Dental Health Clinic

Dentist

2691 Islington Avenue

Etobicoke, ON M9V 2X7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalhealthclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Dwight Nelson
My experience at Dental Health Clinic was great. I highly recommend this place to anyone seeking professional dental service. The dental clinic is situated in a middle class quiet neighborhood. Perfect for those wanting that extra special attention with optimal integrity. This Friday I'm back to get some work done. It's like me to say this, but looking forward to another great experience at the Dental Health Clinic.
B
6 months ago
I have the most caring dentist that one could ever ask for. I value her opinions and advice and try to follow them to the best of my abilities. The staff is very special and always welcome me with a smile, which is so comforting. Thanks for making me feel at home.
J
1 year ago
The overall orthodontics team is great! However, one of the secretaries on the dental team, makes endless calls and leaves endless messages when I have already confirmed appointments via text and email. It appears that she does not update the list of confirmation calls, text, emails received or made and continues to re-confirm appointments. Once I've made a confirmation, I don't need for her to call me 2-3 times more to re-confirm. These calls can be very disruptive. I have told her this many times.
I
1 year ago
I been going to this office for last 13 years. Now only my daughter is a patient there, we are party of three. The reason is waiting time. During my visit over the years 3 to 4 times I left because of long wait. Finally I left, (me and my wife) my daughter still goes there for the brace, which I paid in fully for the initial visit. There were sometime we been look after before our time during our visit, I do understand certain circumstance happens and they are late. 10 to 15 minutes waiting is ok. Last 2 times waited for more than 25 minutes and for the info I never been their late.If you want to contact me for more detail, I am available. The only person I really appreciate is Elena.
E
1 year ago
Dental Hygienists are top notch. Consultations are thorough and detailed, offer appropriate dental advice and are personable. All staff are friendly.
R
1 year ago
The staff are very pleasant and make you feel comfortable.
A
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly and service is good.
A
1 year ago
My daughter's appointment is at 2:40 but she was called in around 3:20. my son was in a hurry to bring her for her appointment on time and yet they have to wait for 40 minutes? Please be considerate of patients and improve punctuality in service.
S
1 year ago
Staff always friendly and helpful. Dentist is very knowledgeable professional. Makes you feel at ease and confident.
P
1 year ago
Excellent !