Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Fast and easy
The appointments are always easy to get and run on time. I can count on being out the door in an hour with a clean, healthy mouth.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Environment
The office is very friendly. Each staff member that you encounter is polite and caring. They take their time and explain what is happening with each step of your appointment. The updated waiting area is a much needed improvement. There is never a long wait and you are tended to right away. It is a positive experience.
M
1 month ago
Professional care by friendly, smiling caregivers
I always enjoy my dental visits because it's like getting together with friends. My hygienist, Susanne, does a fantastic job and I always request her because she takes pride in making sure you are comfortable and completely satisfied with your experience. I especially like Dr. Dana and Dr. Natalie. They helped me connect my Indiana granddaughter with a dentist since she is deathly afraid of dentists. Thanks so much for your help. I wouldn't change dentists for anything!
D
1 month ago
This is the first dental office, that makes me look forward to going. It always good to know that your going to deal with people with such professionalism with a smile.
R
1 month ago
1st time ever there explained everything they were doing before they did it explained everything that has to done. They give you different options on what you can do don't tell you what to do Great friendly atmosphere
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr Lance ....great staff best service. ..so happy I switched for all my dental needs
B
1 month ago
professional knowledgable helpful people
a good experience even at a denist
T
1 month ago
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist
This is the best dentist I have been to!! Everybody is great and always smiling and very nice my son also loves this dentist because they make him feel comfortable and explain what they are doing to his teeth before they do it so he’s not nervous
F
1 month ago
Totally satisfied. Everyone pleasant and courteous.