Dental Health Care Associates

Dentist

5000 Chichester Avenue

Aston, PA 19014

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Enjoyed the visit
Appt started on time. Staff pleasant. All procedures explained. Cleaning was gentle and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Quality professional service
I went in for a consultation and was so pleased with the estimate and plan of care I initiated treatment on the spot. The staff was professional and helpful. They listened to my concerns and addressed them in a timely manner.
M
1 month ago
Prompt Appointment Great Staff.
Hope and Julie did a wonderful job on my teeth today. Being greeted by Paula's smiling face on arrival and the recently updated waiting room added to the experience. You won't be disappointed by the service and treatment here it's always consistent.
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Professional, courteous and on time, have had alot of work done and is always a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Annual check ups
My son and I came in for routine six month check-ups and as usual, we were treated professionally and competently. The staff is always friendly and engaging. I’ve been a patient for 11+ years and my level of satisfaction continues to be 5 star. Thank you Dr. Grant and staff for another great check up!
C
1 month ago
Probably my last appointment
The past two times I’ve gone for my 6 month cleaning and checkup I’ve been there extremely too long. Cleaning today took 20 minutes and I waited almost another half hour for the dentist to come look at my teeth. Last time it was even longer. Had a tooth filled a few years back and was there almost 3 hours because I had to wait for the doctor to injectbthe Novocain then longer for him to come drill the tooth. It’s amazing the numbness didn’t wear off by the time he got back.
M
1 month ago
Quick & Easy Cleaning & Check-up
Very little waiting time and quick service. Always a pleasure.
B
1 month ago
Very clean, professional staff that provided a lot of useful information.
A
1 month ago
Personnel are very professional. They make you feel at ease and lessen your fears with regards to procedures that you will undergo.
R
1 month ago
High quality of service
Very little waiting time, very professional, very thorough, explained procedure as being performed, caring, and scheduled next appointment before leaving!