Dental Health Center - Eau Claire

Dentist

215 5th Ave.

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhcwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Hygenist!
Katie is fabulous, efficient, and very friendly and does a great job of cleaning. My mouth feels great. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Experienced Staff
Katie always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and the rest of the staff are all very friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years, so I wasn't sure how my appointment would go. Luckily, things were still in pretty good shape, and the Dr. and hygienist gave straightforward, practical care recommendations for the future. Great experience, looking forward to my next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. John and Katie are great. Look forward to seeing both of them everytime. Office staff is very nice too. Great dental work done with a caring staff.
M
1 month ago
Staff was very caring and took the time required to address my issues.
K
2 months ago
The facility is clean. The staff are friendly and caring. I would recommend this dentist to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
a welcoming place
You are greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome. Great hygienist. Very professional and thorough. And Dr Tom is efficient yet personable. You feel at ease. Thanks for the good experience.
C
2 months ago
Another good visit
Great staff!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I like the the whole atmosphere of the office - friendly, polite and professional. There is very little waiting time before your appointment and the work is done with a minimum of fuss.
J
2 months ago
Great Teamwork. Very professional and caring!
The teamwork in this office is jusy AMAZING. You are in and out in such little time and all the work gets done and done right! Theybtake the time to explain whatbthey will do, they listen and make sure that you feel comfortable! I really have nothing bad to say about them. Thank y'all so much!