Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional but friendly
Like that I don't have to wait. Like that they send out several reminders about upcoming appointment. Most recent visit was for routine cleaning but they are also prompt in getting me in for emergency dental care.
K
1 month ago
Great service!!
They were so nice and helpful!! Great with kids!!
M
3 months ago
Prompt professional service
Dr. Longest did everything within his power to diagnose a problem tooth I had. When he couldn't find anything wrong, he gave me specific directions for dealing with the tooth. The secretary had gotten me an appointment within 24 hours of my calling. I am very pleased with this practice.
T
4 months ago
Prompt service; professional; extremely helpful
I called in the morning with my concern and was able to see a dentist that afternoon. Not only was I in and out quickly, with another appointment later in the week with another dentist in the group who specializes in my issue, but my issue was explained in detail and my options were outlined. I always feel comfortable being in this office and it is great to catch up with the staff. They are always friendly and welcoming.
M
4 months ago
Great office!
I love the staff and service here!
A
5 months ago
Caring
Dr. Allen is extremely gentle and caring. She takes her time, and if something doesn't meet her standards, she fixes it. Her patient's comfort is important to her. All staff is very professional and friendly. I have never had to wait in this office. Very efficient and well run!
B
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a great experience!
M
6 months ago
Great with Kids
The staff here worked hard to put my nervous kids at ease. They are friendly, polite, helpful and patient. I recommend them.
M
6 months ago
Professional, Efficient Service
I would highly recommend this practice. They are always courteous, prompt and friendly. They provide quality dental care, and all of their recommendations have worked wonders!
R
6 months ago
They were very helpful and always give good advice