Dental Health First: Drs Vaughan, Yokum, and Roman

Dentist

378 W Chestnut St.

Suite 101

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanvaughan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great team work. In at my appointment time. Friendly, took time to discuss my concerns. All the staff were very personal I plan on being here as a patent for a long time.
J
3 months ago
Great visit
Had a great experience at the dentist very friendly and professional
M
3 months ago
High quality service! Professional! Friendly!
I HIGHLY recommend this dentist office! I knew from the moment I walked in and spoke to the lovely ladies at the front desk that this place was well worth coming to! First impressions are everything and they nailed it! Everyone was so friendly, polite, and professional! They definitely know how to make their patients feel welcomed and comfortable! I saw Dr. Vaughn for a consult and he is amazing! He will do whatever he can to figure out the best treatment options for you! I really look foward to going back!! Thanks for the excellent care!!!!
J
3 months ago
Scaredy-cat survived!
Had 2 teeth pulled today by Dr Vaughn. I am not a fan of going to the dentist due to many terrible experiences as a child. Dr Vaughn was Great! Great ! Great! He was informative and got me through the high anxiety without even a pinch of pain. I did not even know the teeth were extracted due to his wonderful expertise.
D
3 months ago
I can't say enough
If you are considering a dentist, take it from someone who's been to their fair share. This office is exceptional. From how everone made me feel comfortable to the quality of the work done; This office is unique. They truly care.
D
3 months ago
Professional
My dentist is Dr. Vaughan. He makes you feel at ease. He is always happy. I like Denise for my cleanings. She does an excellent job your teeth feel very clean when she is done.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Yokum and assistant are the best.
Dr. Yokum is professional and courteous...the best dentist I have ever had. Her assistant and hygienist are gems as well.
G
4 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
I appreciate the fine care that Dr. Vaughan and Kathryn devote to me. I have a superb Dentist and Hygienist!! Thank you!!
C
4 months ago
Very BEST Dental Office!
Excellent care always given. Prompt appointment times. Staff is very kind, gentle and knowledgeable. The doctors (Dentists) are truly the BEST. Their vast knowledge along with their genuinely devoted care is worth more than we can express.
D
4 months ago
Top quality dental service with very friendly personnel