Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 hour ago
Dr. Hei and the assistants and staff are great.
D
1 week ago
Great service and friendly people!
Teeth cleaning was great. My hygienist, Jessica was very kind and professional. Dentist Kevin was awesome.
R
1 week ago
My visits to this office for all my dental concerns has been since I was about 8. I'll be 74 on 4/30/19. I would go to no other office as I've always been treated with kindness and the best quality of work. Thanks to all, Rod
W
1 week ago
Great service and very professional
The whole office is amazing and friendly. They are able to handle all of my dental needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Don and Chrissy.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful People
I have gone 3 times and each time is filled with friendly people and high quality service!
D
2 weeks ago
Decades of excellence continues.
Have been going to Dental Health of Maplewood for about 3 decades now. Historically have been treated by Dentist Bruce Haglund, and hygienists Rhonda and Jeanine, all of whom were awesome. They have retired now, and I’m happy to report that although I miss them, the next generation of dentists and hygienists, including Dr. Kevin, and Jessica who did my exam and cleaning this week, are carrying on the tradition of excellence.
S
2 weeks ago
great group
3 teeth out in a hour, x-rays and all. DR.Matt and tech were great {sorry I forgot techs name} told her I gave them both a ten
R
2 weeks ago
Joy did a very thorough job of both cleaning my teeth and answering all my related questions. Both she and Dr. Don made me feel very welcome. The desk staff have always been very nice and always help me with my questions. I've been with this office for more than 65 years.
T
2 weeks ago
i look forward to to my appointment just to visit with dr. don and joy. to share whats going on in our lives, how the families are, and just visiting in general ! and as always my denistry work as as good as it could possibly be! thats from the heart!! thanks guys! also forgive me for forgetting the young lady's name. that assisted dr. don this past tuesday tim
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional and professional care!
Was very impressed with the service and care I received from Dr. Matthew Hei. He and his assistant made me very comfortable and relaxed while extracting two teeth that were bad, and explained the whole procedure. I’ve never been so relaxed in a dentist chair as I have with Dental Health of Maplewood!! I will use this clinic for all my dental work. I would highly recommend.