Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent service, always professional & welcoming.
My visit today was excellent, as usual! I’ve never had an unpleasant experience here, and I’ve been a patient for years. Always look forward to my check ups, knowing I will be treated with great respect & care.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Albers and staff did an excellent job in repairing my broken tooth. From the front desk to the back of the clinic, everyone was friendly and professional. I will definitely return for future dental care!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain things to me. Dr. Kall spent a good 30 minutes talking to me and answering my questions.
C
3 weeks ago
excellent service. would recommend to friends.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Very nice people. Great care.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Visit -Great Service
Had a chipped tooth and Dr. Albers and her assistant, Mary, did a great job fixing it. Put me at ease, explained everything step by step, and did a terrific job with the repair. Plan to recommend them to family & all my friends. Top notch!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Albers and her staff are tops!
Dr. Albers is an ultimate professional. That means she is knowledgeable, empathetic, and NOT anxiety producing. She gives options for treatment and thoroughly explains what to expect. I am so pleased with this treatment provider. Everyone that she supervises seems to present a similar professional commitment.
L
1 month ago
dental checkup
great visit with awesome care. Great at making it seem easy for nervous patients
L
1 month ago
dental checkup
Great visit, hygienist & dentist so thorough and gentle. Especially great with kids who are a little nervous.
R
1 month ago
friendly staff and professional
everyone is friendly and make for an enjoyable experience