Dental Health of Maplewood

Dentist

1270 Cope Ave E

Maplewood, MN 55109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Highly Recommend DH of Maplewood
I have been going to Dental Heath of Maplewood for 30 years now and would never go anywhere else. During that whole time, I have had just one hygienist - Rhonda. And I specifically ask for her each time. Even though she knows that coming to her office is not my favorite place to visit, she always greets me with a smile and treats me with the utmost level of courtesy and professionalism. I have personally recommended her to a number of my friends and many of them are now regular patients of hers as well. Of the three dentists, I currently see Dr. Don most of the time. His friendly demeanor and willingness to take the time to explain (in layman's terms) exactly what he is doing and what is going to happen is very much appreciated.
M
5 years ago
You make it easy
Going to Dental Health of Maplewood is always easy from the reminder messages to the quick and prompt appointment. My dental hygenists is always gentle and remembers details about things I've shared at the last appt. The dentists are all great and very concerned about my teeth. Thanks, DH of M for all the great service!
M
5 years ago
Everyone at your practice is awesom! Thank you all
B
5 years ago
A VERY PROFESSIONAL DENTIST
BECAUSE OF SOME PREVIOUS BAD EXPERIENCES I HAVE DREADED GOING TO A DENTIST BUT FOR SOME TIME NOW I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. PAUL AND I HAVE NOT HAD ANY BAD EXPERIENCES WITH HIM OR HIS HYGENISTS. I've NEVER BEEN HURT AND ALL HIS WORK HAS HELD UP PERFECTLY. I HAVE HAD ROOT CANALS, CROWNS REPLACED, BROKEN BRIDGES REPLACED, AND FILLINGS.EVERY EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT. DR. PAUL IS A TOP NOTCH DENTIST WHO DOES EXCELLENT WORK. HE ALWAYS GREETS ME LIKE AN OLD FRIEND AS DOES HIS ENTIRE STAFF.HE KEEPS UP TO DATE ON NEW PROCEDURES AND HE ALWAYS HAS THE MOST MODERN EQUIPMENT AND A REAL PLUS--EVERYTHING IS IMMACULATE. I AM 86 AND STILL HAVE A MOUTHFUL OF TEETH.
R
5 years ago
We have been going to Dental Health of Maplewood for over 20 years. We like their dental hygienists (even when my kids were little, they didn't mind going to the dentist) and our dentist (Dr. Paul).
S
5 years ago
one more visit
The staff are always professional and Very nice . They all know what they are doing.
A
5 years ago
You are all awesome I would recommend everyone to you. I'll be back
C
5 years ago
annual cleaning and checkup of implants. .
no waiting at all when I arrived for my appointment. all staff are very pleasant and professional. Care was very thorough and they didn't seem like they could do enough for me. Dr B acted as though we were best of friends even though I only see him once a year.
S
5 years ago
6 month check up
It was a good visit. Found some work to be done . Already scheduled.
D
5 years ago
Great dentist
Love dr. Don , Stacy, Rhonda, and all the staff! Great care from all ! Blessings!