Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Friendly, kind and professional
All the personnel in the office are ALWAYS smiling and kind. I really like that they use your name during your visit. They are professional but make it easy to ask questions. I find them very knowledgeable
M
16 hours ago
Friendly, kind and professional
All the personnel in the office are ALWAYS smiling and kind. I really like that they use your name during your visit. They are professional but make it easy to ask questions. I find them very knowledgeable
P
1 day ago
Great Staff!!
Excellent Doctors and Staff. Always looking for a solution to your oral issues. Highly recommend.
P
1 day ago
comprehensive pallate of services
Everyone was professional and friendly. I have some unique dental problems and they are being addressed.
D
4 days ago
I look forward to going for cleaning or work need done, because I know everything is most professionally done. They are the very best . Would not dream of going anywhere other than Dental Health Group. The treat you like family and you never have to wait, they are tops in my book!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled & very compassionate
It was dental cleaning day! I feel skill and compassion are qualities rarely found in this fast-paced world. It is nice to know, the Dental Health Group staff is an exception to this thought. From the friendly greeting at sign-in, to the many good-byes while leaving, a sense of team work shines. In the middle, when the reason for the visit happens, expertise and caring are evident. To the Dental Health Group staff: I sincerely thank you for another positive experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Not just professional and friendly, but clear with explanations and helpful tips.
Christi, my dental hygienist, is a gem--like a member of the family. All of the dentists are top-notch. They stay on schedule without making the patient feel rushed.
P
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do! However, going to have my teeth cleaned and checked by Punky is always rewarding. She does an excellent job and explains what I need to do if she thinks I am not flossing enough, for example. Dr. Longest also is professional in his approach. What a great team! I would definitely recommend this team to other people.
W
4 weeks ago
Great service in my emergency
I broke a tooth on my upper partial and the very next day I was able to get it repaired in less than an hour. Tank you.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Longest and his assistant were so very caring and attentive to me and worked very hard to fix my complicated tooth problem. I highly recommend this dental office and the folks working there are great!