Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
My procedure was done without experiencing any pain. Dr. was fantastic and the teeth look great.
J
1 month ago
Always competent and friendly! 28 years and no cavities!
The staff at Maplewood Dental are competent and friendly and the Dentists fix your teeth with a smile! Always enjoy Dr Don’s big smile and handshake!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience at Dental Health of Maplewood has been top notch consistently over the past 20+ years. My visit today was no different. The staff are always warm and welcoming, efficient and professional. Like family, I feel well cared for and trust the staff completely.
C
2 months ago
Joy is fantastic, friendly and really good at taking care of her clients! I have been coming to the office since I was a child and now bring my own children there. I would absolutely recommend her and this office!
M
2 months ago
Last Minute Root Canal
Needed a last minute root canal before our vacation. Your got me in 3 days before we left, fixed the tooth and it was fine for our 2 weeks out west. Thanks for such good service!
M
2 months ago
Where has this been all of my life?!
Rachel, at first I was, hmm does she think I’ve never had a cleaning before? She talked a lot. Then she caught on to me not being the overly talkative type. She shut down the Country music that was playing because I told her I hated it. We have the same birthday! She was amazing! Ultrasound cleaning is the way to go for me!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Krissy and Dr Paul are the best. I’ve been coming to Dental Health of Maplewood since 1974! Back in the Dr Stu days. Amazing service; exceptionally friendly staff. That’s why I drive in from Eagan.
K
2 months ago
Great quality of service, and very friendly personal.
I came to your office on 9/9/2019 receptionist friendly, Joy did a great job cleaning my teeth [no pain] and Dr. Don friendly as always.
C
2 months ago
Too expensive for a quick exam.
Pleasant people.Went in to see if implants would work for a loose bridge. Was told x-rays were $34 apiece so I agreed to two.. After the dentist checked me and said a larger bridge would be a better idea, I got a bill for $148. Thought the extra $80 was excessive for a 5 minute exam.
V
2 months ago
My exam and cleaning was done in a timely manner by very professional and personable staff.