Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
They are always cheerful, professional, and make your dental experience fun.
A
3 weeks ago
Long Term Care
I’ve been going to dental Health of Maplewood since I was 16 years old; that’s 35 years now. Yikes. Unfortunately I was in a bad car accident resulting in major bridge work and dental implants. Aside from the fact that they know all about and how to clean dental implants, there has never been a reason to leave. Stacie is my dental hygienist and has been fantastic to work with over the years. They truly care, it’s all about your overall health and well being too.
P
3 weeks ago
Dental Health of Maplewood is very accommodating. Their new hours make getting an appointment easy. My teeth cleaning was accomplished in a gentle, effective way. It was a very pleasant visit.
J
4 weeks ago
I don’t go to the dentist regularly and a visit was desperately needed! I enjoyed my visit totally met dr Matt and Rachel the hygienist! They were both wonderful, thorough, explained everything and took great care of me! I have some work to be done and have it scheduled upcoming.... looking forward to it! Thanks so much! John Anderson
J
4 weeks ago
I don’t go to the dentist regularly and a visit was desperately needed! I enjoyed my visit totally met dr Matt and Rachel the hygienist! They were both wonderful, thorough, explained everything and took great care of me! I have some work to be done and have it scheduled upcoming.... looking forward to it! Thanks so much! John Anderson
J
4 weeks ago
I don’t go to the dentist regularly and a visit was desperately needed! I enjoyed my visit totally met dr Matt and Rachel the hygienist! They were both wonderful, thorough, explained everything and took great care of me! I have some work to be done and have it scheduled upcoming.... looking forward to it! Thanks so much! John Anderson
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
Joy is always a pleasure to see! She is very professional to complete the task quickly and gently! Thanks Joy!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Hygienist was friendly and specific about cleaning my teeth she always let me know what she was doing. Very professional.
R
1 month ago
Best in the Business
Been here for years. Dr. Don and Jessica are always at the top of their game. Would never go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Welcoming and professional
It had been several years since I had my implants inserted. I felt it was necessary to come and have them checked and cleaned. The staff was very welcoming. Being a professional in the medical profession, I find being more attentive to actual procedures done. I couldn’t have been more pleased with how I was treated.The physician and all staff were excellent..