Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great cleaning
Just left my cleaning appointment with Ally. Had a great experience and my teeth feel so good!
J
1 week ago
New patient
I enjoyed my first experience at your office. everyone was friendly and professional.
D
1 week ago
Best dental place ever have been going there for 30 or 35 years plus my whole family and grandchildren No disappointments Very friendly professional and top quality work every time
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I've been going here for probably 5 years now, starting when I needed a lot of work after having neglected my teeth. They have always been super friendly and didn't me feel bad about the state of my teeth. Now, after a lot of (totally painless) work on their part my teeth are in much better shape!
L
3 weeks ago
Service
I visited Dental Health Concepts through a referral for a problematic tooth. I was also seeking a dental office closer to my home. After sending both mail and v mail messages on Sunday I had a call back at 7:45am Monday and was seen that morning. I was pleasantly greeted and seen by the doctor within 10 minutes. My paperwork had been filled out on line ahead of the appointment. I was impressed with both the efficiency and personal attention given by the admin team and the doctor. Looking forward to going back!! (Who says that when going to the dentist??)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Quite frankly I don’t know what I would do without them should they ever close. As soon as I started (changed over from another dentist many years ago), they made me feel like “family.” The staff is so professional yet concerned about you from your regular hygienist to the doctor. What impressed me was they listened to me, there were no “sales pitches” on what my dental work didn’t warrant, clear communication with all questions answered with the only subject not in agreement being the Red Sox and the Yankees. But who agrees on sports?! They work with you, not against you and give you choices re X-rays, etc. They are the best and I am so grateful my precious physician referred me to them.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
L
4 weeks ago
Caring and careful service!
I am an uncomfortable dental patient at best but my hygienist Donna and the dentists at Dental Health Concepts make me comfortable, take my concerns seriously, and if they don’t know the answer they do the research to find out and get back to me. Dr Webster and the DHC team have been a dream come true to me and my family. We would absolutely recommend this dental team!
R
1 month ago
Long time satisfied patient
I have been going to dental health since it opened in North Reading many years ago. Between myself and my family we are very pleased with the services we have received.
J
1 month ago
Simply the best!
The entire staff at Dental Health Concepts is friendly, caring and efficient. I came in most recently with a broken tooth with a next day appointment. Dr. Andrew Tonelli went out of his way to fit me up with a beautiful new crown that is incredible. Beautiful, painless and using amazing technology. Thank you!