Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always Professional Efficient and Wonderful
I love my Dentist, Jacqueline Albers and her staff. They are knowledgeable, wonderful and kind and well as painless! I always feel as though I am in good hands.
F
5 days ago
Excellent professional services
Very professional and excellent dental services are provided
D
5 days ago
High Quality, Long-term Consistency!
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Albers and the Dental Health Center crew for at least 20 years, and our kids have become patients as well. The service has always been excellent. I can't fully express our thanks.
M
2 weeks ago
great help for dental emergency
I lost part of a wisdom tooth and was able to get an appointment quickly and get excellent care! Very helpful!
D
2 weeks ago
The best care and worth the drive
I live near Prestonsburg so it is at least a 3 1/2 hour drive for us. I have been other places but the care given by Dr. Locke (and Drs. Kall and Albers) is first rate. Dr. Locke is patient, kind and thorough. I am hoping to have my wife make an appointment with Dr. Locke (my wife had a frightening experience when she was 19 that has stayed with her and I believe Dr. Locke can be a calming force) soon.
D
2 weeks ago
The office team worked diligently to accomodate my schedule needs and schedule me asap for a broken tooth repair! The entire staff and Dr. Albers were calm, competent, patient and reassuring while conducting the excellent repair. Good as new in no time! They provided me with complete service that included repair that was needed on another concern and addressed after care needs with a gel that accelerated healing for gums. Clean office, competent and professional staff....definitely and "all that" and more office.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality care and friendly staff!
I've been a patient in this practice for over 25 years! I look forward to my cleanings. It's a wonderful experience each and every time. A new hygienist did my cleaning and she was a perfect fit for the office. Carrie did a great job as well as being personable and friendly!
B
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Albers and her staff are amazing! They are always on time and professional. They truly care about their patients. It's such a positive experience!
C
1 month ago
I Actually Love My Dentist
Every time I go to Dr. Albers, it's a great experience. Things are ALWAYS on time, and I'm in and out in an hour. The hygenists are fantastic. I have been going to Dr. Albers now for a lot of years and I will continue to do so. Finally, the latest methods in dentistry make my experience painless and worry free. Thanks to ALL on the staff there. You are amazing. God Bless, Charlie Shircliff
W
1 month ago
Great service and professionalism
Even though I was a little late, they worked me in (due to another cancellation) and did a great job. Explained everything and taught me how to brush better.