Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with Dr. Yant and my cleaning specialist
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Health Group is wonderful! I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are extremely thorough and actually caught an issue that had been bypassed for years by my past dentists. The fact that almost all dental procedures can be done right there in their office- and done very well, is reason enough to go to Dental Health Group. add on their friendliness and efficiency and it’s a no brainer.
D
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing dental visit
Always little nervous for dental visit. This is a New dentist for me and I was very relaxed hygienist was very sweet and I quickly relaxed. Such a friendly office
C
4 weeks ago
Quality care
Quality, professional care and very considerate of patient concerns and limitations.
D
4 weeks ago
New dentist. First appointment
I was very nervous for this appointment as I’d always been to my other dentist who retired. The front desk was so friendly and once I was taken into the room the assistant introduced herself and explained what would go on that day. My dentist dr longest was so nice and very professional. All my anxiety was decreased by 99 percent. The next appointment will be so much better . I’m very glad I chose this dental business.
B
1 month ago
Staff are very caring and friendly
W
1 month ago
Thanks for being so accomodating!
I developed a wide crack in my upper incisor (the most visible part of dentition!) over the weekend. Fearing that it could extend up into the root I was hoping for prompt attention. In spite of the next available opening almost a week away (when I expected to be out of town) you got me into the chair & fixed in little more than 2 hours! I am so grateful for the prompt and caring response. I thank you Dr Yant & team & my fans thank you for restoring my Pepsodent smile:)
Response from Dental Health Group
So glad we could help you in an expedient manner! We are always here for you Will.
K
2 months ago
Christy is always thorough and meticulous in cleaning my teeth, and she has helped me maintain my dental health. I trust Dr. Yant and have always been pleased and impressed with the quality of his work.
K
2 months ago
]Professional and Courteous Staff
I've been having my dental work done by Dr. Yant and his staff since I've been in Oakland....think my daughter-in-law, Melissa Vitek, referred me. Today I left without any treatment, other than a little advice, as to how to treat the tooth that had been giving me a little trouble. Every one in the office is helpful and courteous.
P
2 months ago
Friendly personal care
Everyone is warm, welcoming and caring. I feel comfortable and at home.