coffee & tea station. When she found out I was a new patient she welcomed me & grabed a bag for me. When I made contact with staff they all were very nice & wanted to get to know me first before rushing into procedures. When it was time to do the work they made sure i was fine and couldn't feel the pain.
L
1 month ago
Very pleasant office
It is a pleasant atmosphere at Dental Health Care. The staff is very friendly, the office is clean, and they are efficient at getting you in and out. Everyone talks with us, explaining what will happen during the visit and engaging in conversation. The patient waiting area was long overdue in getting redone, but the update is clean and appealing. It's time to replace the chairs by the billing area. Overall, it is a very good experience.
M
1 month ago
As usual, the doctor, the staff, were wonderful, professional, warm, helpful. I needed a crown and they were able to accommodate me today. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Unfortunately I had to have an extraction today. I was very upset about having this procedure; but, Michele and Dr. Grant made me feel at ease. Everyone at Dental Health Care Associates do their very best to create and maintain an upbeat, positive atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
Unfortunately I had to have an extraction today. I was very upset about having this procedure; but, Michele and Dr. Grant made me feel at ease. Everyone at Dental Health Care Associates do their very best to create and maintain an upbeat, positive atmosphere.
B
1 month ago
They were able to fill all my daughters cavities in one visit as well cleanings for my 2 sons, and a check up for me, all at the same time! Everyone is so nice and professional and put everyone at ease! We are new to the area & so relieved that we have found a new dentist that all my kids are comfortable with!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Thank you for providing professional and friendly service.