Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I have been a patient for many years. I appreciate their holistic approach and attention to my needs to maintain a healthy mouth. As always Dr. Albers and staff are very professional and outgoing. I know I am getting top quality dental care and advice.
L
1 week ago
Great staff
I love everything about Dr. Kall and his staff. This time I saw his associate, Dr. Albers, and I loved her! Everyone is very friendly and the office is run very efficiently. I appreciate that you can follow a more holistic option in dental practices, if you so choose.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment.
The service is always excellent. They are always prompt, the office is always clean, entire staff is friendly and their professional services are performed in a caring and friendly manner. Above all else, I am receiving the care and service I need. They are proactive and careful to accurately assess my dental needs and address them accordingly.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service, Everyone is so friendly!
A very professional office.
C
1 month ago
Professional team. Friendly - great service!
C
1 month ago
Jackie was very freindly and gentle with me. Told me every thiing she was doing before she did it!
As always Dr. Kahl was very friendly and took great care of me.
T
2 months ago
Dr Albers is fabulous as always and Jennifer was great as well! They always make your dental experience very relaxing!! Am so glad I discovered their practice nearly 2 years ago!
W
2 months ago
Professional And Personable
Replaced a lost crown and very satisfied.
N
2 months ago
Excellent patient centered care
Very nice people who give high quality, pain free care. I appreciate them - esp Dr Albers (she is a gem)!
J
2 months ago
Love this place! I don’t mind going to the dentist when I go to a place with such great people taking care of me!! 😀