Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Super friendly staff
Everyone there is so friendly and caring. They made sure my 3 year old was comfortable and enjoyed his visit!!!
K
1 week ago
professional & friendly
All staff, starting with the receptionist, was friendly, helpful, accommodating, professional, and skilled in their field! Makes an undesirable situation so much better!
K
1 week ago
professional & friendly
All staff, starting with the receptionist, was friendly, helpful, accommodating, professional, and skilled in their field! Makes an undesirable situation so much better!
J
1 week ago
Absolutely 100% positive. VERY polite, friendly, informative and thorough. Explained everything very well. Everyone from the receptionist, to Carrie, to Dr Cody were so friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Very personal. Will HIGHLY recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
All the staff and Dr. we’re Friendly and professional
I appreciated the time that Dr. Cody took to explain possible treatment options for discolored teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
post visit
Dr Cody very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. Would have been nice if the dental assistant would have introduced herself. Was not very relational. But She seemed very knowledgeable and did a great job. I was unprepared for the experience of a crown-- no one had explained just what would be done. They did when I asked many questions.
K
1 month ago
The service was perfect and as always a pleasure to see Dr. Cody and the staff, I never feel like I am just another patient, always feel like Dental Health Partners is family. I always consider it fun to visit DHP, and not many people enjoy the dentist office but I do, very relaxing to know you are in good hands. Thank you for you excellent service and care.
C
1 month ago
Had a great experience at DHP! Everyone is very friendly and professional!
D
1 month ago
Always good quality, caring team!
L
1 month ago
It was a good experience but I did have sore area on my lower lip when I got home. I was surprised that I was scheduled with a different hygienist but Rachel did an excellent job