Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
The care I receive from ALL the staff and Dr Trainor is very professional and pleasant 👏 My dental care here for over 40yrs has been the best-excellent !
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All staff are professional and very friendly , it was my first time but I felt very comfortable
J
5 months ago
Filling & cap -
Have been a patient since 2013. While a coward at heart - the team of Trainor & Mancuso has developed a team of true professionals. Down to earth, top notch talent and totally customer service oriented. Special kudo's to Kristen & Danielle along with Doc Trainor of course. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
H
5 months ago
New patient experience
It's been a few years since I've last seen a dentist. After looking online, they made scheduling easy, they made the visit very easy, the equipment and techniques they use are way more technically advanced than my previous dentist experiences. They carefully explained what they were doing, what they found, and formulated a plan, and then working with my insurance company, showed me how much would be out of pocket and how much insurance would cover. All of this was done in a friendly professional manner.
J
5 months ago
Great Work
Had Cleaning and implant fittings replaced, my teeth look and feel great. Took one star away for being 30 minutes late.
M
5 months ago
Top Notch Technology, Professional & Friendly
All equipment and procedure is top of the line, modern technology. The staff are super friendly and thorough and always make sure all my million questions are answered before I leave. They help me understand my insurance before booking a procedure and are always able to work around my schedule. Super happy with Dental Healthcare of Woburn, Kristen is awesome! Definitely recommend!!
P
5 months ago
The best place ever
O
6 months ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
Chelsea has great hands! I have sensitive teeth and I felt almost no pain. Great professionals
J
6 months ago
I always receive top notch care from Dr Mancuso & my dental hygienists I’ve been a patient since 1997 all that are in there employment. They all are very pleasant & caring and professional.
R
6 months ago
As a long time patient, I have been comfortable with the same personnel but today I was attended to by Nidia who was gracious, competent and friendly. She is a welcome addition to the yteam.