Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
They were able to fill all my daughters cavities in one visit as well cleanings for my 2 sons, and a check up for me, all at the same time! Everyone is so nice and professional and put everyone at ease! We are new to the area & so relieved that we have found a new dentist that all my kids are comfortable with!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Thank you for providing professional and friendly service.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great experience! The most thorough teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. Lisa the hygienist, great job! Dr. Grant & staff, keep up the good work. My 6 month appointment was made before I left. I’ll definitely be back.
M
1 month ago
Quick, Prompt Service
I had a problem over the weekend and called first thing on Monday morning right after opening and they were able to get me in right away and fix the problem.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
The staff was super friendly and professional. It began when we walked in the door and was greeted by Cynthia. She made us feel so welcome. They staff was really friendly and my daughter can’t wait till her next visit! Thanks
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
As usual, tonight I was treated with care and respect. All of my questions were thoroughly answered.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is accommodating. And my hygienist (Julie) is wonderful.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasure dealing with professional care givers.
E
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
I chipped a tooth on Monday and called Tuesday morning. They were able to get me in quickly for the repair, which they did perfectly. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
Very kind, friendly and professional customer service.
The service received from the Dental Health Care Service company was commendable. The dental hygenist who assisted me were kind, caring, professional, and considerate of my needs. They made it very easy to schedule an appointment. I would recommend them without reservation.