Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Receptionist called me by name and my dental checkup started on time. Love my dental hygienist (Punkie), she treats me like an ole friend even though I only see her twice a year. She is thorough, gives me feedback as to what she is doing as she works, asks good questions as to any problems I might be having. Dr. Yant also checked my teeth and is very nice. The other staff all made eye contact and smiled as I walked by. This is an excellent facility and excellent staff that I highly recommend to everyone.
C
5 days ago
The Best!
When I first started with Dr. Yant I was a mess! Scared to death, upset stomach, did not sleep night before my appointment, high anxiety...and that was just for a dental teeth cleaning. NOW a few years later! Almost as calm as a cucumber, Love the Butterscotch Rum, Great Staff, Christy s fantastic (cleans my teeth) and Dr. Yant is pretty cool too! This is the place to go for any dental work! They are simply the best!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Gentle Full Service Denistry
A tooth fell out and I was quickly worked in to the schedule. Gentle caring work and a clear explanation of my options and the cost for each added to their excellent services.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
From my past experiences, this group seems to be knowledgeable and have the equipment and expertise at their disposal to use the latest modalities in treating their patients. I wanted to have a dentist in the area that could handle crowns and implants without having to ship me out to other specialists for these procedures. I felt Dr Yahtzee answered all my questions, seemed knowledgeable, and had the skills to do whatever I may need down the road, without being "pushy" about doing anything.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I LOVE Dental Health Group. They are knowledgeable and caring. They are very state of the art for such a small town and work with you on anything your insurance doesn't cover or if you don't have insurance.
C
1 month ago
Consultation
Consultation for implants and other restorations. Walked me through various plans. Every one was so professional and caring.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional.
I have never been to a dentist who explained the different types of implants that he could do for me and the time required for each, also the cost. When he sends me the cost of each procedure and time required, I will call from FL and make an appointment. I was quite pleased with my visit.
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
This is my choice for dental health in Oakland. They are very professional, responsive to any problems and take great care of my teeth. I have gone through, braces, wisdom tooth extraction, filings and repairs, plus regular cleanings. I am a very satisfied customer.
D
2 months ago
Very professional high quality and friendly service!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional staff
As usual I was treated with respect and professionalism. I have been coming to Dental Health Group for almost 40 years and I always enjoy my visit.