Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist
This is the best dentist I have been to!! Everybody is great and always smiling and very nice my son also loves this dentist because they make him feel comfortable and explain what they are doing to his teeth before they do it so he’s not nervous
F
1 month ago
Totally satisfied. Everyone pleasant and courteous.
G
1 month ago
Most painless dental procedure in my almost 67 years.
After experiencing a major toothache on Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018, I called for an appointment ASAP. The center provided me with n opportunity to have my problem resolved on Friday, the very next day. I was treated by Dr. Luke who worked to save my tooth with , without a root canal. My visit was the most painless dental procedure I've ever experienced, in my nearly 67 years. Also, the assistants who cared for me were outstanding.
D
1 month ago
Terrible!
I was there for 2 hours as a new patient and didn’t even get a cleaning!! They had to schedule me to come back! Worst dentist office ever. My son, who loves the dentist, cried the whole time. Not accommodating, not friendly!!!
R
1 month ago
Clean up
Both my hygienist and the dentist were very knowledgeable and efficient. They put you at ease and make you feel comfortable every time. Keep up the good work everyone
V
1 month ago
My visit was the quickest and most efficient I have ever experienced. I taken back exactly at my appointment time. I was x-rayed, had my teeth cleaned and polished, reviewed my x-rays with the Dr. and was out of the door in 30 minutes. A well oiled machine.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
I had an excellent visit on Tuesday. Your staff is always kind and courteous. Lisa did my cleaning. It was pain free and expertly done.
M
1 month ago
Always very friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Absolutely, as always - great friendly, professional service. I did need to wait a bit for the dentist, but it was a 7:00 pm appointment and I am sure he got backed up with unexpected issues of other patients.