Dental Health Group

Dentist

15703 Garrett Hwy.

Oakland, MD 21550

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryatdeepcreek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Outstanding service. Very friendly and very, very professional!
Outstanding service. Very friendly and very, very professional!
K
4 days ago
Quick and very pleasant
very puncture and very helpful in sign in during the pandemic. As always, procedures are well explained, options are offered. Friendly atmosphere and the dental work are great.
P
1 week ago
Outstanding people!!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality
Thank you for the prompt scheduling of my tooth repair. Quick, painless and a perfect fit of my new tooth.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and efficeint .
Had an emergency extraction on an infected tooth. Even though I was not one of Dr. Yant's patients, I was treated as one. Was able to get an appointment very promptly. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Yant explained the problem and how he would solve it. I would definitely recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Definitely a go-to dentist
Had tooth pain that was so bad it made me invent new cuss words. Called local dentist and they got me an appointment with Dr. Yant. After he outlined the options for my treatment, I followed his excellent and very well articulated advice. Procedure was pain-free, done professionally and in a timely manner. I WILL be revisiting this dentist for any and all work needed in the future.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Yant is ABSOLUTELY Fantastic.
Dr. Yant had to pull a few teeth that were deteriorating over a period of 5+ years after my gastric bypass surgery and acid reflux. I came to him as a new patient, and Dr. Yant and the people in his practice are truly thorough and have down a GREAT job repair my teeth, getting rid of the teeth going bad, and making a plan with three options I could choose from for future care and repairing my teeth. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. YANT AND HIS DENTISTRY PRACTICE.
B
3 months ago
Quality and efficient care
Easy check in, short wait time, pleasant team that greets you as you walk thru practice, dental hygienist (Amanda) who explains to you what she’s doing and suggestions for improvement, and quick visit with Dentist. Great experience!
R
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice. Laura and Dr. Allen made me feel very comfortable. Laura was especially nice taking the time to talk. Very nice lady.
B
3 months ago
Fiendly,Professional, Knowledgable and Caring
Dr. Yant, Mel, Tina Jamie, and Pam is the best that I have encountered. I would highly recommend anybody that needs dental work from cleaning to implants and cosemetic work to check out this practice. I am very happy that I did.