Dental Health Group - North

Dentist

101 Drane Drive

Accident, MD 21520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
State of the art equipment and techniques, professional, friendly
We continue to travel 75 miles one way to continue our relationship with the dental staff in Accident, MD. They go the extra mile to assist you in the best solution for your dental health. In addition to the professional care, we feel like we are visiting friends that care.
R
3 years ago
Good experience, nice, friendly staff.
D
3 years ago
This bunch of gals are great, friendly,yet very professional. I was very stressed at todays visit, personal life and Tish did her best to make me laugh and be more comfortable. Dr. Allen is great, I love her.
C
3 years ago
Quick and easy visit to repair chipped front incisor. Cheer full group and always good conversation---even when I can't respond. The only negative thing is your choice of radio station for background----poor. Thanks again for the professional service. See ya in Oct. Semper Fi Mike
J
3 years ago
Professional but friendly
Like that I don't have to wait. Like that they send out several reminders about upcoming appointment. Most recent visit was for routine cleaning but they are also prompt in getting me in for emergency dental care.
K
3 years ago
Great service!!
They were so nice and helpful!! Great with kids!!
M
3 years ago
Prompt professional service
Dr. Longest did everything within his power to diagnose a problem tooth I had. When he couldn't find anything wrong, he gave me specific directions for dealing with the tooth. The secretary had gotten me an appointment within 24 hours of my calling. I am very pleased with this practice.
T
3 years ago
Prompt service; professional; extremely helpful
I called in the morning with my concern and was able to see a dentist that afternoon. Not only was I in and out quickly, with another appointment later in the week with another dentist in the group who specializes in my issue, but my issue was explained in detail and my options were outlined. I always feel comfortable being in this office and it is great to catch up with the staff. They are always friendly and welcoming.
M
3 years ago
Great office!
I love the staff and service here!
A
3 years ago
Caring
Dr. Allen is extremely gentle and caring. She takes her time, and if something doesn't meet her standards, she fixes it. Her patient's comfort is important to her. All staff is very professional and friendly. I have never had to wait in this office. Very efficient and well run!