Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I like when you walk through the door,everyone is friendly. Also I know before any thing happens what is covered by insurance and what I owe.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough job.
Have been a regular for years, will continue being a customer.
F
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
R
3 weeks ago
Iknow it was a very positive step to be there and also with you'all.tee hee. Anyway i know that my teeth are crummy actually because waking up to see them as they are shook me a bit. With a light in my bathroom mirror i would welcome more feedback because it looks kind of rotten in there. As of now i am finding more remedial things to do in my life. I was a bit melanchology or down and you did not make it worse as could have easily happened Bravo you have helped alot and quickly.RB
B
3 weeks ago
First time for me at Dental HealthPartners. Went in for teeth cleaning. Very nice staff. You are all awesome
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience; very kind and caring Dr. Melissa, Ashley and Megan. Thank you!
F
1 month ago
I'm a new customer and my first appontment and impresstion was great.
M
1 month ago
every thing was fine
S
1 month ago
My appt today
I got there and handed the reception lady my paper work they called me back and tryied xrays. I told them i have gag reflex and they stilltried to do the circle thing and didntwork. finally they did thdigital. Then it seemedlike the doctor was never comming.i
J
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the professionalism of Dr.Cody and his staff at Delta Health Partners. Due to a cancellation, I was able to get in on the same day that I called. They will be assisting me with a crown, and they gave me the information that I needed to make an informed decision. .