Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
All the good none of the bad
Dr Don had been my dentist for about 3 years now. I am super pleased with his work and all the staff at the clinic. I highly recommend Dental Health of Maplewood.
S
6 days ago
First time here
Everyone was so friendly and great!!
T
1 week ago
Excellent Service
My family and I have been going to Maplewood Dental for many many years. The service and care is second to none as reflected in being timely, thorough, comprehensive, knowledgable, understanding, gental (when needed), and professional. Beyond what one should expect in GREAT quality dental care is the fact that all staff are genuine, nice, and friendly. I have gotten to know many of the staff and their families - who does that these days? Well Maplewood Dental sure does!!!
M
1 week ago
Found my new dental home!
After being with the same dentist for almost 18 years it was difficult when she retired. I wasn’t pleased with who she sold her practice to, went twice, it was hard to even think about going to another dentist. I’m so happy to have found a new dental home thanks to my friend’s recommendation of Dr. Wallin. Painless numbing, painless filling. Here’s to another 18 years of good dentistry!
S
1 week ago
Another great experience.
First root canal in over 50 years. Dr. Paul and Don worked as a team to get this done in a couple hours. Completely pain free! Healing after the fact was pretty much pain free as well. Also phone call to check up on me a couple days later by Dr. Don. I've been with Dental Health of Maplewood for nearly 30 years. Can't speak highly enough of their excellent patient care and quality pain free dental care!! As always, job well done!
C
1 week ago
Best Dental Office around
I am always treated with such friendly, respectful and thorough service and I leave with my teeth feeling great!
V
2 weeks ago
My procedure was done without experiencing any pain. Dr. was fantastic and the teeth look great.
J
2 weeks ago
Always competent and friendly! 28 years and no cavities!
The staff at Maplewood Dental are competent and friendly and the Dentists fix your teeth with a smile! Always enjoy Dr Don’s big smile and handshake!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience at Dental Health of Maplewood has been top notch consistently over the past 20+ years. My visit today was no different. The staff are always warm and welcoming, efficient and professional. Like family, I feel well cared for and trust the staff completely.
C
3 weeks ago
Joy is fantastic, friendly and really good at taking care of her clients! I have been coming to the office since I was a child and now bring my own children there. I would absolutely recommend her and this office!