Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
needed an adjustment on my lower denture that I got in Florida.
They got me in the same day, and adjusted my denture artistically. Good job. I would recommend them to all my friends. Thanks
R
6 days ago
Great friendly people
Nice atmosphere and super friendly people! Dr Yant super nice guy!
M
1 week ago
Outstanding
D
1 week ago
Smiley face
This was my 4th or 5th visit. I’ve had 2 hygienists and seen all 3 dentists. My appointments have been on time and I’ve never been left waiting in the chair. Questions have been answered and procedures explained. I am very satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Very high level dental advice when compared to the past 40 years of dentists. The past dentists lack of careful care is markedly below this new office as we seek to remedy past lack of service.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Always a favorable experience. Dr. Allan and Hygienist Christina, thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating and caring
I had an abcess tooth, which was killing me, after calling our regular dentist and three others and being told it would be at least 2 months before I could be seen, I was told by a friend of her positive experience, we called the Dental Health Group and they told me they would be glad to see me. After arriving I was treated kindly and professionaly from start to finish.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating and caring
I had an abcess tooth, which was killing me, after calling our regular dentist and three others and being told it would be at least 2 months before I could be seen, I was told by a friend of her positive experience, we called the Dental Health Group and they told me they would be glad to see me. After arriving I was treated kindly and professionaly from start to finish.
C
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. It was a very positive experience. I would always recommend this dental group to anyone.