Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
On time, great dental care and very friendly
I received probably the best cleaning that I ever had. Needed some minor repair and was set up with an appointment the following week. I’ve been seeing the dentists in this practice for 9 years and have never had a bad experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very Professional and gave me clear explanations of service and billing.
J
1 month ago
Great experience.
This is my third time coming to this dentist. Dr. Allen is so good with keeping you calm and making sure your comfortable. Very good with kids too!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and all staff took time to explain the process to me. Appreciate the Team type atmosphere!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and all staff took time to explain the process to me. Appreciate the Team type atmosphere!
K
2 months ago
Pleasant and efficient
Everyone greets you with a smile. Very friendly office staff. Very thorough and gentle treatment.
K
3 months ago
Cleaning
Best group of ladies around!! Great smiles and always make me and my family feel welcome!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional, extremely nice staff
I was an emergency case, and had just moved to the area. They were able to get me in the next day and Dr Longest was very helpful and thoughtful. He explained everything to me in great details for I am confident in his plan of treatment. I have found my new Dentist.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I actually look forward to the deep cleaning that they provide. It is totally enjoyable.
B
3 months ago
My scaling/deep cleaning was provided in less time than I thought. Every effort was made to assure I was comfortable during the procedure. I had no discomfort or residual affects afterward. I am a new patient and very satisfied with Dr. Allen. She explains things very clearly and thoroughly. This was a pleasant experience. I have more work to be done and looking forward to having it completed.