Dental Health Group

Dentist

20639 Hwy 410 East

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Friendly and informative, very happy with the staff and Dr. Orsborn can't think of any negative just happy happy!!
S
7 months ago
As always, friendly helpful staff, seen on time and next Appt set up before leaving. Suggestions for home care continue to be relevant
T
8 months ago
Always do a great job and are very accommodating .
P
9 months ago
High quality friendly professional service here.
For needing 3 extractions and a filling the whole staff was concerned for my comfort. And very proffessional from start to finish. I highly recommend them.
R
10 months ago
High quality service. Staff is great.
I keep going there regularly. Dr Osborne is a great dentist. They’re always done right on time. I recently got a wisdom tooth pulled there it was painless and quick. Scheduling is very easy. I also like the reminder email to confirm appointments. Incase I forget.
M
10 months ago
I keep going to see Dr Osborn
I had a filling fall out and went in right away. It was filled quickly and I left with the smooth running staff as friendly as ever.
J
1 year ago
Great service!!!
I was treated for emergency pain relief at DHG and was very pleased at how fast I was in relief. Then I was scheduled next day for a root canal.
J
1 year ago
Very helpful, accommodating and courteous staff, procedures always have been explained fully to me and completed as scheduled:)
T
1 year ago
A really positive experience!
Was told I had a cracked tooth and needed a crown. This would be my first. Had heard numerous horror stories of other peoples "crown and temporary crown" experiences. So was a bit hesitant. I received my crown in 1 visit. They created it right there while I waited. 2 hrs and I was completely done. No going back to have the temp removed. It was wonderful. Well worth my new drive from Cle Elum! I really appreciate you all! Thank you, Terri
J
1 year ago
My anxiety over extraction of the old tooth root remnants, was quickly relieved due to experience and proficiency. Thank you EXCELLENT +