Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental cleaning done by a professional, friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienist. Follow up dental filling by the dentist was an equally good experience. This dental group provides care and attention to overall dental health well being with up to date dental practices. We are impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of everyone who works in this office.
J
1 month ago
First Visit
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Allen and the staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Efficient x-rays, check-up and cleaning. As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. We are new to the area, but we have found our dentist!
M
2 months ago
Everyone at Dental North has been very nice to me even when I show up 30 minutes early (only because I want to be on time). I appreciate your kindness and your willingness to listen and give advice regarding any dental problems. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Always prepared and proffessionaly care for my aging teeth.
M
3 months ago
Great service and a very professional and friendly staff.
I love this practice. After having the same dentist for 30 years it was hard to find the same level of care up here: until I found this group. 5*
S
3 months ago
As always, my experience and the services provided were outstanding. Will continue to come every 6 months even if I move out of state.
K
3 months ago
Friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and nice. Always has a smile on their faces!!
K
3 months ago
Professional!
Took us right on time. Cleaned teeth. Told me what was wrong. Scheduled next appt! In and out and fast!! All the ladies were amazing!! All smiling!!
L
3 months ago
Professional, state of the art equipment, works with you when you have a dental emergency.
A wonderful team of professionals headed by Dr. Allen. Dr. Allen makes sure you understand and are comfortable if a "dental plan" is needed. We continue to travel 90 miles one way to continue our relationship with Dental Health Group.
J
4 months ago
high quality service
am very happy with the outcome of my experience! So happy with the outcome...