Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The service was as usual of high quality, very professional and extremely friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
VERY GOOD DOC LANCE MAKES ME FEEL VERY CALM IN THE CHAIR PLENTY OF JUICE NO PAIN!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
My daughter and I came in for cleanings. Facility is very clean and well kept. Staff is professional and very kind. Staff was very thorough with details of cleaning and what was taking place.
L
3 weeks ago
All the staff are friendly and professional. Great job on a routine cleaning today.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Dental Health Care Associates is professional, friendly and courteous. They really do cater to cowards! I have been a regular patient for many years and have recommended their services to others and have found many of my friends feel as I do.
F
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I got.
F
3 weeks ago
Superb service
My family and I are new to the office. We are very pleased with how accommodating and pleasant everyone is in the office in every department. From the moment we walk in to the time we leave everyone is friendly and will go above and beyond to help in any way. I highly recommend this dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent facility excellent people.
J
4 weeks ago
I love my new dentist office
I've been in three times in the last couple months. I had an exam with Dr. Nash, dental work with Bea and Dr. Nash, and a cleaning with Devon. I have to say they all impressed me. They were caring, professional, thorough and informative. I will not hesitate to recommend this business to my friends and family!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I moved 6 months ago from the area where Dental Health Care Associates is located. For the longest I have been dreading taking the 1 hour trip to the dentist but I must say it was definitely worth it. My appointment was not until 7pm, in which I am sure most of the staff has been there all day, but you would have never known. They were so friendly and welcoming. Going today reminded me why I have been attending this dentist office for the past couple of years! Honestly this is the best dentist office I have been to hands down. The staff members are one of a kind! Highly recommend!!