Dental Health Care of Woburn, P.C.- Drs. Trainor & Mancuso

Dentist

90 Pleasant Street

Woburn, MA 01801

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Just great.
This practice is great. Everyone is nice, positive and pleasant. Everything is very clean and it’s overall a very comfortable, pleasant, thorough experience. My grandmother and her boyfriend (both in their upper 90s) come here and the staff do a wonderful job with them. It’s a great experience all around!
S
5 months ago
Fast, Precise, Professional service
I have been going to this dentist for 14 years and am always please with the outcome of the work performed. The staff is awesome. I had a pain free experience today and still made it to work on time. I highly recommend Drs. Trainor & Mancuso.
K
5 months ago
Brilliant dentists, great service and caring, friendly staff!
I had a dental emergency and Robyn was able to fit me in immediately! She is a godsend! She is always so caring and friendly. I have been a patient of this practice for well over 10 years, and usually see the brilliant Dr Trainor; who I absolutely trust implicitly. However, since it was not a scheduled visit and an emergency, Dr Trainor was unavailable. Robyn scheduled me in with Dr Konefal, I thought he was pleasant, professional, had a great sense of humor and resolved my issue quickly. He made sure I left the office comfortable and without issues. I cannot say enough great things about this practice. I recommend it to anyone and everyone I know!
K
5 months ago
Brilliant dentists, great service and caring, friendly staff!
I had a dental emergency and Robyn was able to fit me in immediately! She is a godsend! She is always so caring and friendly. I have been a patient of this practice for well over 10 years, and usually see the brilliant Dr Trainor; who I absolutely trust implicitly. However, since it was not a scheduled visit and an emergency, Dr Trainor was unavailable. Robyn scheduled me in with Dr Konefal, I thought he was pleasant, professional, had a great sense of humor and resolved my issue quickly. He made sure I left the office comfortable and without issues. I cannot say enough great things about this practice. I recommend it to anyone and everyone I know!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Wonderful experience.
K
5 months ago
Fantastic Service
I can't say enough great things about the level of dental care that I receive at Dental Health Care of Woburn. I went for a cleaning after work and I was promptly seen at the appointment time scheduled. My hygienist does a terrific job cleaning my teeth and thoroughly puts me at ease while doing her job in a friendly and professional manner. The whole staff is extremely friendly and always take the time to explain everything and put my mind at ease. Thank you for doing a terrific job!
A
5 months ago
The perfect place for people who get all butthurt about going to see the dentist
Friendly, comforting, efficient, caring, professional...all the things! If you get really bent out of shape about people poking around your mouth, go see Kristen. She made this 41 year-old manbaby get back in the chair without too much whining while making the process painless and pleasant. She should get an additional star for being sassy enough to make me laugh/drool during my time in the hot seat. Oh, my teeth and gums feel awesome now, too.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! The receptionists, dental hygienist Jessica, and doctor were all great! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
P
5 months ago
Love Kristin she is a pro and very comforting
T
6 months ago
Always compassionate, cutting-edge care
Not only does Dental Health Care of Woburn have the latest technology which makes treatments quicker and easier, but they also understand that many people, like myself, have had some bad dentist experiences, and they've always made sure my experiences are comfortable, relaxing, and most of all, pain-free. I highly recommend them!