Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
EVERYTHING went great
M
4 weeks ago
I’ve always had good experiences at Dental Health of Maplewood. Stacie has been my hygienist for a very long time and she is awesome. I just started seeing Dr. Kevin. He is really nice too!
S
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the care and thorough work they shown me for many years; my husband as well. Honesty and clarity in what needs doing is talked over and explained; I trust their wisdom, experience, and professionalism. They are also fun and upbeat!
P
1 month ago
years of consistently great care
My wife and I are physicians, and our whole family (3 kids) have been patients of Dr. Paul Wallin for well over a decade. We keep coming back because he is not only extremely competent in his skills but also very professional yet warm, humorous, and engaging. Everyone in the office is great.
D
2 months ago
Very professional:’friendly and informative
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!! Even when things are so different right now, the staff was all great.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for seeing me with same day service, greatly appreciated.
C
3 months ago
Extraction due to fractured tooth root
Enthusiastically recommend this office not only for expertise but also professionalism and genuine caring attitude!
K
3 months ago
Covid-19 time emergency visit to fix a broken filling
Panic- my filling broke and with the Corona Virus shut down everywhere, I was so happy my dental office Dental Health of Maplewood was able to give me a same day appointment to get my tooth repaired. Called at 8:30 and tooth fixed at 1:15. Now that is Service to make me Smile. Thank you Dental Health of Maplewood.
C
3 months ago
The only place I will ever trust my teeth with!
Every one is genuine and caring. I am thankful I got referred here. I appreciate the staff so much.