Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Prompt, professional and courteous service. You're doing things right.
H
6 days ago
A+
Everyone was very friendly and made an otherwise awful experience "not so bad" I will definitely return for routine maintenance.
D
6 days ago
Had a great experience good exam and I felt that I received excellent service thank you for caring for my teeth I like coming back in 6 months
L
2 weeks ago
I don't live in Garrett County, Maryland year round, but I count on these dentists for the highest professional services. I have been coming to them for more than 12 years, and Dr. Yant has done wonderful work. Better, and more advanced than some dentists in larger population centers. Friendly, caring staff as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff
They treat you like family. Very friendly and easy to talk with. A very caring environment.
C
1 month ago
Capable, kind and courteous staff. State of the art technology. Really wonderful.
The staff are just great, and the x-ray and other tech are what would have passed for sci-fly in the last millennium. I cannot imagine going anywhere else in Garrett County.
Response from Dental Health Group
Dr. Yant has a passion for new technology. He is always learning and researching better ways to provide excellent service. Garrett County is lucky to have him. Thank you for your review!
C
1 month ago
As always, the staff was friendly, professional, and understanding. Dr. Allen was great.
R
1 month ago
A well staffed office, my appointment was on time. The hygienist and dentist were professional and friendly. They took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
Response from Dental Health Group
Why thank you Richard! We are glad to have you as our patient.
A
1 month ago
Very professional!
I have been a patient at Dental Health Group for many years! The dentists and staff have always taken excellent care of my dental needs. They have always been courteous and accommodating. I recommend them highly to everyone!
R
1 month ago
very professional. explained what they doing and what to expect. the office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Dental Health Group
Thank you Pete for the great review!