Dental Health Concepts

Dentist

205 Main Street

North Reading, MA 18643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Dentistry
Everything was clean, it was bright in the office, and everyone was smiling! The exam was quick and easy!
J
1 week ago
If I could give 10 stars I would!
I've been coming to this office since I was a kid. And now my children come. Everyone is wonderful! EVERYONE!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
The office is staffed well. Everyone is attentive and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
1 month ago
Great experience all around Been going here for years !! Wonderful staff can't say enough about all of them
M
1 month ago
Doctors have great chairside manor. BEST hygienist in the area
L
1 month ago
Skilled professionals, trustworthy, friendly, precise
I have been a client at this location since 1962 when it was managed under Dr. Stackhouse. He brought in Dr. Tonelli, who later took over after Dr. Stackhouse retired and with whom I've been ever since. However, Dr. Webster has also done work for me, and and is the main dentist for both my adult children - who chose to remain with Dental Health Concepts once they grew up-for even though none of us live locally anymore-it is worth the commute knowing you are getting the very best care. Throughout my 55+ years as their client, I have had excellent result and it has been such a relief to know I can trust their judgement. For semi-annual cleanings, my main hygienist was Marty, but now that she's retired, Allison has picked up the mantle and I actually look forward to preventive care visits with her: she is smart, professional, warm and cheery and I always learn something new from her. From the moment you walk into their place, everyone you interact with acts as if every moment of their lives is so perfect that they have just so much extra energy and cheer to share-everyone is so kind: I am greeted with welcoming smiles and taken in on time. I have no idea how they recall my details, but it is as if everyone their has a perfect memory. Even the person handling billing, if you have major work done, has way about her, a consideration, that makes you feel she understands how important it is that the client understands every part of the billing process and what payment offers there might be. I always receive fantastic care, and amazingly, have never felt rushed, even when I come with a more complicated problem for them to solve. I am thankful that my parents chose this business back in 1962, for now all 3 generations have enjoyed care under this roof (although this 'roof' now covers a far larger building as they expand, and even an elevator for those in need. I still have fillings from back in the 1970's, as their work is careful and lasting. Their professionalism extends even to the endodontists to whom they have referred me: Four times I have had to see an outside professional, every one of them was also an excellent choice, and shared that warm, respectful, thoughtful, and caring attitude. I am very pleased to recommend Dental Health Concepts heartily.
B
1 month ago
Compassionate, caring dental experience
This was my first dental appointment with Dr. Andrew Tonelli. He was very confident, calm, took his time with me, very gentle. The outcome was superb! All In all a great experience! Highly recommend both he and his office.
L
2 months ago
Great support with an emergency
Wonderful to be supported by the team at Dr tonnellis office when you have an emergency. Thanks Angie and Dr tonnelli.(Son).
M
2 months ago
Lots of fun, great staff
Y
2 months ago
Quality comfort professional
My whole family has been going to DHC for 20+ years and have been doing so because of the great care we consistently get from the professional knowledgeable staff. I have been fortunate that I have not had need for any major dental work but because I followed their advice the few smaller issues did not turn into big ones. Prevention is much less expensive. I know dental care can get costly but they seem to be careful to offer services as needed never pushing more than I really needed. The office is always spotless with the most up to date equipment. Staff is always friendly, maybe because I’ve been going there so long they know me but sometimes I wonder if they take notes to remember my life 6 months later. 😁