Dental Health Partners DDS

Dentist

240 E 23rd St

Mitchell, SD 57301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
professional and friendly
L
1 week ago
Staff is friendly and professional
All the staff are so friendly and so helpful, and professional, understanding that dental work is not the most fun thing to do,would highly reccomend this dental office
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
DHP always provides high quality, professional service at every visit. The staff are kind, courteous, and go out of their way to provide great service. My kids love going there also.
G
3 weeks ago
no pain , fast & curtius
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing people
Never have I ever been to a dentist office this good! Not only is the dentist awesome, the whole staff is amazing beyond comprehension! I can't say enough good things shit DHP!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly place and great service. Thank you so much for getting me in so quick. I really appreciate it. Thank you
M
3 months ago
Office staff, Dental Hygienist and Dr Cody
Very friendly office staff. We had some scheduling issues with our kids activities and they were so helpful and accommodating. Hygienist was so nice to my a daughter. She put her at ease and explained everything she was doing? Dr Cody was kind and explained the importance of flossing. Didn’t make her feel bad for not flossing enough but encouraged her to try harder.
A
3 months ago
My appointment is always on schedule and the staff is wonderful!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
Always happy with my appointment. Very friendly and make a not so fun experience a good experience.
L
3 months ago
Another great dental experience at Dental Health Partners!