Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
cleaning
could not get cleaning, will have to go back to have some teeth extracted
M
4 years ago
Gentle and thorough exam
My first pain free teeth cleaning ever! Everyone in the office super nice and dentist was very thorough.
R
4 years ago
Pleasant Experience
On time, friendly and pain free !!!!
K
4 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, comfortable...
This was my first experience with this dental group. Dr. Allen was exceptional. I experienced a cracked tooth so I was apprehensive about this repair. I will definitely be transferring my family and I to this local dental group.
S
4 years ago
As always professional, friendly, caring in all aspects of my visiting experience. Everyone is a positive asset to the practice.
A
4 years ago
Appointment time was followed. Exam and cleaning went well with suggestions given to help to better care for my teeth.
S
4 years ago
Friendly, good service, honest
C
4 years ago
It is always a pleasure to spend time at your office. I always seem to have lots of reasons to visit there but they always do a great job
C
4 years ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff. My dental experiences have been positive, including the use of state of the art technology and procedures. The staff are attentive to your concerns and needs and make referrals when warranted. From dental cleaning to implants the work has been excellent and I highly recommend this team of professionals
J
4 years ago
Excellent as Usual
I just had my semi-annual check-up. Everyone was very friendly. Letitia was excellent in her work, as always. They all make your experience about as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist could possibly be!
Response from Dental Health Group - North
We are very proud of our staff and so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for selecting our office for your dental care.