Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Thank you for short-notice appointment to fix crown
My crown popped off on Tuesday night and I was able to get an appointment with dentist to re-cement on Thursday at noon. The procedure required a thorough assessment of the crown and the tooth by dentist, X-ray, and cementing and fitting by dentist and cleanup by hygienist. Process was very thorough, professional, friendly and most importantly timely.
J
2 months ago
Great teeth whitening experience, thanks to Chelsea!
From the moment of check in with the friendly receptionists, to the experience in the chair, this was first rate all the way. Chelsea was reassuring, professional, and obviously skilled at the procedure. I would recommend their services without question.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I haven't had the best of luck with dentist in the past so my want to try somewhere new was very low. My husband was in need of dental work so I started to look for reviews to try and make the most informative decision on where to book an appointment as I would ultimately need a cleaning as well. I found this office through a local flyer we received in the mail, read the reviews and thought this was a good first option. My first appointment I was almost 8 months pregnant so not much more than a basic cleaning could be done but I did get a good vibe as all precautions were taken into consideration that I was pregnant and what could and could not be access at that time. Post birth I was having tooth pain on a tooth that I had filled at a different location a year prior. I called the office and was politely advised that I shouldn't be in pain and that we could schedule an appointment to see the dentist so I could obtain some resolution to what was going on with my tooth. I was quickly scheduled for the same week, 2 days out to be exact. When I came in for my appointment I saw Dr. Mancuso and she was very gentle, informative and polite in what I needed to have done to resolve my issue. I was in need of a root canal, post and crown which to me was frightening due to never having major work required for my teeth. Before I left I scheduled my root canal and provided an prescription. I returned a little less than a week later and Dr. Mancuso performed my root canal. I was extremely nervous but Dr. Mancuso has a very gentle hand all while knowing she was consistently thorough in her job. To my surprise no pain! I then had to schedule a week out my post and temp crown and again another appointment for my crown. I am very satisfied with my experience as I have no pain, my crown feels totally normal and my confidence in being able to go back for additional work here is high. All around happy with my experience here.
K
2 months ago
Emergency Dental Care
I went to Dental Health Care of Woburn for a cleaning and it was soon discovered that I had a situation that need addressing immediately. My Dental bridge was loose and I needed a root canal as well as a new bridge to replace what was there. I was booked an appointment the next day. I came in for a root canal as well as a fitting for a new bridge. Dr Mancuso and her staff provided exemplary care in addressing my dental needs. I Highly recommend Dental Health Care of Woburn for basic dentistry as well as advanced. Great Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
My experience (yesterday) with Kristen Lannan was excellent!! I had a question about one of my crowns and she reassured me it was fine. I would absolutely recommend your dental practice to others - and have encouraged our daughter to return. In the past, she has come there for dental care. Please share my appreciation with Kristen. Thank you! Jean J Pfeifer
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
I have had 2 appointments here now & would never go anywhere else. At my first appointment (new patient cleaning, xrays..) Chelsea was amazing and explained everything in ways I could understand, which was super helpful. I needed several fillings, so the staff worked with me to make appointments as soon as possible. The office is clean and comfortable. Every person there truly cares and wants you to have a positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Professionals
As someone who despises going to the dentist, you make it bearable.
P
3 months ago
Extremely professional, highly qualified, informative and friendly!
I had been here before, but not in awhile! Dr. Mancuso and staff made me feel at ease and comfortable! I would highly recommend to others!
E
3 months ago
High Cost, always charge "estimated" before insurance pays. NO confidentiality.
This practice treats patients as a piggy bank. I easily overheard financial discussions of patients' billing and service issues in next bay. I asked for a printout of MY statement so that I will have something for tax filing. I get a printout that includes services to both me and my husband -- can you spell HIPPA???
S
3 months ago
Friendly
People that work there are nice and willing to help you.