Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
First Visit
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Allen and the staff. Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. Efficient x-rays, check-up and cleaning. As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. We are new to the area, but we have found our dentist!
M
2 years ago
Everyone at Dental North has been very nice to me even when I show up 30 minutes early (only because I want to be on time). I appreciate your kindness and your willingness to listen and give advice regarding any dental problems. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Always prepared and proffessionaly care for my aging teeth.
M
2 years ago
Great service and a very professional and friendly staff.
I love this practice. After having the same dentist for 30 years it was hard to find the same level of care up here: until I found this group. 5*
S
2 years ago
As always, my experience and the services provided were outstanding. Will continue to come every 6 months even if I move out of state.
K
2 years ago
Friendly
The whole staff is very friendly and nice. Always has a smile on their faces!!
K
2 years ago
Professional!
Took us right on time. Cleaned teeth. Told me what was wrong. Scheduled next appt! In and out and fast!! All the ladies were amazing!! All smiling!!
L
2 years ago
Professional, state of the art equipment, works with you when you have a dental emergency.
A wonderful team of professionals headed by Dr. Allen. Dr. Allen makes sure you understand and are comfortable if a "dental plan" is needed. We continue to travel 90 miles one way to continue our relationship with Dental Health Group.
J
2 years ago
high quality service
am very happy with the outcome of my experience! So happy with the outcome...
J
2 years ago
Highly Professional and Very Friendly
They make it so that I actually enjoy my checkups!