Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Dental Care of Woburn
During a regular cleaning visit it was discovered I needed to have a very old crown with a pin replaced. At the the Dental Care of Woburn they spent a great deal of time replacing a very old crown from when I lived in another State and not giving up until they felt it was perfect. Every staff member is concerned about you and caring that you have a good experience.Thanks to all.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Trainor gave me back my smile! I had knocked out two front teeth in a fall. He explained my options, I made my choice and in a little over an hour, I had new teeth looking almost exactly like those I had lost. All staff and technicians were warm and friendly. I have a neuromuscular disease that makes swallowing difficult. Dr. Trainor's assistant was very diligent in keeping my mouth dry during the procedure. I had almost no trouble. I had been very worried about that, so I appreciated her good work. My only criticism is I'm not a big fan of their background music! Otherwise, a very good experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality
Kristen was my hygienist...she informed me on the pros of having a cleaning using "ultrasound technology." I had never heard of this; the resulting cleaning was quick and painless and I was able to get back to work earlier than anticipated. I hadn't realized my aggressive brushing was causing so many issues that are luckily fixable. I didn't know that purchasing a Sonicare toothbrush would limit the amount of recession I have in my gums; the nightguard one of their assistants created after taking an impression on my mouth will limit my grinding at night. I did my due diligence online and realize they have the most up-to-date equipment and technology solutions I need. They can produce a crown in their "Cerec" machine and have it seated that day. Also, I was able to show up early for my appointment. They have WiFi so I was able to do my work in the waiting room (there wasn't any "waiting" in that room...they brought me in a few minutes early, which I really appreciate). I will not be going to another office, thanks to Kristen and the wonderful staff they have.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous and the staff was great in making me comfortable.
E
3 weeks ago
Front desk reception staff to professional staff are always friendly and receiving.
This dentist office is top notch in all respects. They keep up with the latest technology in dentistry and entire staff is outstanding!!!! They love to see people smile.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous and they were all great.
L
3 weeks ago
Always professional
So happy that Dr Mancuso and Dr. Trainor are very accommodating. I have extremely sensitive gums and they always take precautions to make sure I am comfortable. Really appreciate Dr. Mancuso's patience when explaining the work needed and encouraging to call with any questions or issues.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, very professional team
When I first came to Dr. Mancuso a few years ago, I had a lot of issues with my teeth. She and her assistants have worked together beautifully to systematically take care of every problem in a completely professional, logical and thoughtful manner. Each step was explained clearly. They listened to my concerns and worked with me to design a plan of action. The financial and administrative teams are also excellent. They always greet patients in a friendly and welcoming manner as well as assist with financial questions, patiently and confidentially. I highly recommend Dental Health Care of Woburn! -Karen G. Lexington, MA
A
2 months ago
Best Dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Trainor and his staff are the best in caring about your teeth and well being. Office is immaculate and all personnel are helpful, smiling and caring. Could not want for better treatment and care than what is found at their practice. Five stars is not enough!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years and I’ve had nothing but positive experiences. All of the staff, hygienists and dentists are professional, personable and above all, gentle! I would highly recommend to anyone including families with young children.