Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Highly satisfied
Dr Kall at Dental Health Ctr is wonderful. I was fitted for a dental partial four weeks ago and was able to pick it up and wear it home today!! The piece is even better than what I imagined and I’m highly satisfied. Dr Kall always has suggestions that other dentists don’t offer; he is patient and thorough with his plan. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care!!
T
4 days ago
Always professional, kind.
Love my dentist!
T
1 week ago
Great dental care
Wonderful staff and doctors. Very competent. Great facilities. I highly recommend the Dental Health Center.
E
2 weeks ago
Good Job
The staff here is very professional and determined to make sure the patient is well taken care of. They go out of their way to maintain a clean, sanitized environment. They also explain what they are about to do before they do it so there's no surprises.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and wonderful office environment
J
3 weeks ago
Love My Dentist!
Thanks for the wonderful services you provide! Janice
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the metro area
Dr Kall is very thorough and clearly committed to the overall health of his patients. His additional training alllows him to provide truly exceptional care. I recommend him frequently.
L
4 weeks ago
Nothing but the BEST!
I have been going to Drs. Kall and Albers for over 20 years and as always find them knowledgeable, compassionate, competent and thorough. All the staff is friendly and personal, making me feel comfortable even when I hear the “whirrrrrr” of a drill!
B
1 month ago
Super nice staff and even nice doctor. Great cleaning and advice!
N
1 month ago
Best Dental practice in town! Always courteous, professional and accommodating.