Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Krissy cleaned my teeth and was excellent. She has been a great Hygienist. She is friendly, efficient, interested and interesting. The office staff was efficient and friendly. I always am impressed with Shelly. She always does a great job. Dr. Paul was very friendly. In the past, Dr. Bruce has always taken care of me, well. I am very disappointed that Dr. Bruce is not in network, by choice, and because of this I have to pay so much. I am retired and live on my social security. Other people with U Care do not have to pay anything and I have to pay just because Dr. Bruce chose to go out of network. Maybe because of that, the seniors should get a discount to match what it would be if he were in network..
V
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly
Best dental staff and office in Minnesota!
R
1 week ago
Love Dental Health of Maplewood
My family has been going to Dental Health of Maplewood for decades! My dad went when he was boy and now I am bringing my own little girl here. Thank you to Stacie, Jessica and Dr. Paul for a great visit! They are very friendly and caring. My four-year-old loves going to the dentist.
P
1 week ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist and the clean feeling my teeth have after my appointment. Your staff are all so gentle and kind. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Love, Love them. I recommend them to everyone I know!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service as always. Stacy is great. Dr Bruce always on top of things and very professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional and friendly.
Stacy and Dr Paul are efficient without rushing a person through. Stacy demonstrates a lot of knowledge when she answers questions about teeth and treatment. So yes, I would recommend this practice to others and I have done so.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I was the first one at the dental office that day. Could not believe how friendly and wide awake every staff person was. I wanted to fall asleep,almost did. The staff is always friendly and polite. A friend recommended this clinic to me and i am so glad he did. I was there for teeth cleaning. No pain when it was over or during cleaning. Joy did a great job. I like no pain visits.
D
3 weeks ago
As usual an excellent visit. All of my questions were answered and a very professional job was performed.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, worry free appointment
Jess is a great hygenist. She leaves my mouth feeling great and not sore. She is friendly and personable too. Dr. Paul is great too; I have seen him for many years.