Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring each time we have our dental health care. All the staff are friendly, helpful and may the patient feel comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice. My son and daughter like the staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice. My son and daughter like the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Family friendly!
The best dentist I’ve ever been to! I almost cancelled my appointment because I didn’t have anyone to watch my 2 small children but they assured me over the phone that it would be fine to bring them. They went above and beyond to take care of us all! My 3 year old was terrified of going to a dentist but they made him feel comfortable and we were able to get his teeth cleaned as well, and now he’s already asking to go back! They have a great little play area in the lobby for the kids too. Wonderful experience all around!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very nice, They help you feel welcome and comfortable. I have recommended them to others and they have said they were happy going to them.
M
4 weeks ago
Everything I'd hope for in dental care
Great service, no waiting, attention to detail, personable, attractive receptionists! 😁 5 Stars.....☆☆☆☆☆
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Broke a piece off my tooth. Got in quickly, and I got great service! I have already recommended them to others in the past.
L
2 months ago
Responds to the unexpected
You never know when you are going to have something happen between dental appointments. Dental Health Group always works you in quickly.
J
2 months ago
Another Good Experience
My semi-annual checkup was a good experience, as I've come to expect. Letisha excels at her work. I had to reschedule this appointment twice due to winter weather events. Cicely handled it smoothly each time. Thanks for being so accommodating!
K
3 months ago
Excellent care; very friendly
I had both of my daughters to DHGN for the first time today for check-ups and cleaning. We dealt with the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Allen. Everybody was extremely friendly and informative.. I will definitely be taking the girls back there for any of their dental needs.