Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff are very friendly and I was content with the services
M
2 months ago
My heroes! Top notch service even in these times!
I tried to wait until the non essential lockdown was lifted but my tooth had other intentions. I called the office when the pain became unbearable and Dr Mancuso agreed to see me 2 days later for an emergency root canal. Kathy reaches out and made sure everything was lined up and straightened out the cost with my insurance provider. When I showed up, Dr Mancuso and her staff were the unbelievabley comforting and went right to work. The office is so prepared for our new normal, they are ahead of the game. I cannot thank them enough for seeing me during these difficult times. I am eternally grateful and I will never forget the care and professionalism they all showed. Thanks a million!!! You guys are truly the best. Dr. Mancuso rocks!
W
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!!
I had an emergency visit on 5/4/20 to have a crown procedure done. Mine had broken that weekend. I called Dr. Trainor the night of 5/2 and told him what happened. He made room for me on 5/4 in the afternoon under the emergency protocol. He saw me exactly at 3 and was able to put a temporary crown in place, with a return visit for June, as the labs are closed now. I was very pleased with the outstanding customer service and response by Dr Trainor, Christine, and Kathy, to fix my tooth on, while they were working an emergency shift only. Dr Trainor is a total professional and outstanding dentist. He’s the best! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and kind
Am really thankful that in times like this we have a staff at the Woburn dental office that take care of emergencies. The staff is really amazing and helpful
R
4 months ago
Best around
From the first day I walked in the door this whole dental team is AMAZING. From the greetings at the front desk, to the rooms for dental work you’ll never meet a bunch of more friendly people around. Keep up the great work!
P
4 months ago
deathly afraid of the dentist
I broke 2 teeth on the upper right side, I am deathly afraid of the dentist. I have put off having them fixed. I got this post card from Dental Heath Care, I said ok, I have to try. I called got an appointment for a consult. I sat in my car for 10 minutes and then it came time, I slowly walked to the door, actually went in. I was greeting and explained how afraid I am, told me not to worry. Sitting in the chair, trembling, was again reassured I am in good hands. Guess What? They were right, so gentle, and explained everything as they went along, really putting me at ease. I made the appointment to have the teeth fix. Had them done, At ease and pain free… cant believe it. I truly found a dentist that will go the extra mile to get me though my fears of the dentist. The hygienist was also the best, she stopped when it was too much for me and gave me a minute, then continued, so nice. Great Team, can't say enough
A
4 months ago
Where care is superior
Dr. Trainor and his assistant Christine made a cap for my splitting molar in one afternoon’s visit. This required know-how, skill and technology, all of which they used with fine precision. I am very grateful to them for the excellent outcome. Jen, the dental hygienist, should also be highly commended for her work. She is simply the best.
P
4 months ago
friendly, professional, latest tech
good maintenance programs
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Jen was great. I have total confidence in her care.
M
4 months ago
Good service
Excellent service! I came in for filling but I feels painless after all!!