Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Exceptional attention & care
From the moment you walk in to their beautiful offices, you know you're in good hands. Dr. Trainor is honest but very comforting and knows how to take you through all available treatment options in a kind and caring way. Equipment is first rate and cutting edge. A quality, first class experience in every way.
K
3 years ago
Jen is the best!
I have had some pretty terrible experiences in the past with my teeth so when I found Dr, Coakley and Trainor (Mancuso) 10 years ago, via a recommendation from a friend, I have not turned back. The whole staff is extremely professional and friendly, especially Jen who goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during my visits. She is literally the reason why I drive from Boston to Woburn and won't consider changing dentists. :) Thank you Jen!
A
3 years ago
Unplanned visit
I had pain in my gums and suspected I had gotten food caught in a way that I could not deal with. I called the office; they fit me in that same morning. The Dr. listened carefully to what I had to say and dealt with the issue quickly and compassionately. What a relief! So glad this is my dental office.
K
3 years ago
Service with a smile!
Dr Trainer and staff always take the time to listen and educate on gold standards of care and how state of the art technology helps give the best out comes. I've been seeing them for 4 years and would recommend anyone to see them.
M
3 years ago
Best dental office ever! From Dr. Trainor and Kristin my hygienist and all other staff: so knowledgeable, professional and just plain awesome!! I trust them like no other and actually look forward to going to the dentist! OH...and I love love love the "tech"!
S
3 years ago
Excellent care, professional, and friendly
Every aspect of this practice is thought through thoroughly, from reception, waiting area, friendly staff, excellent, modern care, convenience, etc. No stone is left unturned to insure that they exceed patient expectations regularly. I have been going there for decades and will hopefully continue to do for many more.
C
3 years ago
I love the way this practice keeps up with the cutting edge of dentistry! Plus the staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They treat you like family and not a number. Can't say enough about them!
N
3 years ago
Loved everything,feeling comfortable and i recommend to all my friends and family,thanks...
M
3 years ago
Great staff and dentists!
My hygienist, Jen, is awesome!
L
3 years ago
Great work, friendly staff
I have been coming to Coakley and Trainor for more than a few years now and I'm always greeted by name and with a smile from Robyn at the front desk. Dr Mancuso is so gentle and wonderful about making sure I'm always comfortable and that all my questions are answered. I never feel as though I'm being rushed. Kristen is so friendly and is so great about telling me all the ways I can be better at keeping my teeth healthy. I have been very happy here and would reccomend Coakley and Trainor to anyone looking for great service and a friendly staff.