Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Always professional, thorough and kind!
I wish that Dr. Mancuso and Kristen had been looking after my teeth since I was a child! They are an amazing team who are always thorough, professional and thoughtful. They explain exactly how and why work needs to be done in a very respectful manner. I have absolutely no anxiety about going to the dentist because I know that I am receiving the best care. -Karen
K
4 months ago
You did fabulous!
Kristen is always so welcoming when I come in I appreciate that. The service I receive from this dental office is awesome.
L
4 months ago
I went to this office this morning as I kind of needed a second opinion and they were real friendly and kind and DR. Trainor was really caring and supportive of my needs. His assistant Nidia was very friendly and she really does care about your comfort level.So all was very good and yes I would gladly recommend this office to anyone and everyone because THEY REALLY DO CARE ABOUT YOU AS THE PATIENT !!
H
4 months ago
My dental experience was wonderful at their practice and the staff is very friendly!
J
4 months ago
amazing
i am highly petrified of the dentist, i haven't been in about 7 years due to the fear. this office has done everything possible to make me comfortable and i finally went in for an appt, and it was not bad at all. i had crazy anxiety the night before and walking and in and the hygienist was amazing. very grateful for this team.
R
4 months ago
Very Good
Everybody was great. They did a thorough check up and a cleaning.
M
4 months ago
Everything you need in one location
First off, I have enormous anxiety about doctors. It takes everything bit of willpower to not cancel appointments. However, Trisha is such a beautiful human being that she treated me with kid-gloves and walked me through every single thing I needed to know. I have a ton of dental issues from a lifetime of weak teeth. Trisha knows how to break things up into manageable compartments, and the entire staff works as a team to accomplish your goals- based on your needs and priorities. Also, because I have no insurance, Trisha and Kathy know the cost of things and what to do within my budget. I got an oral cancer screening for $40, which is so much cheaper than any other preemptive screening from a hospital facility. Drs. Trainor and Mancuso have an oral surgeon in-house as well, meaning I don’t have to go to numerous different places and have my records sent, which takes weeks at least. I just can’t stress enough that these folks have such a comprehensive process from start to finish, walking you through anything you need to know to make the best decision for yourself. And after now 2 appointments, I haven’t left with any pain at all. Everything you need, they’ve got covered.
D
5 months ago
Friendly & Attentive
Quick response and very attentive.
J
5 months ago
Professional, caring, and overall great staff.
My family and I have been coming here for 20 yrs and have always had a pleasant experience.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding patient experience
The entire experience was APlus these people truly care about their patients. My hygienist was excellent 5 plus stars, made me feel like a person not a patient