Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The Dental Health Group is always courteous, friendly and accomodating. Everyone there is very professional and tuned in to the needs of the patient.
B
1 month ago
The personnel is always very nice. Very professional. I taken back to the room for my appointment at the scheduled time. The dental technician informed me what procedures she was doing. The dentist came in and checked my teeth and informed me of different options that I have. Good experience!!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental cleaning done by a professional, friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienist. Follow up dental filling by the dentist was an equally good experience. This dental group provides care and attention to overall dental health well being with up to date dental practices. We are impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of everyone who works in this office.
J
3 months ago
First Visit
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Allen and the staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Efficient x-rays, check-up and cleaning. As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. We are new to the area, but we have found our dentist!
M
3 months ago
Everyone at Dental North has been very nice to me even when I show up 30 minutes early (only because I want to be on time). I appreciate your kindness and your willingness to listen and give advice regarding any dental problems. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Always prepared and proffessionaly care for my aging teeth.
M
5 months ago
Great service and a very professional and friendly staff.
I love this practice. After having the same dentist for 30 years it was hard to find the same level of care up here: until I found this group. 5*
S
5 months ago
As always, my experience and the services provided were outstanding. Will continue to come every 6 months even if I move out of state.
K
5 months ago
Friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and nice. Always has a smile on their faces!!
K
5 months ago
Professional!
Took us right on time. Cleaned teeth. Told me what was wrong. Scheduled next appt! In and out and fast!! All the ladies were amazing!! All smiling!!