Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Atmosphere all Around
Always a pleasure, never any issues. I drive 40minutes each way before work and for a reason. I highly suggest changing this office.
L
1 month ago
Convenient, professional
Always receive good dental care in a timely manner
L
1 month ago
Quality care
Good dental hygienist, efficient dentist
L
1 month ago
Quality care
Easy to get or change appointment, friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Hope and Julie are so friendly. Every time we come to see the dentist, we always have a wonderful visit!
J
1 month ago
Michele is excellent
M
1 month ago
I love this office. Very friendly, very accommodating. The hygienists and all of the dentists are great. But there is some kind of disconnect between the dentist part and the office part. The check out area is always backed up when I go and I end up waiting longer there than I do for my actual appointment. At my last appointment there were 5 people waiting to check out with only one office person working. And tons of other employees walking around who I guess couldn't cover the desk and help.
D
2 months ago
Thank you so much for seeing me to fix my dental issue in my time of need. Dr Nash and staff as always were beautiful. Take care, Debbie Saunders
S
2 months ago
Great People and Easy to get an appointment
I had a dental issue occur while on vacation, called the office yesterday from out of state and had an appointment this morning to fix the problem.
R
2 months ago
Great service as always
Friendly and helpful people. Thoughtful and thorough care. Clean and professional. I also like their community service initiatives. I actually travel 45 minutes to go here.