Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Excellent dentist!
Our family has gone to Dental Health for years. Can’t speak highly enough. Superlative care. Friendly place. They are totally focused on the patient. Will only do work they truly feel is necessary. One of the most well run practices I’ve ever seen.
S
7 days ago
I’ve been going to DHC for years. They’re professional beyond words.
P
1 week ago
Outstanding service as always
Always an outstanding dental experience. Couldn’t imagine a better dental office. Everyone is truly professional and great personally.
A
2 weeks ago
The best dental health experience available!
Dental Health Concepts is a aTeam of expert and caring professionals. Dentists, hygienists, technicians, and office staff are experienced, dedicated, gentle and extremely friendly and caring. Our family could not ask for better. Thank you all for your extraordinary professionalism. You are the best!
P
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Boston Area
Dr Tonelli and staff are One of the most talented and trustworthy dental professional offices in the Boston area. His office is always doing continuing education courses and stay up to date with the latest in breakthrough technology.
J
2 weeks ago
U guys are the best and that's the truth!
T
3 weeks ago
The dental cleaning appointment that I had today was exceptional. The hygienist was prompt, very thorough, and took care to make it a comfortable experience. She patiently helped me tweak my home maintenance routines and answered all my questions. She also gave me Ideas for whitening my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist And Team
Dr. Tonelli and his entire team are the best. They are highly skilled, professional, caring and dependable. My husband and I feel that we have been given the best care and advice. We will never go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental concept
Dr. Webster and his staff are very professional and friendly. Happy with their service been going there for years.
R
4 weeks ago
Best in Class
Dr Webster and staff are the best around