Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Best around
Dr. Mancuso and Chelsea have been working with me for over three years with the best professionalism. Been to a lot of dentists, but this is the best I’ve ever been to. All the staff is friendly and walk you through every part of what needs to be done from start to finish.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff and professional environment
I have had multiple visits to Dental Health Care of Woburn and have always had a positive experience. Kristen is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to all.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and high professional
Friendly and awesome people , They put you on ease , nice communicative and attentive professional staff. If you are looking for dentist, I highly recommend this place.
S
4 months ago
Great people in every department
I have been coming to this office for at least 5 years and my dental health has improved so much under their care and guidance and, dare I say, friendship. This week I had two cavities expertly filled by Dr. Konefal with the able and friendly assistance of Jennifer. In the 35 minutes that it took I also learned that Dr. Konefal made a fantastic Sicilian pizza in time for the Sunday football games. I actually look forward to my cleaning appointments with Chelsea. The next one is in two weeks.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming
This office is so great. I’ve never felt so comfortable at the dentist! From the second you walk in the door there a smiling faces greeting you. I had great experiences with Christine and Kristen! They are so fun and very preofessional.
N
4 months ago
I would highly recommend Dental Health Care of Woburn. Extremely professional, attention to detail is exceptional. I've never had a bad experience here.
J
5 months ago
Who likes the Dentist
No one really loves going to the Dentist , well not me any way . However If one needs to , this is the best Dentist Practice I have experienced and I have had some experience with Dentist .From the professional and friendly staff that greets you upon entry, to the all the Dental Assistance ,and my Dentist, Dr Trainor
G
5 months ago
Front desk 5 stars Hygienist 5 stars
S
5 months ago
I've been coming here for over 29 years. Need I say more?
M
5 months ago
New patient consult.
Every one at Dental Health Care of Woburn was very welcoming. They put me at ease. All the staff and Doctors I interacted with did s great job.