Dental Health Group

Dentist

20639 Hwy 410 East

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
2.5 hr appnt
Always tough, but they go out of their way to make me comfortable and treat me like family.
C
2 months ago
Explain with care
Explain step by step procedures. Optimal appointment with short notice when I needed.
J
3 months ago
Squeeze appointment for broken tooth
I broke one of my front teeth off at the gum line on Memorial Day and called to see if Dental Health Group in Bonney Lake was open that day. They were closed for the holiday and the tooth was causing no pain so I waited until the following day . The receptionist offered a squeeze in appointment for that afternoon. The broken tooth was examined, impressions were made and an appointment was set for the following week for an extraction and new partial. How cool is that. 😎
H
8 months ago
Friendly, professional & personable
I had a 30 year old upper partial replaced by Dr Orsborn & his staff. Only requirement was that it had to be exactly like the old one (and perfect)! After several visits, fittings, etc. I had my final appt today & with a few minor alterations, smoothing, standings, etc. I went home with my new partial that should last another 30 years!! I am very pleased and it is "perfect"! My husband & I have been going to Dr Orsborn's office for 4 years--his hygienists are excellent also.
L
9 months ago
fillings
I like my denist I used to freak out every time I had to go and now I don't they make me feel comfortable and the staff is so nice and friendly .it don't bother me to have to go they talk you threw every thing they are doing .
S
11 months ago
Always the best
I was treated well and the treatment was a success. Thnx.
J
11 months ago
First rate
Professional and personable dental care are found in Dr. Orsborn's practice, and exhibited by his staff.
T
11 months ago
Teeth clean
As always, professional and very willing to work with me on my schedule. I'm ill and have a hard time getting to appointments and also cannot handle long periods laying back in the chair. Dental Health will call me when they have a cancellation to see how I feel and if able to make it i that day. Shows concern and their ability to look out for their patients.
S
11 months ago
Great visit
As usual a very pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and professional.
A
11 months ago
professional, concise, effective!!