Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
The office was excellent in seeing myself and my 3 children this morning. They kept the 2 little ones together and I did not have to worry about their safety while I also had my teeth cleaned.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Friendly and informative staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Going to the dentist used to be last on my list. But since coming to your practice I feel comfortable and relaxed. The service and the staff are great!
J
1 month ago
Very efficient, friendly and painless
Arrived earlier than my appt time and was taken back within minutes. Everything that was to be done was explained to me in a professional way yet not too technical. The experience with Dr. Grant and his asst. went smoothly. I always recommend these group to others.
B
1 month ago
Love coming to this office! Happy patient!
Love Emily for my 6 month cleanings and Dr. Lance for everything else. Friendly and competent office.
J
1 month ago
Every experience I’ve had here has been wonderful. Dr. Luke, Dr. Veronica and crew have provided exemplary customer service and skill for myself and my children. I love that it’s a “green” office! My 10 and 11 year old have had cleanings and fillings without any fuss. I just had an implant completed, and I couldn’t be happier with my experiences. Bottom line is, I’d recommend this office to one and all.
L
1 month ago
Prompt professional and friendly
Explained procedure completely and cost prior to work being done
C
1 month ago
alittle rough
I had 2 cavities done...the room was chilly because the window was open..I was cold the whole time..but the dental assistant was hot and she thought it was great with the window open, so I didn't say anything...but I almost asked for a warm blanket..I do have a small mouth, but she kept hitting my top teeth which have $6,000.00 in veneers on them. I was given 2 needles to numb me at 6:30..when I went to bed at 11:00 my face from the middle of my lip to half of my ear was still numb!! My husband kept asking me if it was gone yet? I said no ..he said that was really long to still be numb? My bite is off and feels weird especially when I eat something so I'll have to come back again.
J
1 month ago
Julie is a very patient, gentle, caring and wonderful person. She is very good at her job.
F
1 month ago
The staff is extremely friendly and make going to the dentist a good experience