Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Caring, friendly staff
Everyone I came in contact with was caring, friendly and professional. The dentist was calm and professional. Designed a treatment plan for my most pressing problem. I am transferring my dental care to this practice
C
6 days ago
They are all always on top of their game.
J
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
Very pleasant and professional Staff. Always trustworthy.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Been going here for many years. Highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Being a new patient at Dental Health Concepts I was very happy with the patient care, timely manner on arrival to start the appointment, concern and dental advice of staff regarding my dental will being.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, polite and courteous
B
1 month ago
Always excellent care given with smiles .
Dental Health Concepts has always strived for excellent care and developing relationships with their clients. I have been a patient in their practice since 1972. That says it all as far as my satisfaction.
J
1 month ago
Higest Review
Always on time and very well done !
K
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
Initially I made an appointment because of a personal referral. The experience exceeded all expectations beginning with the respect and courtesy you receive checking in to the excellent personal care I received from dental assistant Kerry. I've seen a number of dentists over the years but Dr Crowley is in a class of his own. He is gentle, highly-skilled and explains what he is doing every step of the way. I was also impressed with the checkout process where everything was explained to you including projected cost for future treatment eliminating any misunderstanding and allowing you to make an informed decision. I would highly recommend Dental Health Concepts with no reservation. It is the total package.
C
1 month ago
First Class
I have been going here for years and the Dentists, Hygienists and Staff are exceptional. Superior care.