Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Unique
Recently, I was booked for an appointment within one day since I was having pain in several areas in my mouth. My pain has subsided considerably with the treatment and instructions received from Dr. Tonelli. Whatever problem(s) I've had over the 40 years that I've been going to Dental Health Concepts, they have been resolved by the expertise of Dr. Tonelli and his staff.
G
4 days ago
Trustworthy Awesome Care
You can trust your care will be awesome at Dental Health Concepts!
J
4 days ago
Dental assistant was skilled, gentle and kind. Dr. Webster was the same
M
6 days ago
Wonderful dental visit
Staff is always pleasant, accommodating, and efficient. Couldn't think of a better place to get my teeth cleaned.
B
2 weeks ago
Best in class
DHC consistently delivers the best dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental care
Dr. Webster is my family’s dentist since 1997. They take very good care of us, and treat us like family. And Caryn is the best dental hygienist.
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt Professional Service
I have been going to Dental Health Concepts for many, many years. I broke a tooth over the weekend. Not only did the doctor on call phone me giving advice as to how to keep comfortable encouraging me to call if symptoms got worse, but I was seen immediately on the following Monday and a temporary fix was provided to keep me comfortable until a larger procedure could be scheduled. They are the best and I couldn't recommend a more loyal team including the front staff when you call.
F
3 weeks ago
I had a mouth and jaw accident over the weekend and needed to be seen asap. Dr Tomelli and his whole staff were the nicest team to see me on Monday morning to help put me back together. I am so great full.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Luann was able to fit me in same day to fix a broken crown. Dr. Tonelli did his usual excellent job in crafting a temporary replacement. His assistant Deb was professional and friendly. DHC has been taking care of my mouth for nearly 15 years, and I trust them completely.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring
It doesn't get any better than this.