Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
The staff and care is top notch. Very professional and caring. Very friendly too!
A
5 days ago
Regular visitor
My hygenisy is amazing and sensitive to my needs. The Dr. does great work as well. I never feel bad about issues that do come up. They are there to take care of me and that's what they do. They take my opinion into account and have not led me down an unneeded road just for profit.
C
6 days ago
Comfortable atmosphere
The professional staff and comfortable environment keep me coming back. Dr. Don has taken care of my family for years. He is gentle and professional. His hygienist/assistant Joy is amazing. You will not be disappointed with any dental work done here.
B
7 days ago
Thanks for being thorough!
Thanks to Chrissy and Dr. Paul for staying on top of things for me and recommending the fluoride varnish! I’m very grateful for your attention to detail. Thanks!
N
1 week ago
Semi annual clean and check
Excellent as always. The staff provides superior service from the time I walk in until I walk out. I can't say enough good things about Stacy and Dr. Paul.
M
1 week ago
Amazing service
Dr.don treated me amazing and actually cared about what I could and what I couldn't be handle. Very gentil. His assistant was awesome to she was funny and related to me.
K
2 weeks ago
I came in with a specific need, that was totally met, and, within my needs for today.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Chrissy,sounds dr.don Shelley, every body rocks here.,need to have wine rack installed.
S
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS a pleasant experience. I've been a patient for 65+ years.
B
3 weeks ago
Highest standard of service
They are very professional with great service 5 of 5 times I've been there. Didn't know service this good still exist.