Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Prompt service
I had an issue with a tooth and they saw me right away excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Professionals
They always do a great job! They chat with me, have a very comfortable waiting room, and are SUPER DENTISTS!!! Never had a bad experience!
G
2 weeks ago
Crown while you wait
Nice to get a crown done in one session. Dr. Crowley and crew do nice work. And, I paid from the chair.
G
2 weeks ago
Crown while you wait
Nice to get a crown done in one session. Dr. Crowley and crew do nice work. And, I paid from the chair.
G
2 weeks ago
Crown while you wait
Nice to get a crown done in one session. Dr. Crowley and crew do nice work. And, I paid from the chair.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
I had to have a filling in a front tooth replaced Dr Tonelli did a wonderful job, it looks like a new tooth. I couldn’t be more pleased
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Health Concepts is the BEST dental office anywhere !
Had an appt today with Dr Crowley. I had some significant issues after,foolishly,not being diligent about annual check ups and maintenance. Dr Crowley was exceptionally professional, accommodating, and friendly. I was extremely nervous and embarrassed about my situation but Dr Crowley did an excellent job with putting me at ease and coming up with a great plan of action to get me back on track. I highly recommend Dental Health Concepts to anyone, and EVERYONE, who is in need of an exceptional Dental Office. I’ve seen Dr Mark Webster at the same office and he,also, is an exceptional dentist. Again, I strongly recommend Dental Health Concepts to EVERYONE, all the Dr’s, asst’s, hygienists, and regular office staff are great. DHC is the best, no other way to put it !
H
3 weeks ago
Talented professional Dentist and staff
I am very pleased with the dental services I received at Dental health Concepts. The dental equipment is first rate as well.
M
3 weeks ago
I reluctantly changed dentists due to distance hardship a couple years back. My family was already going to Dental Health Concepts and encouraged me to make the change, as my husband said “ You are going to love Dr Mark Webster and his staff”. He was right. There is a family like atmosphere,warm,professional and kind. The office is clean and bright. Most important to me is that I fully trust Dr Webster ,the same trust I had with my previous dentist. I feel assured that he and his staff will provide me with optimum care for good dental health. I highly recommend them!
T
4 weeks ago
In my life I have been to many dentist , wish I came here first
My family and I have come here for many years. They have provided me with the greatest care . They make going to the dentist pleasurable. I love coming here.