Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Love this place
My wife and I have been patients here for at least 20 years, and our kids are patients as well. Excellent treatment in every sense of the word!
P
1 week ago
Love Dr. Kall and his staff.
Everyone is very kind and caring!
M
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience when I had my mercury filling removed. Dr. Kall and his staff were very professional. They explained in detail the procedures and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed with Dr. Kall and his staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Very little wait time to have my teeth taken care of. Dr. Albers was very pleasant as always. That is important to me because I tend to be a bit dental phobic. My teeth cleaning was thorough and gentle.
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect as allways
Perfect as allways
J
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly thorough service with virtually no wait.
Couldn'the have been better. In and out in 45 minutes, thorough cleaning and exam by Holly, double check by Dr. Kall Pleasant and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Superior Dental Care
Thank you to Dr Kall, Mary and Lisa ! You welcomed me with open arms and I appreciate the individualized attention I received! This is an awesome dental office, keep up the great work, i’ll See you soon !!
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service, knowledgeable staff
The Dental Health Cental has one of the most caring, knowledgeable staffs in the city of Louisville. They are always very helpful when you call, and there when you need them. I would highly recommend them to any new patients looking for a new dental practice.
C
1 month ago
The service here is always great. Flossing was a little aggressive, but I lived to tell the story.
L
1 month ago
The staff at Dental Health Center always have my dental health as there main interest and I appreciate this greatly!
I have been going to Dr. Albers for twenty years or more and have always had a good experience.