Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
FAST APPOINTMENT
Staff got me in quickly when I called about a broken tooth. I was going out of town and was worried I wouldn't get in. They temporarily fixed it, and have to now get pre-authorization for a crown.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Allen is top notch. Very professional and kind. Would recommend her to everyone!
T
3 years ago
The dental hygenist is very thorough, informative and congenial. The dentist is very friendly and appears to open to questions (were I to have had any). The clerical staff is always very accommodating and provides whatever services they can when necessary. I have gone to this dental practice for many years and have no desire to change as I believe that they do an excellent job whether it is routine cleaning or more advanced care.
J
4 years ago
I always leave with a SMILE! and my mouth feels great😀
J
4 years ago
Professional & skilled staff
Friendly & competent staff, would highly recommend Dr. Allen . She is knowledge & ensures that her clients r treated kindly & experience a pain free visit. Very short wait time.
B
4 years ago
Friendly and professional service
Very good cleaning and very thorough exam by the hygienist. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Appointment times are on schedule with no extended waiting.
B
4 years ago
Forgot to click all five stars
Wonderful service.
B
4 years ago
Service was wonderful - Professional and friendly
I had a filling procedure this morning and everyone was professional and friendly. They made me comfortable and asked if I needed anything. Nice job ladies!!!!
A
4 years ago
Always kind and professional!
All of the staff are wonderful.
B
4 years ago
The staff in the office are always helpful, friendly and very professional. They speak your language, not above you.
The staff in the office are always helpful, friendly and very professional. They speak your language, not above you. I feel that they are truly concerned about your welfare. They want the best for you. They are concerned about your needs. Friendly atmosphere. They inform you what you need - either a filling, root canal, crown, etc. They don't pressure you.