Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
First visit of many to come. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very thorough exam and everything was explained.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to the Dental Health Group for several years even though I live an hour away from their office. Recently I had a tooth break right before I was scheduled to go out of the country. I called the Dental Health Group and they found a local dentist to look at my tooth that same day. The local dentist was able to give me a treatment to stop the pain, and the Dental Health Group scheduled the corrective process needed as soon as I returned from my trip.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleased
L
1 year ago
Superior dental care and service
On time, accommodating, professional, efficient.
J
1 year ago
Very Professional
T
1 year ago
Great Experience
Dr. Longest was quick to diagnose the problem and get it resolved. I didn't feel a bit of pain, and could tell they care more about doing things right than doing things quick.
J
1 year ago
A Good Experience
I had a crown replaced. Dr. Allen and her assistant took care to make me as comfortable as could be during the lengthy process. Everyone here relates to me as a friendly acquaintance rather than just simply another patient. Dental work is never fun yet they made it a good experience.
C
1 year ago
The Dental Health Group is always courteous, friendly and accomodating. Everyone there is very professional and tuned in to the needs of the patient.
B
1 year ago
The personnel is always very nice. Very professional. I taken back to the room for my appointment at the scheduled time. The dental technician informed me what procedures she was doing. The dentist came in and checked my teeth and informed me of different options that I have. Good experience!!!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent dental cleaning done by a professional, friendly and knowledgeable dental hygienist. Follow up dental filling by the dentist was an equally good experience. This dental group provides care and attention to overall dental health well being with up to date dental practices. We are impressed with the professionalism and friendly attitude of everyone who works in this office.