Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and personal!
Everyone is so kind and accommodating. Dr. Yee Yick is the best but I’ve been impressed with other dentists too.
G
3 days ago
Need a dentist?
Our long-time family dentist retired a few years ago and I stopped seeing a dentist regularly. Big Mistake! I developed cavities, cracked teeth and infection. I hurt and couldn't eat without pain. A friend recommended Dental Health so I took a chance. Am I glad I did! My dental pain is gone. I can eat again. Dr. Matt is the greatest! I would recommend him and the clinic to all my friends.
J
4 days ago
Outstanding service as usual
Dr. Don and his staff are amazing. Whether you are connecting with the front desk team, hygienist, dental assistant or Dr. Don everyone is courteous and welcoming. Dr. Don's chair-side manner and care for his patients is extraordinary. I have referred several people to Dr. Don and they remind me often how happy they are.
K
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
This was my second cleaning and checking by Krissy since my previous hygienist retired. Krissy is just as professional and very friendly. She also makes sure that I'm comfortable. As always, it is a pleasure to be cared for at Dental Health of Maplewood.
K
2 weeks ago
I have always been treated well at Maplewood Dental Clinic, I would highly recommend them!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
As always friendly Hygenists and Dentist Dr Don.
C
4 weeks ago
Consistent, professional service!
Been a patient for 30 years. Quality staff and respectful service. Looking forward to the next 30 years!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional,
On time, good questions, knowledgeable, explained well what they were doing and carefully checked the complete mouth. Very high quality technicians and Doctors.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Very professional and friendly staff. Always explains everything going on. Krissy is wonderful. Thank you!