Dental Health Group

Dentist

20639 Hwy 410 East

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service!!!
I was treated for emergency pain relief at DHG and was very pleased at how fast I was in relief. Then I was scheduled next day for a root canal.
J
4 months ago
Very helpful, accommodating and courteous staff, procedures always have been explained fully to me and completed as scheduled:)
T
5 months ago
A really positive experience!
Was told I had a cracked tooth and needed a crown. This would be my first. Had heard numerous horror stories of other peoples "crown and temporary crown" experiences. So was a bit hesitant. I received my crown in 1 visit. They created it right there while I waited. 2 hrs and I was completely done. No going back to have the temp removed. It was wonderful. Well worth my new drive from Cle Elum! I really appreciate you all! Thank you, Terri
J
7 months ago
My anxiety over extraction of the old tooth root remnants, was quickly relieved due to experience and proficiency. Thank you EXCELLENT +
A
8 months ago
Painless fillings.
I have been a patient at Dental health group since I was a kid and I will continue to stay a patient because of my positive experiances. Personable staff who is focused on patient care. Getting the numbing injection was painless.They checked in throughout the procedure to make sure I was still comfortably numb and were in and out in no time. I also appreciated that I knew my portion of the co-pay before I even scheduled the appointment.
P
10 months ago
Great
J
10 months ago
Prompt, quality service and courteous!
I appreciated they were able to fit me in the very day I called for a broken tooth! Grateful to Dr. Orsborn for giving me the least amount of anesthesia that was effective and being concerned about my health/liver cirrhosis. I wish his hands were smaller or my mouth was bigger. Found it hard to open my mouth so wide and felt the corners of my mouth were going to rip! Love the office staff, dental techs and dental assistant. Felt very informed and relaxed! I have already referred my daughter to you!
Response from Dental Health Group
Thank you for the referral and the kind words! I'm sorry that you were hurting, though. Next time be sure to let us know so that we can re-adjust.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I have always received the best of care from them for many years. They always explain everything.
T
1 year ago
2.5 hr appnt
Always tough, but they go out of their way to make me comfortable and treat me like family.
C
1 year ago
Explain with care
Explain step by step procedures. Optimal appointment with short notice when I needed.