Dental Health Clinic

Dentist

2691 Islington Avenue

Etobicoke, ON M9V 2X7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalhealthclinic.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service. friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
High quality professional services
Very satisfied & happy with the staff in this dental clinic. Very clean & modernized environment. The dentists & hygienist are all very caring and really do take care of your health as their main top priority ❣️ Will definitely come back and bring my friends & family here! The prices are very fair. They treat you like family here 😍Thank You so much 🤗
L
2 months ago
Great clinic great service my kids love their first experience at the dentist the nurses and doctors are very patient
K
2 months ago
High quality professional with extra care
I am cleaning my tooth more than 10 years . Excellent treatment and timely manner taking care of tooth. I suggest to go and get exeperiece. hygienist are expert in cleaning and treatment.
J
4 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I called in last minute for my daughter and the receptionist was great, she was able to book an APT for me right away. when I arrived the staff were very friendly and the office is very nice. They were great with my daughter and very patient. I will be returning with my family, they were great.
J
4 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
I'm a regular customer at Dental Health along with my wife. Elana is the dental hygienist that usually does my cleaning. This time, my hygienist was Rupie since Elana is on Maternity leave. Rupie was courteous, friendly, caring and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She also provided me with helpful tips to care for my gums and teeth. Going forward, Rupie can be my dental hygienist anytime. Joe Pollard
V
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I came to this clinic without to make an appointment , because I had a really strong pain with my tooth. Dr. Savita and all the team were really friendly. They provide a super professional service emergency. Highly recommend this clinic.
P
5 months ago
Excellent dental service - very professional
Wonderful staff ~ very knowledgeable Very caring Helpful
R
5 months ago
It was excellent
F
6 months ago
The staff is very friendly, humble people. Dr savita is a pleasure to talk to, she does great work. I am so happy with the work being done. Her assistant is helpful and always smiling. They listen to what your needs are and they are very thorough. I recommend this dental health clinic to anyone.