Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very high quality service
I had a great experience as a first time customer, i havnt been to a dentist in many years, was terrified of the dentist , but i am glad i chose dental concepts, very friendly and professional staff, i gave 5 stars and would give 5 more if i could.
K
1 week ago
First visit. Great professional service
Great job. Very pleased
K
1 week ago
Practice is professional, staff experienced and pleasant. Have been coming here for years, always a good experience.
C
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and staff. Professional,friendly and understanding. Welcoming feeling from beginning to end
K
2 weeks ago
20+ years of superb care
My family has loved Dental Health Concepts for more than w0 years. I am now retired, living about 100 miles from North Reading. I make the trek there because I can't conceive of finding another practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Great place. Customer focused.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around
K
4 weeks ago
Excek
Excellent thorough care
T
4 weeks ago
As courteous as they were gentle
Loved Dr. Steven Tonelli. Professional, respectful, gentle, kind, sociable, efficient,skilled dental artisan. Old school work ethic! Good man. Don't miss out on great dental care !!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, exemplary service!