Dental Health Clinic - Etobicoke

Dentist

2691 Islington Avenue

Etobicoke, ON M9V 2X7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalhealthclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Beginning to end at all levels high quality service,professionalism is really impressive
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly They were extra considerate about everything and Dr Savita explained everything in detail and gave good advice
A
5 months ago
Great staff
Great staff very professional, highly recommended
I
5 months ago
Amazing experience
Im the type that doesnt like to go to the dentist but i am happy to say that Sarah Ruggero helped me make my experience much better! Thank you for an amazing job cleaning my teeth and helping me understand the importance of taking care of them! Highly recommend the clinic as everyone was very welcoming and extremely friendly. Great atmosphere.
J
6 months ago
Highly Great Service
First time patient. I needed a second opinion on my wisdom teeth extraction. I met with Dr. Savita Chaudhry and she was so pleasant and professional. I was made aware of stuff another dentist refused to make me aware off. The staff is so gentle, friendly and so caring, that made me feel so much better after the nightmare i faced at my other dental office. The Clinic itself is so clean and makes you feel comfortable. I am so happy I went here for a second opinion and I would totally recommend this Dental clinic. My visit was so fulfilling.
A
2 years ago
Angelica needed a cavitie fixed and was a bit nervous about the freezing . but they made her feel comfortable. her experience was good . thank you
U
2 years ago
First time patient
First time coming here, the staff was very polite and very clear on explaining everything that i needed to know.
A
2 years ago
Welcoming Clinic!
Very professional, kind and considerate dentists, hygienists, and staff. They take the time to review your concerns, recommend and provide great service. Would definitely recommend this clinic. Keep it up!
D
2 years ago
Great service
Great service. friendly staff.
S
2 years ago
High quality professional services
Very satisfied & happy with the staff in this dental clinic. Very clean & modernized environment. The dentists & hygienist are all very caring and really do take care of your health as their main top priority ❣️ Will definitely come back and bring my friends & family here! The prices are very fair. They treat you like family here 😍Thank You so much 🤗