Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional and took the time to listen!
E
5 days ago
High quality service and very friendly
I had four teeth filled today and can say it went very well. Thank you Megan and Dr. Cody for your friendly, professional service.
D
1 week ago
Well done
A
2 weeks ago
Great!! Always have very friendly staff!!! Carrie did a great job on cleaning my teeth today!!!
W
2 weeks ago
i'am very pleased with your services so far. Hopefully everything keeps going the same way. thankyou!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly environment, Megan was very knowledgeable and informative on the procedure I have coming up on Tuesday and answered all of our questions
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Hygenist Experience with a 2 year old
This was my son's second visit to DHP. I was nervous how this appointment would go because 6 months ago when we went to our first one he was only 18 months old and didn't have many teeth so he was scared, young, etc..and it was stressful. Today went well and I left DHP feeling accomplished. We didn't have to wait for our 1 p.m. appointment, we walked right in and Carrie the Hygenist took us back and she asked Creighton if she could take his picture. She made that fun for him right away letting him see himself on her computer screen. Next, she asked a few questions and then introduced him to her equipment so he wouldn't be scared. She showed him how the cleaning brush was going to feel on is teeth by letting his finger touch it first. Then she told him she was putting cookies into his mouth for the cleaning and he actually let her clean his teeth. Then she needed to rinse his mouth so she showed him the big straw and how that worked. Then she let him pick out a toothbrush by giving him three choices. Next she called the Dr. in for the exam and after the exam she took his picture and gave him a balloon. I should also mention that she put Curious George on the TV while she was cleaning his teeth so it made for a great distraction. She did a wonderful job, had a lot of patience, was gentle with my son (he is 2) and made us feel comfortable and important. I think the appointment went so well because my son trusted her from the beginning.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Went in for a general check up and cleaning. The amount of work they did to clean my teeth was amazing. They did so much more than any other dentist I have been to. They pay very close attention and detail to all aspects of your teeth and mouth health. I absolutely love this place and would recommend to everyone! Thank you very much Doctor Cody and Dental Hygienist Jill!
V
3 weeks ago
Every thing on time and efficient
Jill does nice job and I would be honest about that even if she wasn't my daughter!
K
1 month ago
Once again, highly satisfied!
I never used to enjoy going for my 6 month check-up, but the team at DHP makes me feel comfortable and relaxed the moment I walk through the door. Thank you!