Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
customer CV
never have to wait and service and processes are run very efficiently
M
4 years ago
Friendly staff; enjoyable experience from start to finish!
K
4 years ago
Very professional and kind
C
4 years ago
quick to respond to my situation. I had an appointment within a few hours. Everyone was friendly and professional. I appreciated the options presented to me to fix the issue more permanently.
J
4 years ago
A Good Experience
Had a small cavity filled today. I know it's unusual to describe a trip to the dentist as a good experience, but these folks make your visit enjoyable.
H
4 years ago
Best. Dentist ever!
Best dental service I've ever had. Always get me in on time. . Staff is very nice. And the best coffee and donuts ever!
B
4 years ago
Trustworthy
I immediately liked the staff and felt that i could trust them with taking good care of me. They were friendly, professional, and exceeded my expectations. I feel they genuinely care about my health, and were exceptional in explaining all the information i needed to continue my road to obtaining good oral health. I am grateful to have found them, and appreciate how personable they are.
L
4 years ago
professional and friendly
My son had a cleaning and the staff is very friendly and professional.
J
4 years ago
Everyone in the office was friendly, timely, and professional. Dr. Allen was especially kind and informative. She made me feel very comfortable and seemed interested and concerned. I initially went to their office because it was closer than my normal dentist's office, and I needed immediate attention. I plan to transfer my records and have Dr Allen be my family dentist from now on.
L
4 years ago
Professional, State of the art equipment, Caring
We continue to be pleased with the dental care we receive from the entire staff at Dental Health Group, Accident, MD. We have traveled from Berkeley Springs, WV for the last 3 years since we moved here, due to the confidence and rapport we have developed with Dr. Allen, Latisha Friend, Tammy and Sandy.