Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very good service, attentive and friendly.
S
3 years ago
Great Experience
I was seen on time, given diligent treatment and was out quickly. All costs and insurance coverages were reviewed and verified in advance.
E
3 years ago
.
J
3 years ago
I had an emergency and I was leaving the country....they fit me in that day and took away all my pain, now I can travel and go to another country to feed the homeless...PAIN FREE!!!!!
M
3 years ago
Insanely awesome staff!
I hate the dentist and all things dentist, but Dr. Coakley and his staff are very patient and make my appointments so comfortable. Hygienist Brianna is very professional and always makes the visit a pleasure. The administrative staff takes the time to make sure my appointments are lined up the way I need and is very patient when it comes time to deal with billing. Would definitely recommend this office to anybody who has a fear of the dentist or just needs a good cleaning!
W
3 years ago
Excellent beyond measure
I saw Jennifer Dupre, the hygienist, for a teeth cleaning, x-rays, and other routine procedures. Jennifer was warm and friendly as usual but also extremely thorough. She found a tooth that had been broken that I hadn't noticed. The x-ray revealed that it was a serious issue. Then Dr. Trainor came to look and he recommended removing the tooth and getting an implant. Both Jennifer Dupre and Dr. Trainor explained everything very thoroughly and helped to set up a treatment plan. I couldn't be more pleased with their expertise, sound advice and kindness..
S
3 years ago
Always a pleasure.
Everyone here makes going to the dentist a breeze.
C
3 years ago
Friendly upbeat morning
Always a pleasant experience of a necessary 'evil'. You make it the best for us 'cowards'.
L
3 years ago
We Cater to Cowards
Great experience! #flosseveryday
T
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Best dentist I have ever had in my life..he is very accommodating to your needs especially when it comes to pain control on any dental procedure..he makes it very comfortable. All the staff are very professional and nice, would recommend this dental service to everyone.