Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
High Tech Dentistry!
One thing I'm learning to love about this dental group is how "high tech" they are! They have state-of-the-art devices to keep your smile as perfect as it can be, yet they are careful to show you all of your options, and discuss what YOU want to do. They are Professional, very personable, and a Pleasure to work with. I actually look forward to my visits!
M
2 weeks ago
Had a minor problem with my front on a Thursday and was seen and taken care of the following Monday. As usual I was treated professionally and friendly. Thank you. Mike S
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice I've Ever Experienced
I've been seeing Drs Yant, Longest, and Allen for years. Both they and their staff are unfailingly professional, courteous, and just nice to work with. Theirs is the best dental care I've ever found. They will not disappoint.
Response from Dental Health Group
Thanks Marty! We are incredibly lucky to have such a wonderful staff and great patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had a good visit with my hygienist. Was very pleased.
B
3 weeks ago
From top to bottom, these people are professional, skilled and very personable.
The ladies at the front desk are helpful and very friendly. The hygienists are perky, professional and have great beside manners. The doctors are very skilled and did a wonderful emergency job on my daughter's broken front tooth. I've never been to a better dentist office. They were fair about pricing and payments for my son's braces, too.
K
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Everyone was super friendly! I am not a good dental patient and everyone made me feel at ease! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great service! Very, very professional.
It is always a pleasure to have the highly professional staff work on us.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Competent
First time patient: went the b/c I had a crown that I thought had come loose, but it turned out the tooth itself had finally failed (broken root), so it needed to be extracted. I'm not a big fan of dentists, having many poor experiences as a kid, but Dr. Yants was very confident that this was not a big deal, and a simple procedure, and needed done or the tooth would eventually abcess. 20 minutes later, I was done! I know it will be sore for the next day or 2, but I was VERY pleased with my initial visit, and will certainly go back! Yes, I would recommend!
Response from Dental Health Group
We are so glad you had a good experience. We strive to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible and Dr. Yant is a truly dedicated professional. Pass along the word that we are always welcoming new patients.
S
2 months ago
State of the art practice.
This is the best dental practice we have ever used. The staff is friendly, courteous, helpful, and welcoming. After the first few visits they call you by name. The offices are immaculate and well equipped. The practice itself is state of the art. This dental health group is a treasure in our small mountain town!
L
2 months ago
Superior Service
All staff very professional and kind. Everyone takes very good care of you.