Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring.
M
4 weeks ago
Cutting edge dental work in a caring atmosphere
I have been going to the Dental Health Group for a number of years. I have been impressed with their use of the most up to date technology/instrumentation which I think has resulted in better care. In addition, they are very responsive and accommodating whenever I have had any issues. They are great!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
F
1 month ago
High quality service , personal caring and at the same time very profesional
Same as abovef
C
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
Very satisfied with the cleaning from the hygienist and the education Dr. Yant provided for my needs. Thank you for the quality and personal service.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. And no long waits.
B
1 month ago
# 1
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Visiting the Dental Health Group is as enjoyable as a dental visit can possibly be! I recommend them to everyone who even says the word "dentist".
A
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I never write reviews but this was the greatest dental experience I have ever had! Also the staff are great with children! Highly recommend this dental practice for your whole family!
P
1 month ago
Absolutely the best!
I never write reviews, but I must say something about the extraordinary professionalism, caring, and kindness with which this group goes about their business of caring for the dental health of our community. Every dental procedure is performed with careful thought and the latest in technology. Everyone takes the time to ensure the patient completely understands the options available. They really care that their patients have healthy, beautiful smiles. If you try the Dental Health Group, you’ll never go elsewhere. I promise.
P
2 months ago
hygenist
Could not ask for a kinder and more gentle visit for a day at the dental office Chrissy is a major assest