Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Quick & Friendly
I love this place because they are good at what they do. Very professional. They get you in and get you out. Best dentist I have been to.
D
4 days ago
Outstanding Dentistry...fast, reliable, thorough and considerate!
Dr. Haglund was most helpful in his recommendations. He offered me choices and full explanations making it easy to make my decisions. I highly recommend this dental suite to others.
A
4 days ago
Friendly.
Jessica very professional yet friendly and eady to talk to. Dr. Paul always a hoot!
J
4 days ago
Happy with our new dentist
Very friendly staff, hygienists and dentist. We are very happy with our new dental office.
B
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been seeing Joy & Dr.Paul for years. They truly care about you personally & your teeth. Always very friendly and gentle. The one time something went wrong, they went above to make it right. Would recommend.
C
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. I feel that I get very good care. Communication is excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
I've always had high quality care from the efficient and friendly staff at Maplewood Dental.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, very professional
Excellent care, friendly staff, very professional. Rhonda and Stacy (hygienists) and Dr Don Yee-Yick are wonderful. Perfect for family and emergency dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, very professional
Excellent care, friendly staff, very professional. Rhonda and Stacy (hygienists) and Dr Don Yee-Yick are wonderful. Perfect for family and emergency dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
I honestly look forward to going to the dentist here. Always a friendly, comfortable experience. Staff is very helpful and trustworthy. I always recommend Dr. Wallin to anyone looking for a dentist.