Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional!
Took us right on time. Cleaned teeth. Told me what was wrong. Scheduled next appt! In and out and fast!! All the ladies were amazing!! All smiling!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, state of the art equipment, works with you when you have a dental emergency.
A wonderful team of professionals headed by Dr. Allen. Dr. Allen makes sure you understand and are comfortable if a "dental plan" is needed. We continue to travel 90 miles one way to continue our relationship with Dental Health Group.
J
1 month ago
high quality service
am very happy with the outcome of my experience! So happy with the outcome...
J
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Very Friendly
They make it so that I actually enjoy my checkups!
J
1 month ago
High quality service at best!!!
I was very satisfied with my visit. The dentist is a really great guy who took his time and explained everything to me etc and I was very glad I went to this office. Very pleasant people, helpful people and very easy to talk with and although a small office very professional..
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly
They are so easy to talk with and discuss your dental health and how they can help you achieve a better smile and overall better dental health.
L
3 months ago
Friendly efficient and nice and helpful
Other than the paperwork volumes it was a great experience. It would be nice to be able to condense all if that to a few pages
S
3 months ago
High quality professional service.
Very professional service. Always friendly and kind during treatment. A big plus, available for emergencies when needed.
B
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional. The front desk was friendly and attentive. They took me in before my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Allen and her assistant, Jamie were very nice. They asked me questions to determine my needs and listened to my request(s). My appointment went very well.
L
4 months ago
Prompt service with a painful tooth
I called when I had a painful tooth and was able to get an appointment the very next morning. The issue was resolved completely by Dr. Allen and her very helpful staff.