Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Driller thriller
Had to come in for a filling at the base of a crown. Appt created in a timely manner. Staff was courteous and the dental work was quick, painless, and uneventful.
E
23 hours ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff is always prompt, friendly and professional. In and out with a minimum of waiting. And they remember our family! Can't imagine going anywhere else.
R
1 day ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
I am 73 years young and have only seen Dr. Haglund (Doctors Stuart and his son, Bruce) for "all" my dental work for more than 65 years. I would recommend Dr. Bruce or any other dentist on their staff as my spouse, Judy, sees Dr. Don. She claims Dr. Don is, like Drs. Stuart and Bruce, also great. We can only say that our experiences are always (without fail) great. Based on our combined experiences, we both agree the dentists, dental hygienists and staff all are great. If I've missed anybody I assume those folks are a reflection of Drs. Stuart, Bruce and Don. All "great" too. I highly recommend Dental Health of Maplewood!
T
2 days ago
excellent service as always! i would come just to visit with joy and dandy don!! two very nice and fun people to talk with. make me feel like i am important to them. thank you!!!
G
4 days ago
Best dental Experience!
I have come up with every excuse in the book for the last 15 plus years in order to avoid going to the dentist. I deal with anxiety issues that has a lot to with this but also the places I’ve visited in the past either felt like a one in one out kind of place or crabby scheduling people or just didn’t feel like my comfort needs were any kind of importance. Well, I think I’ve found my place! DENTAL HEALTH OF MAPLEWOOD! Had a consult and cleaning done about 3 weeks ago and then a 3 hr appointment today for root canal, tooth extraction and start of an implant. I’d definitely say I’ve never felt more comfortable in a dentist office or chair. Thank you Dr Paul and Staff for making this such an easy process. I actually look forward to coming back and getting back to having clean and healthy teeth..😁👍
J
4 days ago
Always great service! Wonderful staff.
M
1 week ago
The BEST Dental Service - Hands' Down!
I have been going to Dr. Bruce Haglund, since the day he became a dentist. In fact, I brought my 3 year old son Michael to Dr. Bruce on Michael's 3rd birthday. Before Dr. Bruce, I went to his Father, Dr. Stuart Haglund. All the dentists at Dental Health of Maplewood, and their entire staff are kind, courteous, thorough and friendly. I highly recommend Dental Health of Maplewood!
N
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience...everyone is so helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work.
Y
1 week ago
Great Experience
Krissy and Dr. Paul were great! They both made me feel very comfortable! The staff was also friendly and welcoming!
K
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I was referred to Dr Hagman for a tooth extraction. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. Staff was courteous and professional and seemed genuinely concerned about my comfort. Dr was very gentle and professional. The anxiety I had before I got there was really not necessary. All went well!