Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dental office ever!
G
2 days ago
Best Quality Service
We were so grateful that Rian got in on short notice. We knew that Dr. Paul would know what he was looking for and he did!
A
1 week ago
Best Experience Ever!!!
Stacy and Dr Don were excellent. I have dental anxiety and they made me feel so comfortable and took the time to explain everything and made recommendations based on my physical and mental status. I would highly recommend them to those with dental anxiety!!!!
M
1 week ago
Great service as always
I have been coming to this office for many years and same high quality service is always the norm. I always appreciate the care and kindness, as well as great care. Thanks so much
B
1 week ago
As always, the service and procedure went flawlessly. I've never had a problem with anyone at Dental Health of Maplewood.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff that’s friendly, professional & dependable
You know it’s a good place to go when the staff is had been there for years. The do honest work, consistent, courteous & go out of their way to make you comfortable. I like their wide range of services they offer too. Dr Paul is wonderful! I have not seen Dr Don or Dr Matt but I hear that they are great too. The hygienist are great from Stacie, Joy, Jeanne & others do a gentle but thorough job. Even the front desk ladies Shelly & Sandy are wonderful too.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever.
Everybody is so nice and friendly. Dentists are the best
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
If I could give Dr Don and the staff ten stars I would. I went in for a consultation to see if there was a permanent solution to a missing front tooth. Dr Don was so informative, friendly, personable and showed such kindness. Within two weeks I had a permanent dental solution and no longer wear a denture. Awesome experience and I look forward to Dental Health of Maplewood taking care of all my dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
I love the staff and my dentist. So friendly and personable. They treat you with great kindness and respect. I always get the best care!
J
3 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist and not many people can say that. The staff is very efficient, my hygienist is a lovely person who does a thorough job and often offers ways to help keep my teeth healthy. As I age and take more medicines my teeth need extra care and Stacy is always up on the latest ideas as to how to care for my teeth. Dr. Don is friendly and competent dentist, his work is accurate and precise. I feel very I am in good hands with these professional people. Thank you!