Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Carol and Dr. Mark
Carol is the best!!!! I have been going to her for over twenty years!!! She is professional, caring, gentle and Is a wonderful dental hygienist! She has a fabulous personality and makes a dental cleaning seem like fun! Dr. Mark is A++! They are a great team!!
J
5 days ago
Your office shows the difference between a business and a real practice. No one likes going to the Dentist, but EVERYONE in your practice helps your clients be comfortable and as relaxed as possible. The professionalism and demeanor of all of you there is unmatched. Keep up the good work. 😀
J
3 weeks ago
Current knowledge and techniques
Always explains procedures and possible long term outcomes.The dentistry at this practice is the best I have ever experienced. Office staff, hygienists respectful and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
The best dentistry
This is the best place to go if you need a dentist, everyone is so nice.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care. Very professional staff & office
I went in today with some tooth pain thinking I was in for some serious dental work. I saw Dr Tonelli spent a lot of time looking at the tooth and surrounding teeth. As it turned out, he concluded the pain was from my teeth grinding! This office is very competent and professional. The staff is A+.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentist practice
Great hours, friendly and caring dental hygienist and dentists. I am a head/neck cancer survivor and my dentist was very supportive of my dental needs pre, during and post radiation, which I had around my right jaw. Can’t say enough good things about this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly Professionals
I was pleased to have a positive experience with a dentist and assistant new to me. I had come in with an immediate problem. They made me feel at ease and confident that I was in good hands. From my initial phone call to Dr. Crowley fixing my tooth I was treated wonderfully.
B
1 month ago
Compassionate service with a smile
The staff is so friendly and Karen and Dr Webster are the ultimate professionals
T
1 month ago
The Greatest Dental Office
I Finally found a dentist office I love. When I was younger I went to a lot of hacks !!! It's hard to find a dentist you can trust. I love the staff they treat you like family.
A
2 months ago
Best dental office around
The staff is so nice and warm. The best dental office around! All the doctors are extremely talented! Dr. Andrew Tonelli is my dentist, he does such great work!