Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Amazed
January 18th I had 3 extractions & 6 implants, nothing for pain except ibuprofen. I had my follow up appointment on Feb 5th, all was perfect. Dr Yant thoroughly explained and even drew pictures to make sure I understood his plan, and what I could expect. The equipment used is unbelievably smart and high tech. Dr. Yant and his staff truly care about their patients. I have never been treated better. Dr. Yant, Melody & Christy, if I could rate 10 stars that would not be enough. Thank you for all your kindness, compassion and expertise and the best experience possible for 6 implants.
L
2 weeks ago
I’m always in the best hands, polite and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Yant always gives me the truth whether good bad or ugly. I know he will do everything possible to help with my journey through all this dental madness. I appreciate this Dental Group and feel blessed to be a part of this health care group! Lizzy Gannon
B
3 weeks ago
Caring Staff
The staff is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. They are state of the art and professionalism is second to none.
P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentists!
L
1 month ago
Dr. William Yant and his wonderful staff, made me comfortable right from the start. I am one of those patients with problem teeth issues. He explained in great detail the choices I would have, and then to my amazement they made it happen for me. Created a plan and considered my needs.
M
2 months ago
Dental checkup
As usual I had a great checkup and very professional & friendly. You guys have a great Christmas & a New Year.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Yant and my cleaning specialist
C
3 months ago
Dental Health Group is wonderful! I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are extremely thorough and actually caught an issue that had been bypassed for years by my past dentists. The fact that almost all dental procedures can be done right there in their office- and done very well, is reason enough to go to Dental Health Group. add on their friendliness and efficiency and it’s a no brainer.
Response from Dental Health Group
Thank you Christine for the review you left in November regarding your dental visit. You have keyed in on an important feature of our office which is "comprehensive care." Between the three doctors, they can help with most of our patients dental issues. We are thrilled when our patients are happy.
D
3 months ago
Very relaxing dental visit
Always little nervous for dental visit. This is a New dentist for me and I was very relaxed hygienist was very sweet and I quickly relaxed. Such a friendly office
C
3 months ago
Quality care
Quality, professional care and very considerate of patient concerns and limitations.