Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Everything I'd hope for in dental care
Great service, no waiting, attention to detail, personable, attractive receptionists! 😁 5 Stars.....☆☆☆☆☆
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Broke a piece off my tooth. Got in quickly, and I got great service! I have already recommended them to others in the past.
L
7 months ago
Responds to the unexpected
You never know when you are going to have something happen between dental appointments. Dental Health Group always works you in quickly.
J
8 months ago
Another Good Experience
My semi-annual checkup was a good experience, as I've come to expect. Letisha excels at her work. I had to reschedule this appointment twice due to winter weather events. Cicely handled it smoothly each time. Thanks for being so accommodating!
K
9 months ago
Excellent care; very friendly
I had both of my daughters to DHGN for the first time today for check-ups and cleaning. We dealt with the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Allen. Everybody was extremely friendly and informative.. I will definitely be taking the girls back there for any of their dental needs.
I
12 months ago
Professional staff. State of the art equipment. In an emergency, works with you to be seen. Dr. Allan is wonderful.
C
1 year ago
Professional staff. Excellent care
Always professional and friendly. Excellent care.
P
1 year ago
Very satisfied. Great service!
D
1 year ago
great!
D
1 year ago
great!