Dental Health First: Drs Vaughan, Yokum, and Roman

Dentist

378 W Chestnut St.

Suite 101

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romanvaughan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Exemplary service from the best - Dr. Roman!
David and I both want to thank Dr. Roman and Denise for a great experience with our six-month checkups. We always look forward to the excellent interaction. Thanks again!
E
6 days ago
Outstanding, professional dental care
I have been going to Dr Roman for at least 35 years. The professional, caring atmosphere makes it easy to go to the dentist. I have always been complete satisfied with any and all care delivered at this office
M
1 week ago
Fast, Friendly, and Honest
I was having significant tooth pain last night. I called this morning and they fit me into their schedule for an evaluation today. I walked out of the office knowing what the problem was and how I could fix it. Everytime I am at the office the staff is friendly and professional. The doctors take the time properly inform you and are honest with the feedback in each situation.
N
1 week ago
Always professional and courteous to your needs
I have been a patient of Dr. Roman for close to 30yrs. He always makes you smile when he greets you. He his honest and understanding of your concerns and needs about your teeth. It is nice to know you are in good hands when you leave his office.
A
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to have Dr. Yokum
Every experience with the dentist has been a pleasent visit. I don't always look forward to going to the dentist, but I have never been unhappy with the treatment while I was there!
D
2 weeks ago
Great! (Get a cleaning every 6 months!)
Kind people, solid work
B
3 weeks ago
Great place
Great place to get dental work done. Dr Roman is the best at what he does. Everyone treats customers like family.
M
3 weeks ago
They're the best!
Very accomodating, gentle and efficient. Everyone there knows their job and does it well. Good location and clean.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Yokum and her assistant are wonderful!
Would highly recommend going to this dentist!!! I have been a patient for many,many years and would recommend to all my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
High quality with experienced Drs
They treat everyone with special care. I love them.