Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Caring
Dr. Allen is extremely gentle and caring. She takes her time, and if something doesn't meet her standards, she fixes it. Her patient's comfort is important to her. All staff is very professional and friendly. I have never had to wait in this office. Very efficient and well run!
B
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a great experience!
M
3 years ago
Great with Kids
The staff here worked hard to put my nervous kids at ease. They are friendly, polite, helpful and patient. I recommend them.
M
3 years ago
Professional, Efficient Service
I would highly recommend this practice. They are always courteous, prompt and friendly. They provide quality dental care, and all of their recommendations have worked wonders!
R
3 years ago
They were very helpful and always give good advice
K
3 years ago
Kid friendly
This was my 7 year old daughter's first time at this dental office. She was happy that there were toys in the waiting room. The wait was very short. The dental hygienist made my daughter feel very comfortable and even got her to laugh. Every staff member we met was friendly.
W
3 years ago
Dental Appointment
Thank you for taking me on as a Dental Patient. As you know nurses can be the worst patients. LOL. Everyone is really friendly and very caring and this means a lot to me. Can't wait till the next visit. Also very good quality of care.
R
3 years ago
Pleasant Visit
I had a pleasant visit to the Dentist today. Very little pain or Drama. Convenient to have all the procedure complete in 1 visit.
C
3 years ago
customer CV
never have to wait and service and processes are run very efficiently
M
3 years ago
Friendly staff; enjoyable experience from start to finish!