Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to this clinic for years and I drive 90 miles to do so. The staff from reception to hygienist and dentist are all amazing. They are so considerate, kind, and we are always treated like family. All of my questions are always answered thoroughly and procedures prior authorized with insurance letting me know precisely what my cost will be. The staff works hard to make appointments that will work for me and save me trips. Thank you Dental Health Partners for taking great care of me and my family!
C
1 week ago
Always great :)
C
1 week ago
Boys enjoy the dentist!
They boys had a great time at the dentist. The staff makes it fun for them to be there with the tv, balloons, bouncy balls, and their picture taken! Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional staff and service.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have always had great service! The staff is very thorough and takes the time to discuss any questions or concerns. Carrie has been cleaning my teeth for years and does a great job!
K
1 month ago
Everyone there deserves a 5 star rating!
The gals at the front desk, the hygienist, the dentist were all so friendly and welcoming. Rachael did an excellent job cleaning and polishing. She explains as she goes as does the dentist. They all listen to you without making you feel rushed. It’s a homey, relaxing atmosphere. But.....they do need a longer arm on the TV so I’m not looking at their hands half the time. 😬 Yes, I would recommend DHP to others.
T
1 month ago
Very nice atmosphere. Very friendly.
I’ve always had a good experience with DHP. I really enjoy visiting with Karrie. She is very professional and a joy to see every year☺️ Dr. Cody is always so nice and makes me feel so comfortable
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service
The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and friendly. She did an excellent job and I would recommend Dental Health Partners to anyone who is in need of dental care.
D
1 month ago
My experience at Dental Health Partners was more than I expected. I was impressed with their concerns for my overall health with the added time for taking my blood pressure, etc. They explained their stance on not using pre meds unless needed because of the overuse of medication. They answered my many questions in a friendly and professional manner. Yes, I would recommend their business to others.
V
1 month ago
Very comfortable there, take vet good care of our family and we feel the service from reception gal to doctors everyone there is very nice and helpful.