Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Dental Health Service was excellent. Everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. I’m extremely happy with the care I received.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kall for many years. I have personal experience in working in a dental office, and know that Dr. Kall and his staff give the finest dental care available. Always professional, friendly and caring. I would not think of going anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Do something for your health
I'm so proud of myself for having my Amalgam (Mercury) fillings removed. I'm also so proud of Dr. Kall and his team for the work they do to help restore health! That includes them for being shamed for doing their part to protect those of us who think mercury does not belong in the body in ANY form! Thank you Dr. Kall and Mary and staff. If you could what they do to protect the patient AND themselves for the procedure then you'd know just how wicked this stuff is! I was quite comfortable throughout the process.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and high standards
I cannot praise enough for the high quality of professionalism and service offered by everyone. I am especially thankful to Dr. Kall for taking care of my concerns very expertly and in an expeditious manner. On two different emergencies he made time to see me. All in all, I could not ask for more.
S
3 weeks ago
friendly and knowledgeable staff
E
1 month ago
Professional and great people
My husband and I have been coming to Dr Kall for over 30 years. He and Dr Albers and the staff are very professional and nice. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
J
1 month ago
Dr Albers
Love Dr Albers
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & caring, relaxing atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. Albers & the staff.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding and exceptional
Dr.Kall and all the staff are super. Loved the warm, friendly and educational approach. Great dental office. We need more dentists and offices like this one in the area.
A
2 months ago
My husband & I have been patients of Dr Albers for over 15 years. My husband tells everyone about Dr Albers great skill in giving shots! We go to dentist in Florida and Michigan and they can’t compare to Dr Albers and the entire staff.