Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Always a pleasure.
Everyone here makes going to the dentist a breeze.
C
3 years ago
Friendly upbeat morning
Always a pleasant experience of a necessary 'evil'. You make it the best for us 'cowards'.
L
3 years ago
We Cater to Cowards
Great experience! #flosseveryday
T
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Best dentist I have ever had in my life..he is very accommodating to your needs especially when it comes to pain control on any dental procedure..he makes it very comfortable. All the staff are very professional and nice, would recommend this dental service to everyone.
R
3 years ago
Great Service!
Yesterday I had a bridge fail, with both suporting teeth broken off. Doctor Trainor and Doctor Morin adjusted their shedules to do an extraction and a post/core/temporary crown today! I have been coming here for thirty years and drive 90 miles from Rhode Island to get here. I highly recommend them for their flexibility, expertise and professionalism.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have found Drs. Coakley, Mancuso and Trainor to be professional, understanding and very accessible. Working with the newest technology to manage pain and anxiety, I now have confidence that I will do the dental work I need to maintain my health. Many thanks to all the staff at the practice.
H
3 years ago
Fit me in same day, staff are professional and friendly. Excellent service.
P
3 years ago
Friendly and Pleasant.
The staff at Drs. Coakley, Trainor and Mancuso are always pleasant, friendly, and always professional. Their customer service is above and beyond what would be expected.
M
3 years ago
From the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists, dental assistants, & of course the dentists I cannot give enough praise. They all make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Practice to anyone.
K
3 years ago
Outstanding Office
From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a friendly smile.The care and concern is continued throughout your appointment.