Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Professional. Friendly. Fun atmosphere
Best dentist office I've ever been too! Loved it and definitely not afraid of going back to the dentist now!
C
5 days ago
No crying!
He had his first cavity filled and it was awesome! He didn't cry or complain once. He was worried for a few minutes when we walked in and the assistant made him forget about it all and took him under her wing. Thank you all!
E
1 week ago
High quality professional service
I had another great experience at dental health partners. Carrie was thorough, friendly, and did due diligence!
L
1 week ago
Consultation for invisalin
The purpose for our visit was a consultation for invisalin for my teenage daughter. Dr. Melissa and her staff were great. They answered all our questions, and were very helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
Crown partially crumbled
My crown had crumbled the night before after eating some pretzels. I immediately called several dentist's offices in Chamberlain, but not one had any emergency spots or regular spots opened until after 8/15/17. I called Dental Health Partners & was told they'd see me as soon as I could get there from Chamberlain. I was taken in immediately & they fixed the area until I can see my dentist in Virginia! They are so nice onthe phone & in person! I will forever be grateful for their quick response time & treatment time! Thank you so much!!!! If I ever move back to South Dakota, they will be my number one place to go. I will refer all of my family & friends!!!
C
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Melissa's since she arrived in Mitchell. She is very caring and always explains everything in depth. The whole staff is always friendly! If u need a dentist, I would highly recommend DHP.
C
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly and very professional
I held off as long as I could because I was worried that the boys would be scared. But everyone made it a fun and smooth appointment for my 3 and 5 year old. They are still talking about it this morning! Dr. Cody explained everything very well and we will definitely continue at DHP! I love the no cavity wall for the kids!!!
T
3 weeks ago
I had no problems with my visit. Everything was to my satisfaction. I really liked how they explained everything to me throughly.
V
3 weeks ago
My first visit to this dental office>Everyone very friendly and excellent service.
N
1 month ago
Hands down, the best dental experience I've ever had! Awesome Doctors and staff!