Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
As usual -prompt service, professional and friendly technician; thorough exam by Doctor Kall
D
3 weeks ago
It is all great! Professional, friendly, preventative in nature, knowledgeable, gentle, no pain, relaxed atmosphere, clean, up to date and that includes all personnel.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I don't often write that getting a filling is a painless experience, but it was. No problems didn't feel a thing. I've been going to Dr Albers for many years. She is an amazing dentist and her staff is off the charts.
"
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the scheduling, as well as, the on time handling of my appt. The nurse did an excellent job in checking my teeth prior to having Dr. Kall checking my upper teeth to determine if I had any cavities. In checking Dr. Kall found only 3 small areas on my upper teeth which needed to be addressed for my next visit. Dr. Kall has always been very thorough in checking my teeth and what areas within my gums needed to be addressed for my next visit. I have been a patient of Dr. Kall's for quiet a few years, and have always been pleased with his professionalism and his thorough handling of my visit. William A. Smith 7004 Fox Valley Ct. Prospect, KY 40059 Cell Phone: 502-727-9094
E
1 month ago
I needed a very deep filling, and the teamwork taking care of it was great, as it always is. I never felt any pain during or after the operation, and never needed pain medication afterward. I am chewing with no problems afterwards. I actually enjoy my visits to this dental office. I have been going there for many years and find they keep up with the latest techniques and are always giving happy and friendly "vibes." Yes, I have recommended them to others.
F
1 month ago
I was impressed that Holly found a problem early in the development stage and pointed it out to the dentist. Perhaps this will prove to be beneficial as I move forward to make an appointment with a specialist.
P
2 months ago
Simply the Best
I have feared Dental work for as long as I can remember. Mary and Dr. Albers were kind, considerate and anticipated my needs, including a blanket to keep me warm. I really appreciated how each of them talked me through the procedures, there were no surprises! I am grateful to have had a dental experience. I can take care of my dental needs in the future without dread. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Dental Health Service was excellent. Everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. I’m extremely happy with the care I received.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kall for many years. I have personal experience in working in a dental office, and know that Dr. Kall and his staff give the finest dental care available. Always professional, friendly and caring. I would not think of going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Do something for your health
I'm so proud of myself for having my Amalgam (Mercury) fillings removed. I'm also so proud of Dr. Kall and his team for the work they do to help restore health! That includes them for being shamed for doing their part to protect those of us who think mercury does not belong in the body in ANY form! Thank you Dr. Kall and Mary and staff. If you could what they do to protect the patient AND themselves for the procedure then you'd know just how wicked this stuff is! I was quite comfortable throughout the process.