Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I thought the office was very clean, everyone was friendly and efficient. I definitely would recommend your practice.
G
2 months ago
fast clean professional services
R
2 months ago
The best dental office I ever been to, the service is excellent
I love going to the dentist now , I have never liked going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Each procedure is explained clearly. Hope and Dawn were great!
D
2 months ago
THE BEST
Always on time. My son and I had back to back appointments for cleaning with Sam. Both were on time and we were in and out with in an hour. Sam always does a great job. She is a credit to your practice. Give her a raise!!!
C
2 months ago
In Good Hands
Having a child with Autism visit the dentist office is so scary. Not for my 12 year old child anymore. He had a great hygiene visit with Sam. She did an excellent job of helping him to stay calm. Truly an an amazing visit. So happy my son is comfortable. And so proud he can do the whole visit by himself!!!
G
2 months ago
Good Service - Nice People - Clean
My App. went well the work was done with experience from the Dentist and asking how I was feeling while he was doing my Root Canal !! Girls were all friendly and helpful to Dr. Grant !
B
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly. Hygienist was very thorough with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Grant was also very thorough.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and caring
Dawn is my hygienist and is super friendly, but very professional with her work. The best hygienist I have ever had! Entire staff is friendly, office is clean and waiting area is bright and clean with toy area and fish tank to occupy, and maybe de-stress, young patients waiting for their appt.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Donna was so friendly and helpful!