Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Service was wonderful - Professional and friendly
I had a filling procedure this morning and everyone was professional and friendly. They made me comfortable and asked if I needed anything. Nice job ladies!!!!
A
4 years ago
Always kind and professional!
All of the staff are wonderful.
B
4 years ago
The staff in the office are always helpful, friendly and very professional. They speak your language, not above you.
The staff in the office are always helpful, friendly and very professional. They speak your language, not above you. I feel that they are truly concerned about your welfare. They want the best for you. They are concerned about your needs. Friendly atmosphere. They inform you what you need - either a filling, root canal, crown, etc. They don't pressure you.
I
4 years ago
Highly Qualified!
I would not travel 80 miles, one way, if it was not for the professional and compassionate staff at Dental Health Group. Your willingness to work with us on appointments with travel in mind and GC weather is always a plus. Your staff is like an extension of family. Thank you.
J
4 years ago
Highly recommend.
Everyone there is wonderful. Would highly recommend. Great for all agrs
S
4 years ago
Highest rating for professional and friendly staff at all levels.
10 years of nothing but good to say for this business.
S
4 years ago
cleaning
could not get cleaning, will have to go back to have some teeth extracted
M
4 years ago
Gentle and thorough exam
My first pain free teeth cleaning ever! Everyone in the office super nice and dentist was very thorough.
R
4 years ago
Pleasant Experience
On time, friendly and pain free !!!!
K
4 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, comfortable...
This was my first experience with this dental group. Dr. Allen was exceptional. I experienced a cracked tooth so I was apprehensive about this repair. I will definitely be transferring my family and I to this local dental group.