Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I have referred you.
J
3 months ago
Great staff, always the best care.
Everybody hates going to the dentist. These folks make it as painless and effortless as possible. The best in the area, highly recommended.
K
3 months ago
Professional
We always have the best service!! So nice and sweet!! Clean!! My daughter’s first true visit and they all did an amazing job with her!!
S
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly and efficient
Thank you all for making my appointments as easy as possible. We have traveled a bumpy road these past 9 months and I truly appreciate your professionalism and kindness
D
4 months ago
Friendly, Helpful and professional!
A
6 months ago
Awesome
The whole visit was great!!!!
S
6 months ago
Excellent patient care
See promptly and treated with the upmost care and concern. Through exam and detailed explanation for plan of care. Would highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Great cleaning
Great cleaning, no waiting, no pain. Pleasant and friendly staff always
R
6 months ago
Very Professional Staff -- No Waiting Time
I have been visiting this office every six months for a regular cleaning, after which the dentist will inspect teeth and suggest treatment if appropriate. The staff is very friendly and professional. Never had I to wait more than five minutes.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, professional
I didn't even sit down in the waiting room. As soon as I walked through the door I was taken back. My work began in just a matter of minutes. Great work and I was out of there quickly.