Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Professional and Caring
I had two front fillings done to repair a chipped tooth. Dr Trainor is professional, caring, and works with amazing skill that certainly benefits his patients. I am fortunate to be cared for by this professional team for everyone goes above and beyond to be certain you've received the care you are there for and you are relaxed and comfortable throughout your visit. This is a wonderful practice working together as a team to provide and teach their patients on home, preventive care between visits
T
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience and would recommend this practice to others. Jessica was very professional and friendly. She was well prepared and conscientious.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful Office!
Everyone here is wonderful, knowledgeable, and helpful. The office ic clean, neat, and welcoming.. I can actually say for the first time I will look forward to going to the dentist (mostly haha) ☺️ Everything I needed to have done was explained, along with the financials so I knew what I would be getting into with my care... Chelsea is an absolute joy to be around, and Dr Mancuso really cares about what she is doing and took time to explain why I needed the services I do... Thank You!
D
5 months ago
High quality and professional care
Jen, my Dental Hygenist, is wonderful; skilled, experienced, knowledgeable, pleasant, and passionate about her patients dental care. She is proactive with my dental care and explaining the need for my diligence and home care routine to maintain good dental care between visits. Because of her preventive care and the care and expertise of Dr. Trainor and Dr. Mancuso at 76 yrs I enjoy all the healthy benefits of good dental care. The entire staff is welcoming and caring, greet you warmly and are always very helpful. I actually enjoy my visits! Thank you all.
B
5 months ago
You were all there for me.
I was one hour late with car problem No problem I was rescheduled immediately and All was well. Car and stressed driver all better. And then a perfect professional visit THANK YOU ALL🤗
S
5 months ago
Excellent through and through
Quality experience from check in to check out. And on time to boot!
D
5 months ago
Visit today was painless and the staff was professional
Today's visit was just a preventive (6th month checkup) and was handled by the cleaning experts. Have always liked this group as they are just so nice .It's also good to see familiar faces here. Why the one star off? This is due to not being part of the blue cross blue shield dental group .
J
5 months ago
I actually enjoy the dentist now
I love the entire staff, but a special shout out goes to my dental hygienist Kristin. She’s friendly, informative, and always making sure I’m comfortable. It feels like my small hometown dentist office but with a modern and up to date facility.
J
6 months ago
great service!!
Jen & Dr Mancuso take great care of me & my teeth :) love how she cleans my teeth the staff is great and Robyn at the front desk is SO sweet
S
6 months ago
Wisdom Tooth Removal
Dr. Ecker was a magician!!! I was very nervous, never having a tooth removed before, his bedside manner is amazing! He answered all my questions and made sure and fully numbed. He seemlessly removed all 4 in a matter of minutes— i did not feel anything! Day 2 and i have very minimal swelling. The dental assistant Danielle was awesome! She made sure I was comfortable and re-assured me while I was waiting for the numbing to kick in. Fantastic experiance considering this was something I was dreading for years