Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I always receive top notch care from Dr Mancuso & my dental hygienists I’ve been a patient since 1997 all that are in there employment. They all are very pleasant & caring and professional.
R
3 months ago
As a long time patient, I have been comfortable with the same personnel but today I was attended to by Nidia who was gracious, competent and friendly. She is a welcome addition to the yteam.
H
3 months ago
6 Month check up
Excellent operation. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Technology really speeds things along. Jen is exceptional
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had to come back because their services are so amazing. I’m grateful
B
3 months ago
So caring no judgement the best!!!
A
3 months ago
Spectacular Service
I had x-rays and a cleaning done today with Jessica and she was meticulous! She walked through everything with me and made sure I understood everything she was going to do. I hadn't been for a few years and she could tell I was nervous so she told me if I needed any breaks at all to raise my hand. The office looks great inside and I was immediately greeted when I walked in the door!
J
3 months ago
Good experience -
I came in for routine cleaning with Kristin. She found nothing of concern after removing accumulated tartar buildup and cleaning. Because all seemed OK, there was no need for a consult with either Dr. Mancuso or Dr. Trainor. Kristin was, as always, very personable and clearly expert at her job! Jean J Pfeifer (I have recommended this business to others.)
T
3 months ago
Innovative Dental Care
I have had a very good experience with My Hygienist and Dentist. I was able to accomplish a cleaning and fillings at the same appointment. The team is very considerate of my time as I travel over an hour for Dental care. I would recommend this Dental office to others as i had very poor dental care for over 20 years and now i am pain free.
T
4 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Mancuso and her assistant Jen were phenomenal...I have truly never seen such a level of compassion or expertise. This is an office I certainly will refer friends and family to going forward!
J
4 months ago
Super Friendly, professional, takes anxiety out of going to the dentist.
Recently moved back to the area and am happy to be able to go to Dental Health Care of Woburn. Everyone that works there is great and the office itself is relaxing. Jessica talked through everything she was doing during my cleaning and put be at ease. Will always recommend these guys to anyone looking for a dentist.