Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Quality care!
I've been a patient since moving to KY in 2000. At the time I was working in Louisville, but have since retired. I actually live in Elizabethtown, however I continue to go To Dr. Albers. Wouldn't have it any other way. She's the best!!!!
C
6 days ago
Everyone there, Kelly in particular, was super friendly and caring. I feel that Dr Kall was quite helpful in his advice to me and very patient. I would recommend to others
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & extremely kind !
I am a dental coward at heart but everyone is so caring and thoroughly professional! Thank you for your care.
J
3 weeks ago
My visit is always special. Everyone is so nice! I love Jenny. She was so sweet and gentle and made me feel so comfortable!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring.
Dr. Kall was extremely generous with his time. He was very thorough and explained everything he did and what my next options were. He was very professional and kind . His assistant also was great! I felt it was well worth my time to drive an hour and a half to have a consultation with him! I went in scared to death that he was just going to coldly say the tooth had to come out. I was so relieved that he gave me options to try and save the tooth and from a total health point of view. I feel so encouraged.
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kall's for many years. What impresses about this practice is the detail information which is given to you as the team continues to deal with the reason why you are there. It is very refreshing to have an office visit and not have to wait to be seen. From a patient's point of view, it appears the office is running like a well oiled automotive engine. I have had nothing but positive experiences each time I have come to the office for various reasons. Professional......absolutely. The quality of service.......... stellar. What more could you ask for or expect as patient. Nothing but accolades!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service.
I have been a patient of Dr Kall for many years and have always received the finest care from him and his staff.
M
2 months ago
The Best
Dr Albers and her staff are the most experienced most professional group you will meet. Have been going for years and they continually amaze me how good they are!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Albers is great. High quality dentist with excellent staff. Always a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend her office.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient visit
Dental Health Center is very patient focused. My check-up and cleaning was completed with minimal waiting. The people at DHC are very friendly and are truly interested in their patients. They make going to the Dentist a breeze and a pleasure. Truly nice people.