Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional office
Long time patient. Always greeted with pleasant professional attitude and genuine care via phone, in office, and follow-ups. In no specific order, Dr. Mancuso, Dr, Trainor, Jen (my hygienist) and Robin (finance/admin) are the best!
M
3 days ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I've dreaded going to the dentist my entire life. But dare I say it's a joy coming here. They are ultra sensetive to your comfort and extremely professional. They explain everything in a manner that is easily understood. They use state of the art equipment and the entire staff are super friendly. I highly recommend them!!!
J
6 days ago
Review
Thank you for asking me to come in to the office immediately on my calling, five minutes after I had my problem. The wait upon my arrival was short. The work needed was done after a thorough examination of the problem tooth. I believe it was complete and satisfactory. The staff was professional and friendly. Thank you, John Burgio
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Nice staff.
K
2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with your office - professional and friendly staff, clean environment and new up to date equipment. I just recently had a laser treatment which was painless and helps kill bacteria. I would highly recommend your office to my friends. My husband will be coming there soon as a new patient. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mancuso and the staff are really good
I went in for some tooth pain I had. Dr, Mancuso ordered some x-rays, which didn't reveal any problems. She said I might need a root canal, depending on how things progress. I have received a root canal from Dr. Mancuso before, so I know it will be as good an experience as possible.
M
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable
The experience here is great. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel at home.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for short-notice appointment to fix crown
My crown popped off on Tuesday night and I was able to get an appointment with dentist to re-cement on Thursday at noon. The procedure required a thorough assessment of the crown and the tooth by dentist, X-ray, and cementing and fitting by dentist and cleanup by hygienist. Process was very thorough, professional, friendly and most importantly timely.
J
2 months ago
Great teeth whitening experience, thanks to Chelsea!
From the moment of check in with the friendly receptionists, to the experience in the chair, this was first rate all the way. Chelsea was reassuring, professional, and obviously skilled at the procedure. I would recommend their services without question.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I haven't had the best of luck with dentist in the past so my want to try somewhere new was very low. My husband was in need of dental work so I started to look for reviews to try and make the most informative decision on where to book an appointment as I would ultimately need a cleaning as well. I found this office through a local flyer we received in the mail, read the reviews and thought this was a good first option. My first appointment I was almost 8 months pregnant so not much more than a basic cleaning could be done but I did get a good vibe as all precautions were taken into consideration that I was pregnant and what could and could not be access at that time. Post birth I was having tooth pain on a tooth that I had filled at a different location a year prior. I called the office and was politely advised that I shouldn't be in pain and that we could schedule an appointment to see the dentist so I could obtain some resolution to what was going on with my tooth. I was quickly scheduled for the same week, 2 days out to be exact. When I came in for my appointment I saw Dr. Mancuso and she was very gentle, informative and polite in what I needed to have done to resolve my issue. I was in need of a root canal, post and crown which to me was frightening due to never having major work required for my teeth. Before I left I scheduled my root canal and provided an prescription. I returned a little less than a week later and Dr. Mancuso performed my root canal. I was extremely nervous but Dr. Mancuso has a very gentle hand all while knowing she was consistently thorough in her job. To my surprise no pain! I then had to schedule a week out my post and temp crown and again another appointment for my crown. I am very satisfied with my experience as I have no pain, my crown feels totally normal and my confidence in being able to go back for additional work here is high. All around happy with my experience here.