Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Unbelievable, Caring absolutely "The Best"
Everytime we (my husband & I) go, we are astounded at the loving care we receive from Dr. Yant and staff. They make every effort to care for you as a patient. Professionalism is an understatement. How they manage to work in all they do is completely unbelievable. Dr. Yant and his staff can be trusted, is honest, dedicated, with extreme attention to every detail to making the right decision for your problems. We are very grateful for all you do, Dr. Yant, Mel & Christy....Thank you. Lois & Jim
L
2 days ago
Professional, skilled, compassionate, and friendly
The day one is due for a dental cleaning is not usually a pleasant thought. Many times it is an unpleasant experience! I have been around for a long time. My trips to dental offices have been numerous, with many cleanings and treatments. The past few years I have trusted the Dental Health Group for all my dental needs. The staff is professional, skilled, compassionate, and friendly. So.... Today was a scheduled dental cleaning. Kristi's expertise was top-notch, as usual. She welcomed questions and adjusted the dental chair for comfort and access. Then she moved on to the task at hand. I was quite pleased with the treatment I received. Thank you, Kristi! Further, I would highly recommend the Dental Health Group for one's life-long dental care.
S
2 days ago
Professional service
I’ve never had a poor experience
S
3 days ago
They Saved the Day
I experienced a tooth problem over the weekend and used the practice email to try to schedule an appointment for the following Monday. They called at 7:30 am to confirm an appointment with Dr. Yant that afternoon. After X-ray and consultation Dr. Yan recommended a tooth CAT scan to help define the issue. Turns out after Dr. Yant taking the time to explain the technology and my results a sinus infection vs. the need for a root canal procedure is the best initial course. I'll take that option any time. He wrote a prescription and off we go- Great experience from checking-in, the dental tech., office staff and Dr. Bill Yant.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, excellent dental care
I always advise folks to go to the Dental Health Group because I know they will get quality, professional, painless care there. The staff is highly trained and up to date on the latest procedures, and they are able to offer a huge range of dental services right here in the county. The service is fast and complete, and the staff members are friendly and gentle. If you have any problems, call them and you will be taken care of ASAP.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Super friendly and professional staff
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Lost a crown and they immediately fit me it and reattached it. Grateful for the same day appointment.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Christine did my 6 month cleaning, exhibited wonderful patience with me, I have spastic nerve in my face that she had to work around. Teeth feel wonderful now. Dr. Yant checked me over at end of cleaning. Any time I've had a problem, they work me in and take good care of me. Thankful to be a client here.
S
1 month ago
There isn’t enough room on this form to list all the positives. Plus the fact that I truly don’t have adequate time to reply since I am extremely busy with my company. But I do recognize and appreciate excellence.
P
1 month ago
Skilled dentists! Pleasant and helpful staff