Dental Health Group

Dentist

20639 Hwy 410 East

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
My anxiety over extraction of the old tooth root remnants, was quickly relieved due to experience and proficiency. Thank you EXCELLENT +
A
2 months ago
Painless fillings.
I have been a patient at Dental health group since I was a kid and I will continue to stay a patient because of my positive experiances. Personable staff who is focused on patient care. Getting the numbing injection was painless.They checked in throughout the procedure to make sure I was still comfortably numb and were in and out in no time. I also appreciated that I knew my portion of the co-pay before I even scheduled the appointment.
P
5 months ago
Great
J
5 months ago
Prompt, quality service and courteous!
I appreciated they were able to fit me in the very day I called for a broken tooth! Grateful to Dr. Orsborn for giving me the least amount of anesthesia that was effective and being concerned about my health/liver cirrhosis. I wish his hands were smaller or my mouth was bigger. Found it hard to open my mouth so wide and felt the corners of my mouth were going to rip! Love the office staff, dental techs and dental assistant. Felt very informed and relaxed! I have already referred my daughter to you!
Response from Dental Health Group
Thank you for the referral and the kind words! I'm sorry that you were hurting, though. Next time be sure to let us know so that we can re-adjust.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
I have always received the best of care from them for many years. They always explain everything.
T
10 months ago
2.5 hr appnt
Always tough, but they go out of their way to make me comfortable and treat me like family.
C
11 months ago
Explain with care
Explain step by step procedures. Optimal appointment with short notice when I needed.
J
12 months ago
Squeeze appointment for broken tooth
I broke one of my front teeth off at the gum line on Memorial Day and called to see if Dental Health Group in Bonney Lake was open that day. They were closed for the holiday and the tooth was causing no pain so I waited until the following day . The receptionist offered a squeeze in appointment for that afternoon. The broken tooth was examined, impressions were made and an appointment was set for the following week for an extraction and new partial. How cool is that. 😎
H
1 year ago
Friendly, professional & personable
I had a 30 year old upper partial replaced by Dr Orsborn & his staff. Only requirement was that it had to be exactly like the old one (and perfect)! After several visits, fittings, etc. I had my final appt today & with a few minor alterations, smoothing, standings, etc. I went home with my new partial that should last another 30 years!! I am very pleased and it is "perfect"! My husband & I have been going to Dr Orsborn's office for 4 years--his hygienists are excellent also.
L
2 years ago
fillings
I like my denist I used to freak out every time I had to go and now I don't they make me feel comfortable and the staff is so nice and friendly .it don't bother me to have to go they talk you threw every thing they are doing .