Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
The Best
Dr Alpers and her staff are without the friendliest and Most professional in the city. They know everything about you and always feel welcomed and they do a great job. Been going to them for over 15 years.
C
2 days ago
Dr A is the best. Had a filling put in so far no problems. Staff is always super friendly.
C
7 days ago
Drs Kall & Albers and all their staff are extremely professional & friendly and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Dentist!
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
First time experience with Julie and Dr. Lock. They were very thorough and answered my questions with confidence. Bonus: Dr. Locks husband and I attended the same college in VA.
T
2 weeks ago
The best
Professional, friendly care
M
2 weeks ago
Worth every penny
I’ve been seeing Dr. Albers over 20 years, even driving here from other state. She is kind, knowledgeable, informative, and excellent in her work. In all my life, she has been the only dentist I will see repeatedly. Her staff is very good at their jobs as well.
D
1 month ago
Most people dread going to the dentist. But I have been going to the Dental Health Center for over 18 years now and every visit has been great. The staff is very professional and the hygienists and dentists are most competent in what they do. In addition they smile and are most genuinely pleased to see you.
T
1 month ago
Mouth guard
It was great! Everyone was great.
S
1 month ago
Painless denistry. And Jacquie came in the room and talked to me while I waited for the filling to harden.
T
1 month ago
My experience was great - could not have been better. Everyone is courteous, friendly, professional & always willing to answer any questions. They take time & treat you as an individual, not as part of an assembly line. When cleaning & overall exam, they are gentle, but thorough.