Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
You were all there for me.
I was one hour late with car problem No problem I was rescheduled immediately and All was well. Car and stressed driver all better. And then a perfect professional visit THANK YOU ALL🤗
S
2 months ago
Excellent through and through
Quality experience from check in to check out. And on time to boot!
D
2 months ago
Visit today was painless and the staff was professional
Today's visit was just a preventive (6th month checkup) and was handled by the cleaning experts. Have always liked this group as they are just so nice .It's also good to see familiar faces here. Why the one star off? This is due to not being part of the blue cross blue shield dental group .
J
2 months ago
I actually enjoy the dentist now
I love the entire staff, but a special shout out goes to my dental hygienist Kristin. She’s friendly, informative, and always making sure I’m comfortable. It feels like my small hometown dentist office but with a modern and up to date facility.
J
2 months ago
great service!!
Jen & Dr Mancuso take great care of me & my teeth :) love how she cleans my teeth the staff is great and Robyn at the front desk is SO sweet
S
3 months ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal
Dr. Ecker was a magician!!! I was very nervous, never having a tooth removed before, his bedside manner is amazing! He answered all my questions and made sure and fully numbed. He seemlessly removed all 4 in a matter of minutes— i did not feel anything! Day 2 and i have very minimal swelling. The dental assistant Danielle was awesome! She made sure I was comfortable and re-assured me while I was waiting for the numbing to kick in. Fantastic experiance considering this was something I was dreading for years
F
3 months ago
Dental Care Business
I have been a customer of the Dental Health Care of Woburn for more than 20 years. Over that time, I have had a lot of dental work, at a very high price. I think Dental Health's dental costs are on the high end of the scale. The clinical expertise, skills and experience of Dental Health is exemplary. Conversely, the business side of Dental Health has been very frustrating. Despite my continued loyalty to the practice, and paying the high costs of their services, Dental Health doesn't offer some incentives, reduction in costs for my continued loyalty. Following my most recent experience, I have decided to take my business elsewhere. I strongly believe that like all good businesses, customer loyalty should be rewarded and supported. And with the high costs of dental work, I think this is even more important. I think Dental Health needs to reevaluate how they charge for their services, and make necessary adjustments to reduce the financial costs of using their services, in particular for loyal customers.
L
3 months ago
Professional service always
never feel like I need to squirm in the chair when I see Dr. Trainor, Dr. Mancuso or Jessica. I always feel they are pro active instead of waiting for problems to occur.
G
3 months ago
excellent
Excellent hygienist, Jen is the best!!
R
3 months ago
Best around
Dr. Mancuso and Chelsea have been working with me for over three years with the best professionalism. Been to a lot of dentists, but this is the best I’ve ever been to. All the staff is friendly and walk you through every part of what needs to be done from start to finish.