Dental Health Center

Dentist

2323 Lime Kiln Lane

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
excellent service with friendly/caring staff
As always, enjoyed visit and (even!) the procedures
M
3 days ago
Good Service
Always friendly, efficient, and competent.
H
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist and staff.
Our family has been patients for over 20 years and always receive the best advice and service.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff are friendly and out you at ease. Dr. Albers is calming and explains what she is found throughout the treatment.
D
2 weeks ago
All visits to Dental Health have been excellent. Always on time, professional and great and caring service. Office staff are friendly and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care. All staff and Dr.’ are friendly and caring. Would recommend this practice to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
The very best
Just an excellent experience in every way. Dr. Albers and her staff are terrific
J
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
I really appreciate the care I receive during my dental visits, including the thorough explanations of what is being noted in my chart and how “we” will stay on top of it. Knowing their protocols include high quality methods and supplies ensures my comfort and health, keeps me coming back. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Emergency appointmen
I broke a tooth over the weekend and called Dr. Kall's office on Monday morning. I was able to get into the office the same morning, had a temporary fix to last until a scheduled appointment for a permanent fix could be made. Dr. Kall has been my dentist for about 30 years, and the care I have received from him and his staff has always been the best. Always professional, friendly, and highly skilled.
J
1 month ago
A wonderful experience everytime I come for an appointment!