Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I am a dental phobic so I was pleased with how the dental assistant and the dentist made me feel comfortable. Everything that was done was explained thoroughly to me. I have my next appointment in Dec. and it is not worrying me a bit.
D
2 weeks ago
So very professional yet warm and friendly
I was so impressed with the quality professional care and procedures that was far and above anything I have ever experienced in many, many years of dental "care!" Believe me I have had very, very many dental situations through the years! Every aspect from the ultra cleanliness to the cutting edge procedures impressed me. Dr. Kall was so kind and informative each step that was very different than any dentist I have had in my lifetime! His assistant, Mary was so sweet and informative and answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable at all times, even covered me with a blanket! I will certainly recommend the practice to anyone looking for such professional quality and kindness.
C
3 weeks ago
Outstandingly high quality service
From the moment I walked into the door until I left the office, I was made to feel very comfortable. It was the best experience I have had at any office. The entire staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Dr. Kall along with Mary his assistant were very detailed and thorough during the examination. When I walked out of their office I was given a treatment plan with the cost of each visit broken down so I knew exactly what it would cost to have the work I need done on my teeth and gums. No wonder the office was so busy. I will recommend you to everyone I meet for their dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kall and his team are the best!
Dr. Kall and his team of hygienists and dental technicians are so patient, thorough, professional, and gentle. I've had several cleanings and a crown done in this office and have been pleased each time. Dr. Kall is very knowledge about current dental practices and safe dental practices. I would recommend them for any dental procedures. I've seen Dr. Albers when Dr. Kall was out of town and I thought she was also very professional and knowledgeable.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
Great visit today... I really liked Jenny who made my teeth cleaning experience go by pretty fast and was just fun to talk to. Dr. Albers is just the best dentist in Louisville.
A
1 month ago
Great dental care!
Dr. Albers is the best and her medical technicians are great. I had a minor filling fall out. I called the office for an appointment and was able to get in right away within just a couple of days. After on 20 minutes in the chair my filling was repaired! Thanks to all. I love the fact that there are two extremely well qualified Dentists, great dental hygienists, and excellent reception staff. I've been seeing Dr. Albers for over 5 years and have always received the best of dental care. Thanks to Dr. Albers and Margie, my hygienist, at the Dental Health Center.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Kall for many years. He is, far and away, the best dentist I have ever had. Very skilled and very caring. The dental hygienists are also excellent and very thorough. One visit I saw Dr. Albers because Dr. Kall was out of town and she was wonderful as well. Simply put, I won't go anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always been treated with respect and professionalism. Dr. Albers and the dental hygenists make each visit personal and take time to get to know each of their patients.
J
2 months ago
Great care
Appointments are always timely and the staff always very friendly...many even know my name.
D
2 months ago
Kelly and Dr. Albers were terrific and most professional . They removed an old filling and replaced within an hour's timeframe. The tooth looks like new ( and the old amalgam is gone).