Dental Health Clinic

Dentist

2691 Islington Avenue

Etobicoke, ON M9V 2X7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalhealthclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly, humble people. Dr savita is a pleasure to talk to, she does great work. I am so happy with the work being done. Her assistant is helpful and always smiling. They listen to what your needs are and they are very thorough. I recommend this dental health clinic to anyone.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service.
The attendants are very professional and friendly. No long wait and I’m very satisfied with their quality service. Had a great experience on my first visit. 😊
K
1 month ago
The staff is great but I have an issue with my orthodontic treatment. The first 6 months or so I arrived early but had to wait sometimes over an hour (after begging time off from work or switching shifts). After a while I stopped worrying and came whenever - they can’t respect my time why should I respect theirs?? Unprofessional. Also, the orthodontist has no personality. I keep trying to get a sense of his treatment plan and he brushes it off saying “it”ll be ok”. Yes, but tell me step by step what I am paying $6000 for?? Gave up trying after a while. He says I’m done soon and can’t wait. The owner and office manager and most of the staff are awesome though. Recommend for normal dental appointments but not braces. It’s cheaper but go elsewhere.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have always been very satisfied with the quality of the procedures done on my teeth. Excellent and thorough Dental Hygienists and Dentist.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service, always pleasant and caring
The professionals at Dental Health Clinic are hands-down the best team I’ve ever been to. Having really soft teeth, I’ve needed constant work and bounced around from dentist to dentists because it was never a pleasant experience. 5 years ago, I found Dental Health Clinic and have stayed with them since. They are always looking out for my best interest and are incredibly caring in how they approach my dental health. I can’t say enough nice things about this team! Check them out for yourself!
D
1 year ago
Dwight Nelson
My experience at Dental Health Clinic was great. I highly recommend this place to anyone seeking professional dental service. The dental clinic is situated in a middle class quiet neighborhood. Perfect for those wanting that extra special attention with optimal integrity. This Friday I'm back to get some work done. It's like me to say this, but looking forward to another great experience at the Dental Health Clinic.
B
1 year ago
I have the most caring dentist that one could ever ask for. I value her opinions and advice and try to follow them to the best of my abilities. The staff is very special and always welcome me with a smile, which is so comforting. Thanks for making me feel at home.
J
2 years ago
The overall orthodontics team is great! However, one of the secretaries on the dental team, makes endless calls and leaves endless messages when I have already confirmed appointments via text and email. It appears that she does not update the list of confirmation calls, text, emails received or made and continues to re-confirm appointments. Once I've made a confirmation, I don't need for her to call me 2-3 times more to re-confirm. These calls can be very disruptive. I have told her this many times.
I
2 years ago
I been going to this office for last 13 years. Now only my daughter is a patient there, we are party of three. The reason is waiting time. During my visit over the years 3 to 4 times I left because of long wait. Finally I left, (me and my wife) my daughter still goes there for the brace, which I paid in fully for the initial visit. There were sometime we been look after before our time during our visit, I do understand certain circumstance happens and they are late. 10 to 15 minutes waiting is ok. Last 2 times waited for more than 25 minutes and for the info I never been their late.If you want to contact me for more detail, I am available. The only person I really appreciate is Elena.
E
2 years ago
Dental Hygienists are top notch. Consultations are thorough and detailed, offer appropriate dental advice and are personable. All staff are friendly.