Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Cleaning
Everything went super fast as always with the cleaning.
J
4 days ago
This is truly a wonderful dental business. I had several past dental bad experiences. Dental Health Partner changed that experience into a very positive experience.They are very accommodating & do care in taking care of you & work with my insurance company & they explain the procedures with the cost.They greet you with warm smiles, Dr. Melissa & Dr. Cody are gems & the hygienist are superior. Love this place.
J
4 days ago
This is truly a wonderful dental business. I had several past dental bad experiences. Dental Health Partner changed that experience into a very positive experience.They are very accommodating & do care in taking care of you & work with my insurance company & they explain the procedures with the cost.They greet you with warm smiles, Dr. Melissa & Dr. Cody are gems & the hygienist are superior. Love this place.
A
5 days ago
High quality, professional ,personable, friendly
Going to the dentist was never a good experience for my daughter... until now! She loves her “new” teeth and the process was great thanks to everyone- especially Dr Cody!
B
5 days ago
VERY NICE PEOPLE!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Everybody’s always very professional
Thank you Carrie for doing such a thoroughly job and knowing that I only had enough money for the cleaning you actually did an exam thank you so much God bless you !!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I love having my teeth cleaned. Rachael was very professional, always concerned about my comfort, provided a great experience & did a great job.
T
1 month ago
Excellent job, on time and on schedule. I am very happy with my treatment and the tooth filling process.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly people and quality service. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Excellent