Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Attentive and Listening
I had an odd problem with my teeth and bite pattern that had evolved over the past few months. I knew even as I described it that it was an outlier situation with no obvious cause where most of the obvious solutions had already been explored. They walked through their thinking with me, did diagnostics and brought in other dentists from the office for different perspectives. While the problem was not completely resolved when I left, I felt that we had a handle on what was wrong and was comfortable with the steps we set up to fix it. That alone was a huge relief. I will be returning soon for my follow-up and have already recommended my wife consider having her next scheduled cleaning done here.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful office
For someone who hates going to the dentist, I actually enjoy my time at the practice! The entire staff is incredibly warm, friendly and accommodating. I always feel at ease and well taken care of. I'm thankful!
D
2 months ago
Professional office
Long time patient. Always greeted with pleasant professional attitude and genuine care via phone, in office, and follow-ups. In no specific order, Dr. Mancuso, Dr, Trainor, Jen (my hygienist) and Robin (finance/admin) are the best!
M
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I've dreaded going to the dentist my entire life. But dare I say it's a joy coming here. They are ultra sensetive to your comfort and extremely professional. They explain everything in a manner that is easily understood. They use state of the art equipment and the entire staff are super friendly. I highly recommend them!!!
J
2 months ago
Review
Thank you for asking me to come in to the office immediately on my calling, five minutes after I had my problem. The wait upon my arrival was short. The work needed was done after a thorough examination of the problem tooth. I believe it was complete and satisfactory. The staff was professional and friendly. Thank you, John Burgio
L
3 months ago
Great experience. Nice staff.
K
3 months ago
I am very impressed with your office - professional and friendly staff, clean environment and new up to date equipment. I just recently had a laser treatment which was painless and helps kill bacteria. I would highly recommend your office to my friends. My husband will be coming there soon as a new patient. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Dr. Mancuso and the staff are really good
I went in for some tooth pain I had. Dr, Mancuso ordered some x-rays, which didn't reveal any problems. She said I might need a root canal, depending on how things progress. I have received a root canal from Dr. Mancuso before, so I know it will be as good an experience as possible.
M
3 months ago
Very comfortable
The experience here is great. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel at home.
J
3 months ago
Thank you for short-notice appointment to fix crown
My crown popped off on Tuesday night and I was able to get an appointment with dentist to re-cement on Thursday at noon. The procedure required a thorough assessment of the crown and the tooth by dentist, X-ray, and cementing and fitting by dentist and cleanup by hygienist. Process was very thorough, professional, friendly and most importantly timely.