Dental Health First: Drs Vaughan, Yokum, and Roman

Dentist

378 W Chestnut St.

Suite 101

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanvaughan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Had a visit today and couldn’t have felt safer during this pandemic. From the office staff to Dr. Vaughan and his assistant I felt completely protected. I have used this practice for 25+ years and had various services performed by all 3 dentists. They are the Best! If you are looking for kind and gentle people that explain everything beforehand....this is the group for you.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Vaughan is the best! I hate having my teeth checked to begin with and any time I need my teeth worked on he makes it pain free and comfortable to be there.. I also had my 3.5 year old son checked today for cavities. He was great with him..Hes very personable and professional. I highly recommend him!!
G
7 months ago
Terrific service
Dr. Roman is the best!i game been a patient for over 30 years,and I am hard to please,if I was dissatisfied in the least I would have gone elsewhere.
D
8 months ago
Dr Vaughan Wow!!! It feels wonderful, didn’t think they were bad until u replaced them. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.
L
8 months ago
Linda L
Friendly Office Staff and knowledgeable Dentists- and I recommend their service
J
9 months ago
As a former employee coming back for my cleaning with Kathryn, it was great! Loved seeing everybody!😊
D
10 months ago
Very accommodating. Love to have my teeth cleaned and she did a great job. Felt sqeeky clean.
R
1 year ago
Great team work. In at my appointment time. Friendly, took time to discuss my concerns. All the staff were very personal I plan on being here as a patent for a long time.
J
1 year ago
Great visit
Had a great experience at the dentist very friendly and professional
M
1 year ago
High quality service! Professional! Friendly!
I HIGHLY recommend this dentist office! I knew from the moment I walked in and spoke to the lovely ladies at the front desk that this place was well worth coming to! First impressions are everything and they nailed it! Everyone was so friendly, polite, and professional! They definitely know how to make their patients feel welcomed and comfortable! I saw Dr. Vaughn for a consult and he is amazing! He will do whatever he can to figure out the best treatment options for you! I really look foward to going back!! Thanks for the excellent care!!!!