Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 day ago
High quality service
Dental Health Concepts took careful measures to keep all patients safe. I had a wonderful experience during my visit.
A
1 day ago
Thumbs-up Dental Health Concepts
This practice is extremely professional in every way. During this unprecedented time of COVID 19, I could not have asked for an environment where I felt more safe and protected. As always, the entire staff was friendly and competent. Two thumbs-up to Dental Health Concepts.
J
2 days ago
A GREAT GROUP!!!
Such a Great group of people... I have gone to many dental practices BUT Dr Tonelli and his group are by far the friendliest and they make you feel comfortable. I have referred my friends to them and they are very happy with them too!!
D
2 days ago
Best care around with down to earth professionals that make any care done much easier.
P
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Very professional
Today was my first appointment as a new patient with Dr. Tonelli. I am so pleased and impressed with Dr. Tonelli and Dental health Concepts. Best decision I ever made!
B
1 week ago
Professional, Organized, Caring
My first appointment with Dental Health Concepts was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist’s office. Dr. Andrew Tonelli was knowledgeable, experienced and a clear communicator. The dental assistants are organized, attentive and thorough. The office is well run, handling the paperwork and scheduling efficiently. I look forward to working with them in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Donna was thorough and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Health Kindness
Every time I've left that office I was glad I came. The staff there are friendly and polite. My dentist Dr. Crowley is the best.He is to me professional, friendly, and more competent than anyone I've known...Happy to be his patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, & quality work
The staff at Dental Health Concepts have always been welcoming, professional, and given the best quality of work possible. Even during these trying times, they always put you at ease and always have your best interest first.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and patient centered care
Thank you so much for taking care of my cracked tooth the same day it happened. Despite the challenges of COVID 19 the entire team made me feel reassured and safe. I love the office! That’s says a lot considering I hate going to the dentist. BUT, if you have to go to the dentist, Dental Health Concepts is the place to be!