Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dear Staff, I always enjoy coming to Dental health of Maplwood. It is the best dental experince I have ever had. Dr. Don is a awesome Dentist. His assistants are also the best I have ever had work on me. Plus the lady's at the front desk very friendly and extremely caring & courteous. Thank you all for the greatest dental care the past 10 years. I look forward too 10 more
P
5 days ago
enjoy going to the dentist
friendly staff, they remember to ask about kids and grandkids and are very gentle when working on your teeth! I love the feeling of clean teeth
D
5 days ago
This was my first time having my teeth cleaned at DHM. and dental htygenist Joy made my visit very enjoyable. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
H
6 days ago
Five extractions
DHM took care of me very well. Meds to relax my phobia about dentists, and Meds to help me make it through the healing process. I am writing this just 24 hours after the extractions, so things are still tender but I am much better off than I expected to be. There is some swelling of the cheek on the side of the wisdom tooth extraction. Actually looking forward to the next step. I have to say that I am very impressed with the entire plan. What a professional team.
J
7 days ago
Stacy, Dr. Paul DDS, & Shelly took care of me just great
D
1 week ago
High quality care...always
Dr. Don and Sonda are a great team. Excellent care and work. Professional and always so friendly. Thank you both.
L
2 weeks ago
35 years and counting!
I've been coming to Dental Health of Maplewood for at least 35 years and their service, professionalism, and friendliness never diminishes. They're top notch. Been cared for mostly by Dr. Bruce until his recent retirement and Stacie (for maybe 15 years +). Looking forward to continuing with Stacie and Dr. Don!
K
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure having Stacy and Doctor Paul check out how I am doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Health of Maplewood's normal is excellence. Stacie is so sweet and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Every area, care, and professional at Dental Health of Maplewood is excellent. I have and will continue to refer this office, even being 4 hours north.