Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Great service and great people. Would highly recommend Dental Health of Maplewood, in fact I have in the past.
D
18 hours ago
Very welcoming staff. It’s like your family
Staff is awesome and you’re not just a number. I broke a tooth 20 years ago and Dr Paul did the fix and it’s still going strong today!
G
23 hours ago
Great hygienist -took extra caution around a sensitive area.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience with a dental office. From the time I checked in 'til I left the office I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. Dr. Don did an outstanding job in filling tree cavities and prepping one of the teeth for a crown. I was in and out of the chair before I knew it. I will recommend DH of Maplewood to all my friends and to anyone who is in search of dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
My day at Dentist Office
Great family dentistry. Always ask how I’m doing. Like my second family. They have a great sense of humor. They use great care in what they do and how they do it.
C
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful and caring group of folks who provided excellent dental health care, and also kindness, professionalism, and gentleness, to what can sometimes be a difficult experience. I am thankful that I can put my trust into the hands of excellent dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Don & Co. Do Dentistry Right
Best dentistry ever. I've been a customer here since 1982. Will never go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Just like family!
We have been at Dental Health of Maplewood for 14 years and have loved every visit. The team takes the time to get to know you and your family and has a genuine care for all of us. It is clear that they take the time to see us as clients and not just people. The wonderful service and friendly staff is why, even after moving, that we would travel an extra 15 miles to come back.
D
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable experience at the DDS
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service for Crown
Dr Paul and Chu did an awesome job. They were very attentive to my concerns. They made me very comfortable. They also were very particular that it was all done to extra high standards. I have used an end onto St before and I would go to Dr Paul hands down.