Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Emergency Dental Care
I went to Dental Health Care of Woburn for a cleaning and it was soon discovered that I had a situation that need addressing immediately. My Dental bridge was loose and I needed a root canal as well as a new bridge to replace what was there. I was booked an appointment the next day. I came in for a root canal as well as a fitting for a new bridge. Dr Mancuso and her staff provided exemplary care in addressing my dental needs. I Highly recommend Dental Health Care of Woburn for basic dentistry as well as advanced. Great Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
My experience (yesterday) with Kristen Lannan was excellent!! I had a question about one of my crowns and she reassured me it was fine. I would absolutely recommend your dental practice to others - and have encouraged our daughter to return. In the past, she has come there for dental care. Please share my appreciation with Kristen. Thank you! Jean J Pfeifer
K
1 week ago
Excellent Care!
I have had 2 appointments here now & would never go anywhere else. At my first appointment (new patient cleaning, xrays..) Chelsea was amazing and explained everything in ways I could understand, which was super helpful. I needed several fillings, so the staff worked with me to make appointments as soon as possible. The office is clean and comfortable. Every person there truly cares and wants you to have a positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Professionals
As someone who despises going to the dentist, you make it bearable.
P
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, highly qualified, informative and friendly!
I had been here before, but not in awhile! Dr. Mancuso and staff made me feel at ease and comfortable! I would highly recommend to others!
E
3 weeks ago
High Cost, always charge "estimated" before insurance pays. NO confidentiality.
This practice treats patients as a piggy bank. I easily overheard financial discussions of patients' billing and service issues in next bay. I asked for a printout of MY statement so that I will have something for tax filing. I get a printout that includes services to both me and my husband -- can you spell HIPPA???
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
People that work there are nice and willing to help you.
J
3 weeks ago
First Crown
Well I wasn't sure of what would take place getting my first crown. I was very please as both the Dr and the assistant talked me through the full procedure. The work took about 1/2 hour and the Dr was great - any time I needed a break I just rose my hand and they gave me a chance to recover. Totally painless and even today the day after no pain issue at all. I will be back in 3 weeks to get the permanent crown - I am very pleased with the whole process!
M
4 weeks ago
The office is clean and very attractive the entire staff is friendly and caring. Jen is beyond excellent as are the dentists. The records are up to date and the costs are comparable Insurance is used when possible Appointments are on time. Treatment options are discussed and all is made clear in a safe caring environment with a professional team Have been coming for over 30 years
L
1 month ago
The care I receive from ALL the staff and Dr Trainor is very professional and pleasant 👏 My dental care here for over 40yrs has been the best-excellent !