Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Cleaning
Best group of ladies around!! Great smiles and always make me and my family feel welcome!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, extremely nice staff
I was an emergency case, and had just moved to the area. They were able to get me in the next day and Dr Longest was very helpful and thoughtful. He explained everything to me in great details for I am confident in his plan of treatment. I have found my new Dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I actually look forward to the deep cleaning that they provide. It is totally enjoyable.
B
1 month ago
My scaling/deep cleaning was provided in less time than I thought. Every effort was made to assure I was comfortable during the procedure. I had no discomfort or residual affects afterward. I am a new patient and very satisfied with Dr. Allen. She explains things very clearly and thoroughly. This was a pleasant experience. I have more work to be done and looking forward to having it completed.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased today I went for a filling Dr Longest did a amazing job. Will be back again forsure for future dental work. Thank you the whole staff was great!!
E
2 months ago
Very professional and caring each time we have our dental health care. All the staff are friendly, helpful and may the patient feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. My son and daughter like the staff.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. My son and daughter like the staff.
B
2 months ago
Family friendly!
The best dentist I’ve ever been to! I almost cancelled my appointment because I didn’t have anyone to watch my 2 small children but they assured me over the phone that it would be fine to bring them. They went above and beyond to take care of us all! My 3 year old was terrified of going to a dentist but they made him feel comfortable and we were able to get his teeth cleaned as well, and now he’s already asking to go back! They have a great little play area in the lobby for the kids too. Wonderful experience all around!
L
2 months ago
Everyone is always very nice, They help you feel welcome and comfortable. I have recommended them to others and they have said they were happy going to them.